Princeville condo rental - Front Door to Aloha Paniolo
Front Door to Aloha Paniolo
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Princeville Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2)

This condo has all of the beauty of Hawaii. The back of the condo leads out onto a private lanai surrounded by a plethora of flora and fauna. Sit in the shade and listen to and see the many beautifully colored birds that live here. The leaves on the trees are so large you will think you are in Jurassic Park, in fact the movie was filmed very close to this area.

In the bedroom area there is a queen size bed, plenty of drawers and closet space, and a beautiful view of the Princeville Golf Course. There is a separate seating area which is furnished with comfortable Hawaiian style furniture, a perfect place to relax and watch TV or just watch the hikers going by or the golfers playing on Princeville Golf Course. As you sit in the seating area open the glass doors and feel the warm breezes blowing through the trees and just relax.

The condo also includes a coffee pot, microwave, small fridge, private outdoor grill

30 Reviews of Property 266566 in Princeville, Hawaii

Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 30 reviews
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Sonoma, California
5

GREAT STUDIO CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
GREAT LOCATION IN PRINCEVILLE. We stayed 2 weeks, Judith the owner was great, thou we never met personally, she was available, every question we had via email, she replied right away, we locked ourselves out and she had another set of keys waiting in the lock box upon our return. This studio had all the things we needed. We blended smoothies every morning with fresh fruits and vegetables from the local farmers markets. Enjoyed our walks to the beach on the path. Walked to foodland market and enjoyed some great little shops in the shopping center. Would definently stay here again. Mahalo
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
5

The Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I will be echoing the reviews of all others before me - this was the perfect condo with everything we needed for our stay, and then some. We used the beach chairs, the mini cooler, the beach towels, the blender (jalepeno margaritas!), the grill, the TV, and the complex's pool.

We were able to save a lot of money by making most meals at home, and would definitely stay in this condo again if we return to Kauai. Thank you Judith & Sally! Mahalo :)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We love this place and the woman who owns it! It's clean,very attractive and cozy, even on a rainy day. There is a beautiful pool and hot tub in the back of the house! It's within walking distance of our favorite beach, snorkeling and many beautiful resorts which are great for dining. Iwona is great - generous and a wealth of information about the island and other world travel. We plan to stay here again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
5

Amazing little condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was everything we could of ever asked for! Perfect for two people. Judith went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I to have a comfortable stay. Plenty of handy products and cooking appliances; toaster oven, microwave, and mini bbq. One part we loved more than anything was the bathroom.. beautiful stone spacious shower and tub, and large countertop to keep all your items spread out. The bed was very comfortable and lots of storage for clothes and such.
We also enjoyed the fact that the condo was in a nice clean and quiet area, princeville has beautiful walking/running trails!

Judith is amazing! Really made us feel right at home!

Mahalo Judith and Sally!

Lindsey
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
5

Perfect Princville Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Condo is same if not better than photos and we give two thumbs up.

pros: Great shower and bathroom! Is more like a one bedroom--minus a bedroom wall. great lanai/balcony. The sheets were EXTREAMLY soft, my gf loved it. Its the first turn off once you enter princeville. cable TV if you want to catch a show before bed. for the price, you cant ask for more.

cons: its a hike to the beach. we heard people walking in condo above in the morning, not too bad tho.

note: we were worried about no central air as we arrived in late june and get hot easy. That being said, we were never hot once as the fans and condo breeze kept it comfortable all the time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Santa Clara
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The apartment looks exactly as on the pictures - it includes all that you need from a vacation rental, even ice chests, beach chairs,towels, floating devices etc. It is 10 min walk to the supermarket using a beautiful local park path.
What you cannot tell from the listing is how well the apartment is maintained and how pleasant the view from the lanai is. The owners are also very nice and we'd definitely book the apartment again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Anna,

I apologize for taking so long to respond to your review of Aloha Paniolo on Kauai. Mahalo for your review and we hope you will be able to visit Kauai again someday. Judith
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wonderful Place

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2010
Mahalo for a wonderful place to use as our home base for our quick trip to Kauai! You had everything we could think of needing while we were here. It certainly made the trip care free.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Mahalo

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Mahalo!! Aloha Paniolo was perfect for all of our excursions. Thanks so much for the beach mats, towels and especially the chairs! So much easier to read on the beach!! Cookies and fresh papaya on arrival fantastic!!

Lisa and Charlie
Darnestown, Maryland
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Everything Was Perfect!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Mahalo for the wonderful condo. Everything was perfect! We had a great stay here.

After a long trip, 20 hour flight, we were very happy to find some fresh water and fruits in the room.

We will recommend your condo in Germany.

Thanks a lot!

Best regards Matthias and Ule from Germany
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Aloha Paniolo-Hiking Path to a Secluded Beach, WiFi and Flat Screen TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266566
+1 8086348864
Princeville Kauai
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Echoing Praise Already Written

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I'd like to echo much of the praise already written in this book. We appreciated your warm, welcoming aloha in so many of the thoughtful touches you provided your guests: Yummy cookies, refreshing water, and wise advice. We also appreciated Karen, the next door neighbor, who was also so warm in her welcome and rich with Kauai history. We love the location and color of your beautiful condo. Mahalo!

Looking forward to returning,
Aloha, Tara and Charoltte
Minneapolis, MN
Helpful votes: 1/1