Amagansett house rental - Hamptons Dunes House in Amagansett
Hamptons Dunes House in Amagansett
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Amagansett House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 9, pack play & air mattresses available.

Renovated Completely located on a on a quiet cul-de-sac with 4 bedrooms(3 queens / set of twins), 2 bath, big back deck with grill to grill and nap on, outdoor shower, central air, stainless steel kitchen to prepare meals, and short walk to your private access Ocean beach. Full entertainment center with surround sound from hung speakers, flat screen, support for IPOD or MP3 players and Blue Ray player for your enjoyment while spending time indoors. All bedrooms are equipped with darkening shades for those to wake up naturally. Plenty of seating in living room and dining room for all to share and gather. Bike ride or short stroll to your own Amagansett private Ocean beach. Biking or roller blading, shopping in east Hampton town or Amagansett in the Hamptons, golf at one of many local courses, kitesurfing, surf casting off your beach access for blues, tennis at local town courts, live music and great food in Amagansett town are all activities that you can enjoy.

5 Reviews of Property 267936 in Amagansett, New York

Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267936
+1 516 633 8792
Amagansett Hamptons
5

Fantastic beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
I love this beach house in Amagansett. I rented this last year for most of the summer, and it was the perfect spot to relax, getway from the city, be close to the beach, but still convienient into town and only 10 minutes from East Hampton. The beach is also private which makes it perfect in the summer, as you dont have to compete with the summer crowds. The owners are lovely, and the property is kept in fantastic condition. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a low key, beach vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267936
+1 516 633 8792
Amagansett Hamptons
5

Fantastic house, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rented for a long weekend in late September and loved everything about our stay. Best property I've stayed at in the area and the renters were very helpful and truly lovely. The house was very neat and tidy with all the kitchen and home amenities guests could need. The back deck is perfect for reading the newspaper and drinking coffee in the morning and for grilling and dining al fresco in the evening. The bedrooms were all comfortable and clean. The location of the property couldn't be better: short drive from both East Hampton and Montauk, but tucked away very near the beach in Amagansett...a 5 minute drive from the IGA grocery store, adjacent wine store and Amagansett LIRR stop and less than 10 minutes from the always fun Cyrils Fish House. I plan to rent the property again for another long weekend!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267936
+1 516 633 8792
Amagansett Hamptons
Long Island, ny
5

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just booked our return trip to this great home for our "Girls get away"...so glad it's available! The house, the photos, the descriptions are exactly as described in the listing. The house is exceptionally inviting, very comfortable. The owners are a pleasure...so refreshing when you don't know what you could be getting into! The location is prime! We are looking forward to our get away, and making more great memories!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267936
+1 516 633 8792
Amagansett Hamptons
Manhasset, NY
5

Great Holiday Long Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
It is my 2nd year to return for long holiday winter weekend. I was completely pleased last year and the house seemed brand new then, but there was alot of improvements to make it an even better vacation home this year. The new couch was so cozy with more seating for everybody to gather around. We got back late from Stephen's Talkhouse and slept in soundly with the new dark out blinds keeping the light out. The queen bed and pillows were more comfortable then I remember. What I like best is the back deck to sit on or cook. You are secluded in your own private world with only the sweet sound of ocean break in the distance. I will be back ......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Amagansett Dunes South -1 Block to Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267936
+1 516 633 8792
Amagansett Hamptons
Manhasset, NY
5

House for fun and relaxing time at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
"We have rented the Dunes house for years now and really love it. The house is comfortable and clean, with an open floor plan and nice deck space. The large kitchen is a big plus for cooks and the outdoor shower is always fun. By far, the biggest advantage, though, is the location: the Amagansett Dunes is a great family-friendly neighborhood sitting on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. The Dunes house, located on a quiet cul-de-sac, is only a 3-minute walk from the beach, and a 30-minute walk to town. The owners are friendly, responsive and helpful whenever issues arise. I highly recommend this house for a fun, relaxing time at the beach!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10