Lavallette house rental - 2nd Floor Rental- Outside
2nd Floor Rental- Outside
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lavallette House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 1 Full Bathroom + Outdoor Shower, Sleeps 6 comfortably

This property is a guest's dream come true! Unit is extremely clean, well maintained. Entire place is newly painted . Rooms are spacious and comfortable and tastefully decorated. Bright and sunny - like everyone's disposition on vacation! So we welcome you and your family to come and enjoy your stay! All you have to do is move in , make your beds and GO TO THE BEACH! HOME IS READY FOR FAMILIES ON VACATION!

RENTAL IS SECOND FLOOR OF TWO-FAMILY

This unit is a beauty! Roomy spacious bright cheery bedrooms with large closets for storing all your vacation things. Clean tiled completely renovated bath with full-sized tub/shower, sink with vanity & storage below. Large livingroom with plenty of upholstered seating TV/cable, CD player and family oriented board games. Kitchen/dining area fully equipped with dishwasher, built in microwave over range. Pantry and plenty of cabinets and counterspace. Stainless sink. Abundance of dishes, utensils, glassware, pots and pans; serving platters, bowls, ice bucket, wine glasses; cooking utensils & barbeque tools.

This house is comfortable and convenient - central air; washer and dryer in unit not shared.

Outside: Area in backyard to have those great barbeques with a large grill (owner supplies propane) table with umbrella and chairs. Two chaise lounges. Outside private enclosed shower for cleaning off all that sand from wonderful beach days! Rain type hand held shower head also sink and mirrored medicine chest. Shower enclosure is spacious. Clothesline for hanging beach towels, bathing suits etc. If you enjoy bike riding during the AM on boardwalk we have bikes for your use!

Off-street parking for 3 cars!

ADDITIONAL BONUS: unit comes with FOUR BEACH BADGES!

More Details
Hide Details

I live on first floor of home full-time winter, spring, summer & fall and appreciate what the shore has to offer in every season

Linda Aloia purchased this house in 2004

Visiting Lavallette will explain why I live here - the beaches are pristine year-round. Barnegat Bay has breathtaking sunsets. The town is very family-oriented. Town services are outstanding.

I just love sitting on my deck - water mesmerizes me and the home is situated on a lagoon need I say more!

6 Reviews of Property 267842 in Lavallette, New Jersey

DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
staten island,new york
5

clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our home away from home for five wonderful weeks ----everything provided with so many personal touches ---- Linda and Robert's attention to detail and more importantly to cleanliness was definitely appreciated --- it was a great vacation --- thank you
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Perfectly Located/Extremely Well-Maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our second year staying at Robert and Linda's oasis. My family and I love that this is "not your typical beach rental." We have been coming to Lavallette for over 40 years and have rented in various homes; now we will never rent anywhere else again in Lavallette. This is truly a home-away-from-home. Robert and Linda pay such careful attention to every detail of your stay.
+The kitchen is incredibly stocked with all the necessary utensils, gadgets, and small appliances (like a time-share unit).
+The dining area and living room are clean, roomy, and comfortable; where everyone can find a seat. A spiral-bound notebook is provided to assist with dinner and day trip plans as well.
+The bathroom is large and clean, and hand soap is even provided!!
+We absolutely love the closet and bureau space provided in the bedrooms, with the laundry closet close at hand in the hallway.
+Best of all are the outside accommodations. Linda's beautiful flowers are a welcome touch on the porch and in the private sitting and barbecue area and Robert's care of the bikes and outdoor shower are greatly appreciated!
Now, to find a way to stay for 2 weeks...
Owner's Response: It's nice to hear that our hard work and attention to detail are appreciated. Our goal is always that our guests have the best stay possible that we can provide. We ask that a survey be answered at the end of vacation. Over the winter season we try to address all of our guests suggestions and any concerns that may be brought to our attention. We are blessed to have great guests, many which come back to visit again and again.
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Bergen County NJ
5

Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home is truly a gem as stated in the property identification. The owners Linda and Robert were both extremely pleasant and helpful. The home was spotless upon entering and Linda explained where everything was kept to make our stay comfortable. My family and I could not believe how immaculate and well organized this home was kept and that is how we left it upon leaving. There is a cute backyard (private) if you want to lay in the sun or even have a barbeque. Even though it is a two family home, we were given our privacy to relax. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, a bakery and you are in walking distance of the beach and bay. We were so pleased with this property that hopefully we will be returning in the early Fall.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We take pride in keeping the unit fresh and up-to-date. As stated by the reviewer, we are here to help our guests enjoy their vacation but are not instrusive. We respect the need for privacy and want our renters to have a great vacation while staying with us.
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
West Caldwell NJ
5

Total Relaxation In August

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Linda & Robert are wonderful hosts of this fabulous vacation property.
We found the accommodations to be spotless. This is a wonderful selection for anyone.....families, couples or even singles....The short work to beaches and restaurants are an added benefit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: One of our hopes is that our guests have a relaxing vacation without any hassles. Having the beach, bay, playgrounds, restaurants, boardwalk all within an easy walk makes that hope a possibility!
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
New York
5

Summer Vacation 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Just wanted to say thank you to the owners of this property. They obviously take pride in owning this wonderful home. This home is very well maintained and in a great location. My family and I really enjoyed our stay and will be returning in 2011. Thank you again for everything....
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Our intent is to provide a relaxing environment in which to enjoy Lavallette. We do our best to accomodate our visitors and hope that they have a great time while staying here.
business
DO IT HERE - RELAX - RENEW - REFRESH!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267842
+1 201 3947143
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Review for Property #296163

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This vacation rental is lovely- just as the listing described- clean and well maintained with the photos accurately reflecting the appearance and amenities. Our family had a wonderful time in this well appointed rental with everything set up perfectly- a true gem! The owner was extremely helpful in all aspects of the rental process. We highly recommend the property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I know those of you who are interested in having a relaxing and enjoyable vacation will find staying at this property a wonderful experience. Comfortable surroundings and a beautiful beach - what more could you ask for!
Helpful votes: 1/1