Indian Creek house rental - Beautifully Landscaped Tropical Retreat
Beautifully Landscaped Tropical Retreat
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 10

4 Bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. This villa has 2 master suites each with its own private bathroom, one with King and one with Queen bed. The other two bedrooms each have two twin beds. All bedrooms have their own TV. The family room 42” LCD TV features hundreds all-digital channels with a DVD/VCR Comb player.Free phone calls across the USA and Canada. Free wireless broadband Internet access. Private swimming pool features a spa with screen for child safety. Covered lanai by the pool. Game room has pool table and foosball table. Play Station 2 and Nintendo Game cube in home for your use also. the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. It can comfortably seat four people at a large breakfast table. With the formal dinning table, it can seat 10 people for dinning.

14 Reviews of Property 267820 in Indian Creek, Florida

Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Bristol
5

January Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house was spotless. Location was perfect. Only minutes to Disney attractions. Living Room could have a little more seating for a house this size. Pool area was great, literally steps off the living room. Televisions in bedrooms need to be upgraded. Property Management was most helpful when a problem did arise. I would highly recommend this property to a family with children. Owner was great to work with. Would definitely return to this property. I have actually recommended to friends who are looking sometime in May.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: TVs in bedrooms have been upgraded to LCD TVs
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
5

Excellent Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had originally planned to stay in a hotel for our Disney vacation but decided to rent a home instead. Easily the best decision of the trip.

This home is as beautiful and clean as it appears in the photos online. Everything we needed was in the kitchen which allowed us to avoid eating out too often (an expensive option for a family of 6!). Our 4 children were thrilled with the pool and couldn't believe that there was a TV in every room. The WiFi was great and we enjoyed using the free long-distance to Canada to talk to the grandparents.

Contact with Sharon was easy, payment process and the reimbursement of our damage deposit was quick (used Paypal) and hassle free.

The location is excellent with many restaurants, grocery stores, Target and other amenities within easy driving distance (under 5 minutes). Downtown Disney and all Disney parks are within 5-10 minute drives. SeaWorld/Aquatica is a close 15 minutes. The neighbourhood was quiet and felt very safe and secure.

The one time we needed to speak to the property manager (pool circulation had shut off) the response was immediate and we weren't even aware that they had been there, when we noticed it working again.

We were absolutely thrilled with this home. The space, freedom and quiet it provided after a long day at the parks is not something we could have found in a hotel.
Thank you Sharon!
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We highly recommend this rental property.

Very clean and tidy. Great location. Lovely pool and hot tub to relax in after a long day in busy Orlando. Competitive pricing. Friendly owner.

If you are looking for somewhere affordable and in a great area this is the rental for you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
4

Great vacation home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great place to stay! So close to Disney! The house is beautiful and the price was right! My kids both enjoyed the house and the game room as did my husband and myself! They loved having their own rooms and the pool was so refreshing after a long day at the parks! Supermarkets and restaurants were also so close by! I ould definitely stay here again and would definitely refer my friends and family!
Helpful votes: 16/17
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Wisconsin
4

Disney Vacation Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This Kissimmee villa is perfect for Disney vacations! The location is excellent and provides a great change of pace from the theme parks. We spent a busy day at Magic Kingdom, went back to the house for rest and quick supper, then returned to the park in the evening for the parade and fireworks. There was no hassle getting back into the park and we were all refreshed. The villa and pool have ample room for a large family. The quiet neighborhood is family friendly, includes a playground one block away and is also conducive to leisure bike riding. Grocery stores, etc. are nearby. The villa is well managed and owners are responsive to any needs. Thank you Sharon for sharing your vacation villa with us... we would definitely recommend this for other families planning a disney vacation.
Steve & Mary from Wisconsin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

Memorable Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My kids and I stayed at this wonderful Villa for our Disney vacation. The villa is located in a nice and convenient area really close to groceries stores, restaurants and most important Disney parks! The house is very specious and very well taken care of. Everything was in order when we arrived, which was great since we had issues in past at other places. The pool was wonderful my boys loved it! The villas's kitchen is fully equipped, few nights we stayed in and cooked dinner sat by the pool and just relaxed. The game room was great bonus, we all enjoyed it. The owners are wonderful and very easy to work with .

We enjoyed staying at this villa tremendously and recommend it to everyone!! We are planning on renting it again the next time we are in Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom
5

Disney Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We decided to stay at a Villa instead of a hotel because we are a family of 5 with a 2 year old. This was the best decision yet! The kids had so much fun around the pool after the Disney Parks. We could sit back and watch them or join them and the safety gates gave us peace of mind. It realy is just a stone throw away from the Disney parks and there are so many convenient stores close nearby. The Villa is equipt with a stroller, highchair and travel cot! Everything was so easy from washing dishes to washing laundry. We would definately recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Norwood, Pa, USA
4

Disney Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Place was great!! Only thing missing, home should have ceiling fans in all rooms. That would help greatly since you can't turn down the air.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
perryville, mo, usa
5

Wonderful week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family stayed a week as this wonderful property and we are so glad we did. It was worth every penny and then some. Its located in a nice quiet neighbor hood with easy access to local attractions, grocery stores and Disney. The House was nice and clean, the room to relax was great, kitchen was nice and pool was wonderful. Had zero problems and hope to stay again next time we go. The security deposit was returned within a week. What more could one ask for. Had excellent communication with the owner. Have no fear in renting this property and enjoy your time in sunny Florida
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Pool/Spa/Wireless Internet/Game/3 miles to Disney in Kissimmee
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267820
+1 732-485-4167
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Willemstad, Curacao
5

One word: WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
There isn't anything I would change. Location was tremendous (close enough to parks and food), it was quiet so we could spend time enjoying each other's company without distractions.
Car is an absolute must, but then again: car is always a must when in the States.
Game room and play station were added bonuses: first thing my brother's wife said when we were there: "There's no need to go ANYWHERE now! We've got everything we need right here!".. so if you're in doubt: don't be: just go for it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 12/13