Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane villa rental - Entrance on Seven Dwarfs Lane off I-192
Entrance on Seven Dwarfs Lane off I-192
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Villa Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This new non-smoking vacation villa is minutes away from everything Orlando/Kissimmee has to offer! It is perfectly located in the center of it all--with Disney, Sea World, Universal Studios, Orlando International Airport, and the Orlando Convention Center a short distance away. The entrance to Disney is just 5 miles.

SeaWorld, Discovery Cove, Aquatica - 5 Miles. Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, CityWalk - 10 Miles. Downtown Disney, Pleasure Island - 3 Miles. Premium Outlet Mall - 3.5 Miles. Celebration, FL (Disney Community - Downtown Shops, Restaurants & Golf) - 4 miles. Other Activities: Beach - 60 miles. Only minutes to Disney gate entrance. No traffic to delay your exciting day! Restaurants and tourist attractions within minutes and even within walking distance!

This is a beautifully furnished townhouse located in a guarded, gated community that offers the benefits of resorts with the added comfort of a spacious 1,296 square foot townhouse. This three bedroom, two bathroom townhouse includes: living room with cable TV and DVD, dining room, kitchen, and in-unit washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, master bath with Jacuzzi tub, and HDTV LCD/DVD. All mattresses are upgraded quality - not your typical rental.

The second bedroom has a bunk bed and the third bedroom has 2 twin beds with a LCD TV/DVD combo in each of these bedrooms. Including the pull-out sofa, this villa sleeps eight. In unit free long distance calls can be made in the USA and Canada and Puerto Rico. High speed wireless internet service is provided free of cost.

On site amenities include a huge (2,600 square foot) heated swimming pool, surrounded by a 7,800 square foot deck and spa. The clubhouse amenities include a large well equipped exercise room, business center, conference room, etc. This 32 acre community offers full size basketball court, tennis court, volleyball court and playground. A large pond and natural preservation area surround the back of the property

Keywords: Condominium

Villa

More Details
Hide Details

I live in Manitoba, Canada and have always enjoyed visiting Florida. When I came across Villas at Seven Dwarfs I knew this was the place to invest. I know you will enjoy visiting this resort type complex as much as I have.

Dave purchased this villa in 2009

Location, location, location This villa is located 5 miles from Disney, 1 mile from Super Target, 3 miles from Super Wal-Mart and close to numerous other shopping and dining. There is so much to do for everyone. Fishing, watching turtles, beach volleyball, tennis, swimming or even just relaxing in the hot tub. This development is close enough to all amenities yet tucked away so it doesn't feel like you are in the city. The pool area backs onto green space.

22 Reviews of Property 267833 in Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, Florida

Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

First time VRBOer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
As a first time VRBOer Dave and his property have exceeded our expectations. From the initial contact with Dave, to how smoothly information was transferred between us, to our arrival at a property that made travelling with 6 comfortable. The pictures posted gave a true representation of the property that you would be staying at. The staff at Villas at Seven Dwarfs were friendly, there are a variety of amenity choices (i.e. Pool, basketball, tennis, etc) and the property is within driving distance to shopping and attractions. Thank you so much Dave for sharing your property with us. It was amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Firstly, I would have to say how easy the booking process was. Dave answered my questions very quickly. There were emails that I sent to other property owners, which I never heard back from. The photos on the listing are accurate, which is nice to see. The villa was very clean, as was the property. The pool and the arcade were enjoyed by all. We found the gate, as well as the security and clubhouse staff to be very friendly, welcoming and humorous. At the end of our busy days, it felt like our home away from home. The jetted tub in the en suite was a bonus. We were centrally located by the parks as well as necessity shopping. I would definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to friends and family. Thanks Dave for sharing your property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg, Mb.
5

5 Star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
In all are travels thruout the years these are the best accomodations ever. We would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. It's really the best kept secret. From the accomodations to all the available facilities it has been thoroughly thought out for the the comforts and pleasure of the client renters.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Warner Robins, Georgia
5

So great when a place is as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
If you are like me, you struggle with picking a vacation rental. You're not sure that the pictures you are looking at are really the same unit you will find when you arrive. Is it really as close to the attractions as they claim? Am I making a mistake?
Let me assure you that this unit in "The Villas at Seven Dwarfs" is the real deal! We were so pleased with the location and convenience. The grounds and amenities are just beautiful and even though we had cool weather and didn't use the pool, it was a well kept, beautiful spot. This unit is "as promised". Nice furnishings, comfortable beds, clean and in new condition. Easy access to all things Disney along with many food choices just minutes away. We even ventured up to Universal one of our days and that was just a short shot up I-4. Dave made the whole rental process eezy breezy. We were very last minute making our plans and they had me booked in a matter of minutes. Folks, you can't go wrong here!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and three children booked for a week but enjoyed it so much we extended our stay for two more days. The unit itself was exactly as advertised. The décor was modern and the furniture was in very good condition. The unit was very well stocked with everything we needed. There was several extras that we enjoyed as well, including a few pool toys for our children ages 9, 12 and 14. The pool itself was one of the nicest we have come across. Our children also enjoyed the volleyball courts and playground area. The unit is in a very quiet complex and we felt very secure. The gate attendees and tiki bar attendants were also very friendly and helpful. The unit is very conveniently located and the drive times to all attractions were accurate. There are plenty of nearby options for dining out as well as the Supertarget supplied us with all the basics to start us off. We have already recommended this unit to several people considering a trip to the Orlando area. We would definitely stay here again. Dave and his wife were very prompt in replying to any questions we had before and during our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Mora
5

Seven dwarfs was exceptional!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
When we arrived at the seven dwarfs villa, we were more than happy with the condo and the overall property. Everything that we needed as there and the condo was furnished perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a nicer condo! The king size bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. It was so nice to have the kids upstairs and we had or own room downstairs. The grounds were maintained beautifully and we always felt very safe and secure. It was such a nice retreat to come back to after the crazyiness of Disney. Disney was just a short distance away and it was nice not to have to eat there, we could eat at our condo and escape for a bit. The kids absolutely loved it there! We'd strongly recommend this condo! Dave was wonderful to work with and always answered my questions quickly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Villa @Seven Dwarfs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this villa and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. The location of this unit is great....close to the lake, barbecue, and pool area. The location of the resort is also great as it is close to shopping, Disney attractions and even walking distance to restaurants.
The unit is very well furnished. We particularly appreciated the good quality beds, linens as we are seniors and were here for a long stay.
We would definitely return next year.
The owner was easy to contact and great to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Lloydminster
5

Best Vacation Condo ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo has everything you need! Wifi, free long distance, tvs in every room with dvd players. Kitchen has every necessity you could ever need. Owners are very thoughtful and easy to contact at any time. The clubhouse has a great pool, tiki bar, exercise room etc... Feed the turtles in the lake every day or fish to your hearts content! Everything is 10 minutes away, attractions, parks, restaurants, shopping etc... What else could you possibly need? Will never stay anywhere else! Thank you for the best vacation ever!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Calgary
5

Pool side & Parks

Pool side & Parks
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
If we weren’t at the pool we were at the parks. We purchased city transit passes on-line before we arrived @ www.golynx.com and we used them every day. The Orlando transit is a fast and inexpensive way to get Disney World plus you won't have to pay for parking at the Park. We easily walked to the bus stop from our unit at 7 Dwarfs. It takes you directly to Disney's transportation and ticket center where you pick which Disney Park you are going to and take the Disney bus lines at no charge. We also took the bus to Wal-Mart, Old Town and the Osceola Square Mall. We could walk to Target, restaurants and mini-golf. When we did have our rental car, we could park just steps away from the condo door and unloading groceries and luggage was so simple! Everything was great inside the unit and we filled the fridge and freezer with food and ate most of the time at the condo. The pool was amazing and our children 11 and 9 years old went every day in February. Thanks so much Dave for helping our vacation go so smoothly, right down to quickly returning our security deposit. We will stay with you at 7 Dwarfs again because your condo was clean and the kitchen was stocked with more utensils than I have at home! Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Joyce! I am glad you made use of the amenities and felt so comfortable in the property. Be sure to look me up next time you need accomodations in Orlando.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267833vb
(204) 334-2039 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg
5

winnipeg winter getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great location. We had a blast. Close to Disney a 5 minute walk to Target and Applebys restaurant. Security staff were very friendly and always helpful. Kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hottub. Wheelchair accessible for my Father. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Condo was spotless when we arrived.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1