Teton Village house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Teton Village House Rental Photos and Description
Luxury, 3400 sq. foot, 4 bedroom plus loft home that offers a perfect getaway for 1-2 families. It is bright and sunny with room to spread out and enjoy the lavish 'Cowboy High-Style' furnishings and beautiful décor.

Luxury, 3400 sq. foot, 4 bedroom plus loft home that offers a perfect getaway for 1-2 families. It is bright and sunny with room to spread out and enjoy the lavish 'Cowboy High-Style' furnishings and beautiful décor. From the entrance lobby the home immediately opens up to a large great room. The kitchen has granite benches, a third sink, high-end, stainless steel appliances complete with a double oven and breakfast bar with seating for four. The dining area has seating for ten people and opens into the large living room with a gorgeous rock, wood burning fireplace, flat screen TV, DVD and stereo. Just outside of the living room is a sunny deck and a private, outdoor hot tub. The south wall of the great room is a beautiful solarium allowing ample sunlight and warmth to flow into the house.

This rental property is professionally managed by Jackson Hole's leading luxury rental company, Apex Real Estate and Property Management. Renters can take comfort that this rental is in excellent condition, very clean, well cared for, with all items operational. Professional pre-cleaning, professional lawn and snow removal services included. Professional hot tub care included. If renters wish to arrange for rental equipment such as skis, cars, shuttle service, baby equipment, housecleaning services, or concierge, all you need to do is pick up the phone and give us a call! We provide complete vacation arrangements if you need. In addition, we are available for 24 hr. emergency response and business hours maintenance. Any questions about the home or area can be handled by one of our property managers. We're just a phone call away! Let Apex Real Estate and Property Management assist you in having all the relaxation you deserve on vacation without the hassle.

The Aspens is a great neighborhood for a vacation. Quiet streets and wooded lots, with occasional wildlife sightings in the neighborhood (moose in the back yard!) Just a few minutes walk to tennis courts, athletic club and swimming pool, and the deli/grocery and wine store. About a 5 minute drive to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort for skiing or summer activities. The West Bank bike trail goes right past the neighborhood; we often ride bikes don to Wilson or to the Mountain Resort in the summer, to enjoy a free concert or ride the tram or gondola.

The home is in a lovely setting, with a private sunny yard and deck. The home is large, light and tastefully redecorated. Plenty of room for 1 -2 families.

15 Reviews of Property 184527 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Unforgettable Family Vacation
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Denver, CO
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic place- everyone in our group commented on how nice and big the home was. Exceptionally clean and located centrally between JH Resort and Downtown Jackson. Master Bedroom is a real treat!
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Gillette, WY
5

Jackson Holiday weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend with our sons and daughter in laws. It slept 10 adults comfortably, with several beds not even used.
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Temperence, MI
5

amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had 12 people and were all very comfortable. The kitchen was HUGE and very functional. We spent a lot of time there. Well stocked too for cooking. We had moose outside our bay window and at the end of our drive! Yeah! Love it! Really.

Manager responded on 9/24/2013:
Thank you for choosing Apex Real Estate and Property Management for your vacation and real estate needs in the Jackson Hole area. We are pleased that overall your stay at the unit was a positive experience and you feel the services from the Rental Manager were top notch. This home is a fantastic rental property and we are very glad you thoroughly enjoyed it. We look forward to you visiting the area again soon and hope you will choose Apex for your rental and real estate needs in the future.
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Dallas, TX
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in this house. It is in a very peaceful and quiet neighbor, yet close to Jackson Hole and Teton Village. The house is a great size with a large open kitchen and living area. The loft made a great location for a family with a baby. We saw a bull moose in the yard which was very exciting for the kids. Highly recommend this house.
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Castle Rock, CO
5

We should have stayed longer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our large family met at this lovely property with grandparents, an aunt, and my brother and his wife. We loved the peaceful location, everyone had a comfortable bed, and the moose paid us an early morning visit in the yard. We loved this property, and were able to relax and enjoy each other's company!
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Kansas City, Mo
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a small family reunion & enjoyed the location and amenities this place had to offer. It's a great location to explore Jackson, Wilson and the Teton region. It was just a little too far to enjoy Yellowstone for more than one day. We highly recommend this property and management company.
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Fort Collins, Co
5

Perfect Teton Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was perfect for 3 couples and 5 boys ages 8 and under. Good-sized yard for running and games; great location to bike trails and Teton Village and Jackson. A deli-grocery is a quarter mile away. The master bedroom is huge, the beds all comfortable, plenty of linens, the grounds and hot tub well maintained, and the property manager is most responsive. The pictures show the house well; it is beautiful!
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Beaufort, SC
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a beautiful home that our family was privileged to stay in this past week. The home was spotless and spacious and had everything we needed to have a great time together. The neighborhood was great with a little market to grab those last minute things we forgot in Jackson Hole. It was a great surprise to see a moose in the neighbors yard one morning and watch it work its way towards the house for over half an hour. Then on the last night when we were out on the deck and in the jacuzzi, the moose visited us again, this time right in the side yard. Great memories that we won't soon forget!
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Denver, CO
5

Fabulous location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was great. Accommodated our family of 12 nicely. Very clean. The large moose that paraded across the lawn at 6AM was a big hit will all who were up to see it.
business
Unforgettable Family Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184527vb
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Denver, CO
5

Fabulous time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The driving directions were accurate - the photos reflected the rental appearance. It was clean and well maintained. The rental agency was most helpful in answering our questions and concerns. Yes, we
would recommend this property to a friend or relative. The property is located close to the National Park
where we spent most of our time. When we sat down and asked the family what they liked best about the week trip - several replied the house. Our 8 yr. old grandson was excited beyond words the morning
when the large moose walked across the lawn at 6 AM. He was always first up and it paid off.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children