Oceanside condo rental - Cook dinner and watch the waves
Cook dinner and watch the waves
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Oceanside Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom Condo. Sleeps 12

I have just finished my second year of offering my brand new luxurious condos for your vacation at the beautiful Oceanside beach in Southern California. We have had an excellent year with lots of guests enjoying family time and reunions and look forward to the new season of fun in the sun! The condos are fully equipped for all your basic needs. This year I have added ceiling fans in all the bedrooms and an additional television in each unit. Everyone who has stayed has had nothing but wonderful comments and most want to come back. I am steps to the sand and the water and one can sit on the balconies and watch the surfers and the dolphins swim past. Oh, don't let me forget to tell you about the spectacular sunsets that are a daily occurance. They are some of the most incredible sights one could take in!

I am 30 miles to San Diego, 60 miles to Disneyland and a few more to LA and Hollywood. Lego land is about 15 minutes away.

Come and see for yourself, I would love to meet you.

10 Reviews of Property 266297 in Oceanside, California

Brand New Luxury Condos
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Gorgeous unit, gorgeous view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We enjoyed working with Debbie and had a wonderful time in her unit! The high ceilings, WONDERFUL beds and bedding, awesome view, and wonderful proximity to the beach all surpassed our expectations. We liked the Cloud 9 mattresses so much that we are researching whether we can buy them and have them shipped to our home state! The pillows and bedding (along with the mattress) truly made you feel like you were sleeping on a cloud each night. The boogie boards, beach chairs, beach towels, and toys added a huge benefit to our trip as well. We enjoyed grilling out 3 times. Strolling up and down the beach, we concluded that it was one of the nicest units available in the area. We will definitely keep your units in mind for the future, for ourselves, friends, or family.

The Phelps and Lombardo Families
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had such a good time we discussed renting the condo again next year while we were still there. The best view, lots of places to eat within walking distance, super friendly people in the cool little surf town of Oceanside...oh and did I mention the great view. I highly recommend.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! I am so glad that you had such a memorable visit. I look forward to your return!
Just don't wait to long I was completely booked for July by Christmas.
Thanks Again....
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
5

AWESOME LOCATION-GREAT PRICE- LOVELY PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I can not say enough great things about this place. Our family had such a wonderful vacation last week at this condo. The beach was a hop, skip and a jump away which was very nice for my fragile mother who cant walk very far. The condo was equipped with anything you could possibly imagine to make your stay more comfortable. It had boogie boards, beach chairs, umbrellas, sand pails and shovels. The beds were so comfortable that I honestly wanted to take the sheets, pillows and duvet home with me. Everything is in walking distanct from the condo- (movie theater, shops, restaurants, convenient stores). Make sure you go to Ruby's Diner at the end of the pier for some AWESOME shakes. I met Debbie while out in about around the building and she was super nice. Our family plans on returning next year as we really enjoyed our stay in Debbie's condo and Oceanside.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
To celebrate our 40 anniversary with our 3 sons and their famalies we wanted close to the beach and a good value . This condo met all our needs. It was spacious enough for all 12 of us and the beach was steps away. We had an amazing ocean view and could see our family on the beach from the condo. The beds were very comfortable and the linens and towels were all top quality. We could hear the sounds of the ocean from condo windows and doors. A short walk put you at a local market and pizza place. Theres also a nice pier to visit and on Mission Ave there are different stores and a movie theatre. We had a wonderful time with the boogie boards and the sand toys provided and also the use of a pac n play. My only suggestion to Debra would be to have some cleaning cloths and cleaning spray provided to do everyday cleanup that was needed. We enjoyed our stay Thanks for a great time!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! I will take to heart your suggestion and put some
everyday cleaning supplies in all the units. I appreciate knowing what you needed while you were at the condo so that I can do my best to make your vacation as comfortable as possible.
Thanks again for the visit and I do hope to see you again in Oceanside!
Debbie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Blissfully Sophisticated, Cozy...Simply Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This property exceeded our expectations with class, comfort, and location. Our experience from the very beginning was excellent! The Customer Service provided by the owner (Debbie) was wonderful, which put us at ease about renting from someone we didn't know and handing over important information. Debbie's communication with us was professional and efficient as was all of the paperwork provided. The pictures of the unit are a great depiction of the property, but it is much more sophisticated and beautiful in person. Although everything provided in the property is in excellent condition, high quality, and very clean, it is extremely comfortable and cozy. The beds are heavenly with super soft sheets, good quality, thick down comforters, and pillows that feel like you're putting your head on clouds. The owner provides lots of pillows and throw blankets as well which adds to the comfort. If I didn't have my kiddos with me, I would have stayed in bed most of the time. I couldn't wait to get in bed each night! We left our windows open and you can hear the waves crashing all night from any room in the property. The beach is a few steps away and everything you need is provided! There is even a playground in front of the beach not too far away from the property, plus the peer, with a lovely restaurant at the tip of it surrounding the ocean. There are plenty of restaurants around the property and a great pizza place down the road. There are also quaint little coffee shops off the main road. The location of this property is about 25 to 30 minutes from the San Diego Airport, but a very easy drive. We visited most of the theme parks which also were an easy drive from the property. I most definitely would recommend, highly recommend, this amazing rental to anyone. This is a perfect location and property to truly get away from it all and just be still. It is also terrific for families and multiple families. With certainty, we will be back, and hopefully soon! Debbie has a special property here. Although we did not have a chance to meet her in person, you can feel the kind of person she is simply by the warmth inside her rental and strong desire to ensure her renters have a memorable experience. (My only suggestion for families traveling with toddlers is to bring your own gate for the stairs. As family friendly as this unit is, there are stairs inside which I would recommend a gate for if you have very little ones traveling with you). Thank you Debbie!
Owner's Response: I am so glad you mentioned the gate for the stairs I had never given that a thought! But I do think that is a very good idea and I will look into that myself. I am so glad that you had a memorable time. Hopefully next time we can meet face to face!
Thank you again and I llok forward to your next visit.
Debbie :-)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Condo and Ocean View were Absolutely Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
First, I want to say that being a stay-at-home mommy it can be hard to find time to write reviews- so, believe it or not this is my first! I had to make the effort because I just want everyone considering this condo to know how spectacular it is and what a wonderful person Debbie, the owner, is to work with. She is amazing and worked with me and my family to make sure we had a wonderful time and we did. It is a little intimidating renting on-line, but I felt comfortable the moment I contacted Debbie. The process was smooth and she was heaven sent and such a great person to rent from. Not only is she great, but the condo was absolutely beautiful. We walked in and were in awe of the beautiful panoramic ocean views. The kitchen/living area was open and kept immaculate. Appliances were all top of the line and kept in mint condition. The mattresses/beds were like sleeping on top quality clouds :) and the showers were granite and spacious! I could go on and on about how perfect this place is- but hopefully you and your family will be fortunate to experience it yourselves and have an unforgettable vacation as we did. The ocean was steps away and there were plenty of beach toys and towels for the kids- we loved using the buggie boards! I will definately recommend this rental to family and friends. Just as the many reviews stated below, you won't be disappointed it is truly one of the nicest places we have stayed at and even more stunning in person. Thank you Debbie for everything and putting so much work into your rentals- we had an incredible time! And for everyone out there- don't miss out on this rental- you won't have any regrets if you rent this rental, but plenty if you don't! If I was rich, I'd live here- yes, it's that nice, inviting and just the perfect rental :) We will definately return!
Lots of Thanks,
Robyn Torres and Family
Owner's Response: Thank you Robyn! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family. I am so glad that you all have tucked away such wonderful memories of Oceanside in your hearts. Please come back soon and create some more and hopefully the next time we can actually meet face to face!
God Bless you and take care of those precious children they grow up so fast!
Debbie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
Kansas City
5

Great views and comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a fabulous time in this very comfortable place for watching the ocean while reading, cooking, whatever. The weather was super, the beach right there (even closer than I realized from the pictures), and broad enough for jogging or walking. Everything is so nice in the condo, clean and new and spacious, and the owner is friendly and helpful if anything is needed. When the kids and grandkids joined us for a week, it accommodated all of us easily, and made trips to the beach convenient. You really don't need to leave the condo to experience the oceanside all day and night; being back for the stunning sunsets from this vista was the major scheduling concern of every venture away. When our month was up, I did not want to leave this place, ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hey Mark I so enjoyed getting to know you and Vicki. I also enjoyed watching the sunset with you both. I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Good luck with the book!
Debbie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Angeles, CA
5

Beautiful Condo with Stunning views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just returned from a 5 night stay in this condo and we would recommend without reservation. The property itself is immaculate and is furnished to a very high standard with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The location can't be beat, just steps away from the beach. But what impressed us the most was the unobstructed panoramic view from the living area. Being able to open the large sliding doors onto the balcony really brought the outdoors in. Debra was very professional to work with and our deposit was returned promptly. We can't wait to come back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
Boston, MA.
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My family and I just returned from staying at this amazing beachfront condo. I was a little concerned renting this property on line, not sure what to expect. I was thrilled when I arrived to find that the photos didn't do it justice, truly a 5 star experience in every way. The layout was perfect for all of us, privacy, bathrooms, cleanliness, amenities as well as location. We were visiting CA. to attend my niece's wedding, we were able to cook/entertain family and friends for dinner which was easy to accomodate 12 people with plenty of seating. We were within walking distance (a few blocks) to the local shops, restaurants, ice cream parlors and movie theater. We were a 40 minute drive to the San Diego Zoo, which was beautiful. My grandchildren were thrilled when we opened the garage to find toys to play with at the beach, along with beach chairs for us. Our realtor, Debby stopped by to make sure that everything was ok, what a delightful woman, great customer service. Our last day was very sad, we all hated to leave this beautiful location, waking to the sound of the surf, smelling the fresh air. I not only would recommend this property to friends, my family and I hope to make this a yearly tradition!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you had such an enjoyable time. I can't wait to have you come back! Thanks again for the business!
Debbie
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Brand New Luxury Condos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266297
+1 626 712 8274
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Angeles, CA
5

beautiful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed at this beautiful 3 bed condo in Oceanside a couple of weeks ago. This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed in! It was perfect for the family. We had a nice family reunion and got to enjoy the beach, which was so close! The view was the best. The place came fully stocked so it made it very easy to come without having to pack a ton. Debra, the owner, was extremely easy to communicate with.

This is definitely a highlight vacation and one that I would do year after year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Ryan
It is so good to hear that you had a good time. I am so sorry that we did not get to meet face to face. Next time!
Thanks again for the kind words and I hope to see you again very soon.
Helpful votes: 7/8