Kaanapali condo rental - PRICELESS SUN SET FROM BALCONY
PRICELESS SUN SET FROM BALCONY
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

BEST VACATION FOR Couple and Family on the beautiful beach ,GREAT Ocean View next to ocean front, DELUXE 1 bedroom with 2 full bathroom with large balcony located on the 4th floor next to ocean front in the WHALER KAANAPALI BEACH RESORT

Brand-new BORSCH dishwasher,most quiet and top line installed in this luxury unit

Tower 2, facing the whaler village,

.ENJOY SUN RISE and SUN SET from the balcony daily.. This unit is only 45 seconds walk from the beach.1118 sq feet unit,

One bedroom two full bathrooms plus sofa sleeper in separate living area allows a maximum of 4 people. Furnished, mosaic-tiled lanai (balcony) with ocean view, like ocean front. 1,118 square feet. Island decor.watch sunrise and sunset from the balconey. Fully equipped kitchen. Front desk for check in, providing the key for the unit and check out , Concierge service available for reservation for dining and trips and activites. Newly designed beautiful courtyard with pool and hot tub just across from the beach with ocean views, Tennis court. This unit is walking distance from whaler village,fine dining and shops in the Whalers Village. you can take shuttle going to Lahaina every hour from whaler village. Snorkeling by the the famous Black Rock near the Sheraton is a 4-5 minute walk away.

FREE INTERNET SERVICE ,WI FI , New LED 42' television in the living room with Blue Ray DVD and NETFLIX streaming movies at your fingertips. Bring your Blue-ray DVDs with you and enjoy high definition movies by the beach. Cable TV and wireless internet available in the unit at no cost. 32' LCD TV is in the bedroom. Ipod dock with great speaker system in the living room. Enjoy your own music on the Lanai. This is a technology updated unit in terms of electronic amenities.

WHALER KAANAPALI BEACH RESORT is in the heart of Ka’anapali Beach with large sandy beach and boardwalk in front of the resort and all of the beach activities that you can imagine on your dream vacation to Maui.

ADDRESS-2481 KAANAPALI PKWY,LAHAINA 96761

Keywords: DELUXE ONE BED ROOM TWO BATH

More Details
Hide Details

I want to provide people with a great bargain price for an amazing holiday in beautiful Kaanapali beach. I am charging less than the average rental because i want vacationers to feel they got one of the most amazing deals of their lifetimes. I want people to enjoy and relax in this resort. It is a great place to stay.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

beautiful location, weather, beaches and activities

The property is situated just next door to the famous Whalers village with great shopping and fine dining.4th floor just walk to pool,beach,watch sun rise ,sun set from the lanaii having morning coffee and sun set dinner.walk down for own barbeque with ocean view,swim with great ocean view.just walk for snorkling by the black rock

34 Reviews of Property 267999 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
average rating of 4.970588 based on 34 reviews
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Las Cruces, New Mexico
5

Lovely condo with everything we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We spent seven nights at this Whaler unit. When you walk in the door you know it is exactly as described on VRBO. The furnishing were great and everything was well appointed. It was great having two bathrooms also. There was plenty of closet space and the kitchen had everything we needed. The lani was a great extra and we could watch the whales and the beautiful sunsets while enjoying a glass of wine and dinner. The property is very well maintained and it is close to many restaurants that could be walked to. Can't say enough good things about this Whaler unit and the service provided by Tripta. Hope you be able to come back again some time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

WE LOVE IT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just returned from our stay in this unit. Didn't want to leave! We love this condo. It has everything we need. The bed is so comfortable. The unit is located on the perfect side of the building--it's sunny and private. Great location--shopping, bus, restaurants and beach are a few steps away. There is a golf course across the street. There's something for everyone. Fabulous view of the mountains and the ocean. The owner is just the best to deal with. We will definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our second time to The Whaler and our first stay at Tripta's. Her condo is exactly as described, and she was easy to deal with. The condo was spotless upon our arrival, and it came ready with an ample selection of bath towels, kitchen towels, paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, and all other essentials. It is very comfortable and spacious for two. It was handy to have the washer/dryer in the unit. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed. The kind bed was very comfortable and the ocean view from the bed each morning was amazing. Tripta's condo is on the sunny south side of the building and the lanai is drenched in sunshine all day long. We really enjoyed the gym, too. We appreciated that Tripta has Channel 19 in the condo and we were able to watch a few English Premier League soccer games early in the morning! Yes, there is some noise - live, easy-listening, island-style music, specifically - from the adjacent Hula Grill; however, it did not bother us; they shut down early each night (before 10pm). Be sure to walk the 50 paces over to the Hula Grill and join them at the lively barefoot bar for a Lava Flow, Crab & Macadamia Nut Stuffed Wontons, and the Shrimp Chow Fun entree. For a splurge, go to Lahaina Grill but be sure to make a reservation. Dining at their bar is entertaining (must make a reservation for bar seating, too) but if you want something quieter, any of their tables will work, too. They have the best ahi poke starter as well as a fresh ahi entree. We stayed in another unit following our stay at Tripta's and The Whaler staff was very accommodating and stored our luggage and kept our freezer items and perishables in their fridge for several hours until we could check-in to the next condo; Nathan is so helpful as are all the front desk staff. The Whaler is such a great location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Clovis,Ca
5

Such a wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you Tripta for sharing your wonderful condo, we can't wait to come back! The ocean view and the sound of the waves is what keeps bringing me back to Maui and Tripta's beautiful Maui home is just the perfect place for my family of four (2 adults 2 kids). You can't beat the location, right on Kaanapali beach! The condo is vey spacious and I loved having 2 bathrooms and a washer and dryer. The view was wonderful and I enjoyed each morning sitting on the lanai on your fabulous, comfy lounge chair! It's also very convenient with the Whaler's Village right next door. Thank you Tripta for sharing your wonderful piece of paradise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Vancouver, BC
5

AMAZING CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is our second time back at The Whaler but this time we decided to rent through VRBO. We are so happy we found Tripta. She is prompt, easy to deal with and the extras she provides is really thoughtful and appreciated. The 4th floor condo is relaxing and has been well furnished with Hawaiian decor as you can tell from the photos. The lanai is large and you can enjoy many sunsets out there. The lanai furniture is also very nice. The light breeze coming through the lanai and the sound of Hawaiian singers from the Hula Grill next door just sets the background for the perfectly relaxing "Maui" vacation. The condo is so relaxing that half the time we didnt even want to leave it. We came here with our 11 month old son (this is his first trip) and stayed for 8 days. We will be returning for sure next time but staying for at least 2 weeks. Rent through Tripta and you will have and amazing time! Have a great time and Mahalo from all of us :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Hawthorne, CA
5

Repeat Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is the second time that we have stayed here. The new carpet, paint, windows, and lanai was a nice touch. Tripta was very easy to rent from. The condo is even better than the pictures show. This condo is such an enjoyable place to stay. We can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Kansas
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Tripta,
We want to thank you so much for our wonderful stay in your Maui home. This was our second trip to The Whaler and your unit was tip top. We really felt like we were at home and enjoyed all the extras in your unit. We would highly recommend your unit to anyone. After being there for 15 days, we still were not ready to leave. The beach was wonderful and literly steps from the condo.
Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
5

Whaler's Condo

Whaler's Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was MARVELOUS!! Excellent views! A great lanai to enjoy coffee and the spectatular ocean view!! All the amenities we needed including beach chairs & umbrellas. Walk right down the stairs and you're on the beautiful Kannapali beach! Walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. AND is was very easy to pay for and check in/out was a breeze.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Green Bay, WI
5

Location....location.....location!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have been to Maui six times and, without a doubt, Tripta's condo far exceeds any of our previous condo experiences. The location is FABULOUS and the condo exceeded all of our hopes. It is comfortable, relaxing, enabled us to make our own meals when we wanted, provided us beach chairs and umbrella, binoculars, extremely comfortable chaise lounge and lanai furniture and the washer and dryer was a bonus. Another bonus was that my husband and I each had our own bathroom.....no bumping in to one another. The pictures of the condo tell the story.........GREAT place to stay at a very reasonable price. Thank you Tripta for offering your condo to those of us who love to visit what I call a 'little slice of heaven'. Diane and Ernie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic View Like Ocean Front Whaler Luxury Unit !!$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267999vbi
(408) 888-8601
Kaanapali Maui
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
5

Tim and Marilyn

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were so happy. Everything was excellent could not have been better.. We did not want to leave. I hope the next time we come we can stay here again. Thanks for a wonderful place to stay with great memories. Tim and Marilyn
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway