Ko Olina villa rental - Sunset at KoOlina
Sunset at KoOlina
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Villa Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Unforgettable vacation home for your family and friends! Stay at home yet enjoy all the activities of paradise just out your front door! Unlimited activities for adults and the children. Snorkeling, swimming, sunbathing on four breathtaking white sand beach lagoons just outside your private gate. World class restaurants within walking distance of your home. You will stay in a 1,734 sq ft. 9th floor Ocean Tower Penthouse. As you enter your penthouse, from the kitchen and living room you will have a panoramic view of the pacific ocean and also a view of a tranquil koi pond and pool area. From your lanai in the master bedroom, you will have breathtaking views of the mountains and the 18 hole championship golf course designed by Ted Robinson. Your exclusive villa includes a parking stall, a seclusion semi-private elevator taking you to your 9th floor penthouse.

26 Reviews of Property 267405 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Exactly what we needed and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the perfect place for our family! It had all the comforts of home with a full kitchen and washer and dryer. My kids (ages 3 and 5) loved the heated pools and lagoon. The views from the lanai were spectacular! The owner was wonderful to work and the staff were courteous. After this experience, I can't see us staying any where else from now on in Oahu. We will definitely stay here again!
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Outstanding Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and two other couples had the wonderful pleasure of staying 10 days in this villa. From the moment we arrived it was an outstanding experience. The beautiful villa came with everything we needed and then some. The lanai provided us with a spectacular view of the gorgeous gardens, Ko Olina lagoon and turquoise ocean. We spent every morning and evening taking in the breathtaking views! Ko Olina is a slice of heaven. The Villa owners were amazing to work with and we will definitely stay here again. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We absolutely loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Our Time in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and two other couples had the wonderful pleasure of staying 10 days in this villa. From the moment we arrived it was an outstanding experience. The beautiful villa came with everything we needed and then some. The lanai provided us with a spectacular view of the gorgeous gardens, Ko Olina lagoon and turquoise ocean. We spent every morning and evening taking in the breathtaking views! Ko Olina is a slice of heaven. The Villa owners were amazing to work with and we will definitely stay here again. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We absolutely loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Salem, OR
5

Wow! This exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
You just can't find a better spot! The view is remarkable--perfect for enjoying sunsets. Compared to the resorts at Ko Olina, these villas are uncrowded and relaxed. The lagoon is safe for children, and the pools are great. The condo itself boasts a larger-than-usual lanai and a kitchen with Wolf and Subzero appliances. The housekeeping staff answered a couple of requests promptly and effectively. There is a friendly pool bar that makes gret kid drinks too. You can walk to shops, restaurants, a luau, a turtle beach, and a harbor with deep sea fishing and snorkel charters. This is worlds away from Waikiki in feel, but just a 40 minute drive if you want to visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Vancouver, BC
5

The best place to stay in Ko'Olina!

The best place to stay in Ko'Olina!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We've visited Hawaii over a dozen times, and this is by far the best place we've stayed. The condos at the Ko'Olina Beach Villas resort are spacious and luxuriously appointed. This 9th floor unit has a spectacular ocean view, and was the perfect spot for our extended family vacation. Mike was a pleasure to communicate with during the reservation process, and he obviously takes great care to make sure that his guests have all of the things needed for an enjoyable stay. We will return in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Black Creek, B.C. Canada
5

Wonderful, second time here!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Every thing about this condo was wonderful,clean,the view,the decor. We were here twice and look forward to being able to return, our children and grand children also loved everything about it, the pools,the lagoons,sandy beachs, the turtle lagoon that you could walk too, you could also watch the whales from the balcony. The setting of this condo is paradise,we can,t say enough about it. Eric was there to greet us and help us with all our questions and to take care of our needs,should there be any. Michael,the owner, was always quick to reply to any emails or phones calls and answer any questions that we had. There was also an ABC store within walking distance as well as restaurants. Look forward to returning to paradise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Calgary, Canada
5

Dream Come True at Super Price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is the real deal! Words can't describe how amazingly beautiful this condo and its resort property are! Mike (the owner) was easy to work with regarding booking, and Eric greeted us onsite in a friendly, courteous fashion for our orientation. The pictures don't do justice to showcase how state-of-the-art, modern, and clean the condo was. We loved the kitchen (!) and appreciated the quiet a/c. The highlight was definitely the lanai with the sliding doors that open up the kitchen and family room to look out at the ocean! The condo includes extras like 2 playpens, a high chair, beach umbrella, tons of water & sand toys (even water shoes for kids of all sizes), books, board games, coloring books & magazines. The beds were amazing to sleep on, the linens were luxurious, and even bathroom toiletries were provided (blowdryer, Hawaiian shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotion).
Since we were travelling with an 11 month old, we didn't get to leave the area much for tours (naptimes complicated things!), but we did not feel hard done by. This villa was the ideal set-up because we could swim and enjoy the koi pond and beach at a leisurely pace. We took lots of walks along the boardwalks to the 4 lagoons. Our lagoon was the quietest and had the best snorkelling. You didn't even have to swim far- most of the fish were on the rock outcroppings just a few feet from shore. We even saw a sea turtle! (Sidenote: we snorkelled at Hanauma Bay, which was great for quantity of fish, but our lagoon was comparable for fish variety). The grounds all along the boardwalk are well maintained with lighting, water fountains, showers, and washrooms along the way. The grass is pristine turf like on a golfcourse green.
It was so easy to walk across to the neigboring golf course, restaurants, marina, and shopping area (there's a little ABC grocery store that sells everything!). Major amenities such as Costco and Walmart and outlet stores are within minutes of driving, and we were surprised to discover the waterpark, movie theatre, and Podium Raceway (indoor highspeed go karts) in Kapolei were less than 10 minutes driving. We also enjoyed shopping at the Aloha Stadium marketplace!
Overall, we loved this condo. Not only was Mike great to work with and the condo lived up to our expectations, but it was the best priced. The gated community of Ko Olina is pristine, luxurious, and peaceful. I highly recommend this location rather than staying in noisy, busy, old Waikiki.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
New Mexico
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great all around property. Michael was extremely easy to work with. Excellent in all ways!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
5

Beautiful Villa, Fabulous Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife, four teen-aged sons and I spent a wonderful relaxing week in early May at this beautiful villa in Ko Olina. The location is truly idyllic: fronting on a sandy ocean lagoon where you can snorkel with tropical fish (and turtles if you're lucky!), adjacent to a spectacular golf course, away from the hustle and bustle of the city but still close enough to all points of interest and amenities. Our family spent many hours snorkelling in the lagoon, relaxing on the beach with a cooling tropical breeze, walking the beach and beach-side walkways and swimming in the beautiful pools. The pictures do not do justice to the villa and grounds of the property - truly gorgeous! Our family felt truly blessed to have had an opportunity to spend a week in such an unforgettable and memorable resort. The owners did an excellent job communicating with us in making our booking, greeting us on arrival and follow up after our stay - first class and professional! Many thanks for a relaxing and memorable stay in a little piece of heaven! We hope to have an opportunity to return again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable 3 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p267405
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Melbourne, Australia
5

Gorgeous Ko Olina -3 bedroom condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wonderful spotlessly maintained condo with gorgeous outlook. Huge lanai with slide away doors. A choice of excellent swimming pools. The most comfortable beds and beautiful decor. Fabulous designer kitchen with a large fridge. Perfect for our family including 4 teenagers. Mike was very professional and helpful at every stage from our first enquiries to having someone meet us and show us the facilities. We found this location scenic and serene. We loved the walking track and it's proximity to other activities eg water park and shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1