Rincon townhome rental - Private Pool at night
Private Pool at night
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rincon Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bed, 3.5Bath, sleeps 8

Wave Coast-

Elegant townhouses, 2 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, laundry, living room, walk in closet, garage for one car, ocean view nested in surfing town Rincon!

This is the perfect romantic or family getaway. Watch the sunset at beach that is few steps away. Very near all attractions.

Upon arriving you will find a brochure with all things to do from water sports to the secret place to the best breakfast in town! We are just a call away for any questions or concerns at anytime.

You will enjoy your stay so much at Wave Coast that we can be sure it will become one of your favorite vacation destinations!

We also have Listing #379817 on HomeAway for rental.

Our property: Wave Coast is right beside the beautiful unspolied Corcega beach. This property is a excellent location for a family or a romantic getaway. Our spacious terrace has a jacuzzi...relax while listening to the ocean. Our private pool is a great way to cool off. We are also about 300 feet from the beach. We in town and have lots to do and see around us. We are certain this will become one of your favorite destinations.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 267638 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

Wonderful vacation renta

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The home is everything you need in a vacation rental. The beach was a short walk away. We loved the pool after a long day on the beach. The mattresses were a little hard but who can complain when you are in paradise. Talia was a call away if you have any question. We would recommend this home if you are staying in Rincon. Thank you for opening your home to my family.
Owner's Response: I am happy to hear you and your family thoroughly enjoyed this property and all of its wonderful amenities. We really do appreciate your feedback as it helps us to better understand our guest’s experiences. We strive to provide a great service and the most comfortable and enjoyable experience possible. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you back soon!

Best Regards,

Talia
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful experience, close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just prior to our arrival, we had a family tragedy and arrived almost a week late. The owners and manager, Talia was flexible and so kind in working with us to make the stay possible and provide us the comfort we needed upon arrival.

The condo was clean, spacious and central to everything. It was truly a home away from home as we prepared most of our own meals and my husband also set up his home office. The condo was equipped with all we needed and much more. We found it very comfortable. It's perfect for families, group getaways or even a couple with the need for a second bedroom, as we needed a make-shift home office.

As great as the condo was overall, the icing on the cake was the property manager, Talia. Although we had no concern with the property itself (only our personal family circumstances), she was so helpful in aiding with solutions. She gave us plenty of privacy, yet was immediately responsive when we called upon her. At the end of our stay at Wave Coast, we were so touched by their/her care we decided to stay at another property the owners have in Rincon, also managed by Talia. As mentioned earlier, the property itself was wonderful, but Talia made it as perfect as possible.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It really was a pleasure to be able to accommodate you and your husband and I am happy to hear that we were able to help in any way to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We always hope to provide our guests we the best experience possible and will do what we can to help make that happen. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. I hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Talia
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

A great place for vacation in Rincon Puerto Rico.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is an excellent place for a great vacation. We spent four wonderful days there and we will return as soon as we can. Talia was very helpful to us, giving us the direction to the home. There was only a minor problem with the A/C in the first floor, but the A/C is a machine and machines are not perfect. I will recommend this place to my family and friends, the area was very quiet and peaceful and we really enjoy it very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

A great place for vacation in Rincon Puerto Rico.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is an excellent place for a great vacation. We spent four wonderful days there and we will return as soon as we can. Talia was very helpful to us, giving us the direction to the home. There was only a minor problem with the A/C in the first floor, but the A/C is a machine and machines are not perfect. I will recommend this place to my family and friends, the area was very quiet and peaceful and we really enjoy it very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Amazing place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place is great and has everything!. Spacious, clean, private pool, roof deck, hot tub and grill. Highly recommended. I know I'll be staying there again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

Beautiful Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Just got back from a week long stay in Rincon. Absolutely Amazing. My wife and I stayed in Suite 7 at Wave Coast and can say that we enjoyed our time there. I have to say that I chose not to report anything while I was there and overall I thought the place was perfect for what we needed and we felt very safe. The addition of a private pool and hot tub were amazing and the ice cold fridge/ freezer kept our food and rum perfect. AC worked great too. The garage came with pool noodles and boogie board which we used in the pool to lay and tan in the mid afternoon after a long morning surfing and relaxing. Items I would say that someone should address for later rentals would be cleaning. While overall the apartment looked cleaned (beds made, sheets looked and smelled clean, tile floors throughout were swepted..etc.), there were things such as the kitchen cabinets that had a bunch of dirt and crumbs, some of the pans and spatulas were greasy and dirty and upstairs master bedroom sink was really dirty with toothpaste remnants..etc. We did request the hot-tub to be turned on multiple times and it wasn't, no big deal because I was able to figure it out and 1 day later it was hot. The pool filter and fountain were not on but I turned them on manually so that was ok. Master bed needs more pillows. We actually took all the pillows from the other beds and used them because the ones provided were like something bought at a dollar store. We found a comforter somewhere in closet that was much better than the one on the bed, so we managed. Internet instructions didn't work to enter password protected connection so we used guest. (just fyi to owners)

Overall, I can say I would definitely come back to Suite7 for a stay. By the end of the week we had made it our home and it worked. Especially considering the private pool and jacuzzi and internet! Roof top was awesome and I wish I got to spend more time up there but just didn't . I just think its important for owners to know some of these things. 3rd floor shower was great, it felt like you were outside because the windows being open.

For people looking, I am sure there may be places that are nicer (more amenenities, more price, spotless) but wave coast 7 is def. worth a look. It IS in a local neighborhood and during election time it is crazy! SAFE but CRAZY! You can always shut the windows though. Only 5 minutes to Major surf spots like Domes, Marias..etc. Must try restaurants = Ode to Elephant, Pool bar
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
2

.....sadly disappointed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
So excited to spend 5 days at this place but was so disappointed.
This is why I was disappointed
1. No toilet paper (We had to buy it even after we complained about it)
2. No trash bags (We had to buy it)
3. Dirty bathroom and bed sheets (which i had to wash and clean)
4. Tv never worked wires were all crazy and a mess
5. Jacuzzi never worked even after someone came to look at it ON THE LAST DAY we were there!
6. Also place was hard to find and the contacts we were given didnt answer phone calls until we gave them attitude. So we drove around like crazy asking everyone and no one knew where it was...later one guy finally answered.

I am not picky or like to complain but the fact that there was no toilet paper did it plus the jacuzzi issue and the lack of concern from the owners really was sad.
There was also hair in the fridge Im guessing they use the same cloth to clean fridge as they use to clean the whole place...
Will never stay here again and wont recomment it to anyone. I work hard year round to go on a nice relaxing vacation I atleast expect it to be clean and have toilet paper.
Owner's Response: Ruth I want to express that I am sincerely concern that your stay was not up to your expectations. I have read your review and find it necessary to reply and reach out to you. I will address issues in the order you provided them. We are the most economical unit in the Wave Coast rentals per night. We put on our Homeaway rental profile that we do not provide toilet paper or paper towels. We feel it is better to make our unit more affordable and have guests get own supplies as they wish. However, there should have been extra trash bags. Also, we decided to now provide at least one roll of toilet paper for all check ins. The townhouse was cleaned before your check in. The company been doing maintenance/housekeeping for 30 years. I cannot vouch as I am not there on your claim so I apologize if anything was left not to your satisfaction. The tv works fine and we showed you how to turn on. As Talia explained we don't normally leave the Jacuzzi running this time of year but that someone could be there right away to get it started for them since you were having trouble with it, and maintenance was there within minutes as soon as WE WERE NOTIFIED by you. Junior goes to bed early but he did answer your call and spoke with you on 3 different occasions that night to get you to the unit. Talia also did email directions and lockbox code so you be able to get in. A solution is that from now on all night hours check in rentals must text or call us when they are in unit to confirm arrival. Also, we will be posting step by step directions on our website to both rental units as we want to avoid any future situation on someone else getting lost again. Talia left you a message to please call her,the night you checked in but never received a call back. When Junior saw you the next day to collect balance, the only complained about the toilet paper.We really wish you would have made your concerns or problems before your last day there. If we would have known issues as soon as you checked in we will have solved all things immediately. We will be adding in our contract that any issues be addressed as soon as discovered by renter. We felt that you should at least get something refunded to you because of complications. Junior went there to return her $50 and was told by you bathroom was fine, not to worry about it and you gave him $30 tip. I understand you do not wish to return but we do want you to consider us again. We will make sure you are 100% satisfied
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Great Escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Stood here in April with my GF and another couple and had such a great time. House was conveniently located steps from the beach, and the very popular Villa Cofresi Resort where you can dine and sip on their famous coconut rum drinks while watching the beautiful sunsets at night.

The house itself was very comfortable, clean, and accomodating. The private pool out back and jacuzzi on the roof made for very relaxing evenings after a day of enjoying the great sceneries of Rincon.

I would definitely recommend this rental for anyone who's looking for a nice relaxing vacation.

3 thumbs up! :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Perfect and Pleasant Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I stayed in this home with my family in mid-july, 4 of us in total, and there was more than enough room for all of us. Very spacious and clean with modern furniture on all three floors. The location was very convenient, just steps away from the beach and right outside of the small community is a supermarket. All the amenities mentioned in the description were provided. It really was like a home away from home.

My favorite accommodation was probably the roof, with a jacuzzi, grill, full bathroom, table and chairs; made for great dinners and nights.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful Luxury Townhouse With Private Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267638
+1 787-501-2037
Rincon Puerto Rico
Brooklyn, New York
4

The Perfect Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I recently stood here back in April and I must say I enjoyed it. It was everything I didn't expect it to be, usually you get these places that sound great on paper but when you get there its a major let down. It was a well maintained, clean, cozy place. I enjoyed the area as well, literally just a short two minute (if that) walk to the beach and about a five minute walk to a local bar that served great drinks, good music and awesome view of the sunsets complimented this stay well. I stood here with three great people and cant wait to come back. Its a great escape from the fast life of the city. When not lounging in the dipping pool we hung out on the roof deck and drank the night away. All in all it was a great place and god willing i will be returning with the same great people i went with and have more great memories.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3