Glendale townhome rental - Mesquite lined walkways throughout property
Mesquite lined walkways throughout property
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Glendale Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms , 2 full bathrooms , 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

SIZZLING SUMMER RATES!!! Professionally decorated two story townhouse close to all major events in metro Phoenix area. Both bedrooms have own private bathrooms. Master is extremely spacious with futon that can accommodate two people. Master has a walk in closet. This townhouse has over 1400 square feet with its own private patio and a very spacious two car garage. There is swimming, Jacuzzi and tennis courts in the complex. The townhouse is in a prime location to access Phoenix shopping, dining, cultural and sporting events. Phoenix is the home to many professional sporting teams such as the Phoenix Suns, AZ Cardinals, AZ Diamondbacks and Phoenix Coyotes. Phoenix also in one of the world's best golfing and NASCAR destinations . If these aren't to your liking there is great dining and antique hunting in Downtown Historic Glendale as well as at the largest mall in the Phoenix area, Arrowhead Mall.

8 Reviews of Property 266283 in Glendale, Arizona

Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I stayed here for our 25th Anniversary and absolutely loved it. This is the first time we rented a townhouse so there was some nervousness involved. We could not have been more pleased. While we didn't personally meet Pam, she was in constant contact with us via email whenever we needed something. The pictures included on the site do not do it justice. The place is spacious, secure and extremely clean. Anything you could possibly need is included, including a washer and dryer (don't overpack like we did!). This was such a nice place that for the first time we are doing a review. I highly recommend this rental and thanks to the rental company and Pam for a great time!
Owner's Response: I am so glad we met your expectations and helped ease some of your nervousness about renting. We try to make renting with us an easy process and once rented we try not to bother you unless you contact us with a problem, but we are always a phone call away. We thank you for your choosing our property to spend your 25th Anniversary and also for your recommendation. Pam, Fischer AZ Rentals
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

Our recent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We were quite pleasantly surprised right from day one with the gracious welcome and the fresh fruit, etc. upon our arrival. It was a very nice touch. Our stay here was probably the best vacation rental that we have purchased so far. We had no problems whatsoever and really enjoyed our stay. Very quiet area and nice friendly neighbours when you saw them. We would definatley recommend this condo to anyone.Thank you Pam and the best to you.
Marvin and Iris Wagner
Owner's Response: What a great review and recommendation. Thank you so much. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Pam, Fischer AZ Rentals
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
4

Townhouse in Glendale, AZ

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The townhouse was perfect for our eight guests. There were two bedrooms, with two beds in each, and two and a half baths. We also used the air mattress that was in the downstairs closet. The living room had plenty of space, even when the air mattress was placed in the center of the room. The kitchen was spacious and supplied with all cooking items we needed. We enjoyed using the barbecue on the patio.
The location was a little further than we expected, in an older area of Glendale, but proved to not be an issue. We enjoyed the neighborhood park for a morning jog. We also met a neighbor who was very friendly.
Owner's Response: Thank you for mentioning that the townhome accommodated your eight guests. With the property only being a two bedroom it is quite roomy and with a little flexibility on the part of the tenants in sleeping arrangements it can fit most needs. Yes the townhome does sit in an older area of Glendale, but even as you said that usually is not an issue. Once you get out into the community, you find that the subdivision is well maintained and the people friendly. We are happy that the townhome suited you and your guests. Thank you for your review.
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

Holiday Interlude

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 1970
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This holiday season, my family was scattered about the country. So, had I stayed home, I would be without the usual holiday family agenda that always made the season so special. Instead, I decided to try something unique this year, and traveled to AZ with some friends whose families were also "scattered about" this particular year. Much to my surprise and delight, the townhouse in Glendale AZ was already beautifully decorated upon our arrival. We walked in to a warm, cheerful, holiday environment. Our two-week stay was enjoyable, unique, and magical. Many thanks to the property manager for going "above and beyond" in order to make our holiday experience "one of a kind.".
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure decorating for the holidays for you and your friends. I am glad I could make it a magical experience for you.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

PDX Snowbird Gets Some PHX Sunshine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I flew in to Phoenix from Portland, Oregon, to spend some time with friends at this very comfortable and spacious Glendale, Arizona townhome for 10 days. Though we enjoyed the local site seeing and incredible restaurant offerings from the convenient location, we also readily cooked for ourselves. My bedroom was very large, comfortable, with my own private bathroom. The entire unit is designer decorated with earth tones, art work, south west themes, and gorgeous tilework and carpeting.This spacious townhome was beautifully stocked with gourmet cooking utensils, cookware, dishes, and place settings, making me feel very "right at home". The kitchen, dining area and great room are so comfortable and well furnished that preparing meals, setting up, eating at the table or bar, cleaning up, and just relaxing was wonderful. I enjoyed the complex and community amenities. The grounds are extremely clean and well manicured. I took walks and jogs every day. And, laying out by the pool in the glorious sun really helped me defrost from my freezing Portland temperatures and to gain a few shades darker tan. I also noticed how friendly other residents, owners, contractors or groundsmen were when I was there at the pool or walking around. I loved staying at this unit. I would love owning a unit like this to be able to return time and time again.
Owner's Response: So glad to have repeat visitors with us!!!! It was nice that our weather ranged in the 70's for your Christmas holiday. Sorry about the hot tub issue we discussed while you were here. We had no idea the HOA decided to turn it off during our peak season!!! It will be addressed!! Thank you for understanding and enjoying the pool and the sunshine nonetheless. Pam, Fischer AZ Rentals
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
The Villages, Florida
5

Enjoyable visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We enjoyed our stay very much. It is in a good location and everything was clean, nicely decorated, and comfortable. We would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. Thank you!
Owner's Response: Thank you for kind words and your recommendation. It was a pleasure having you stay in our vacation home. Pam (Fischer Arizona Rentals)
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

Delightful Vacation Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is my third stay at this delightful vacation property. Since I am definitely a "sunshine" person, this is the perfect getaway for me. The amenities of course include a pool/spa, which are a "must" for me. In addition, the location is convenient for accessing any necessities and for touring the attractions of Phoenix.

The townhome itself is clean, beautifully decorated, well-equipped, and very comfortable. The property manager is friendly, accessible, and is always willing to "go that extra mile" to ensure a memorable stay. This property is truly a "home away from home" and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the Phoenix area.
Owner's Response: Your visits have always been a delight. Thank you for the kind words. We do make every effort to make sure every persons stay is comfortable and memorable. Loking forward to seeing you again. Pam, (Fischer Arizona Rentals)
business
Beautiful professionally decorated townhouse in Glendale AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266283
+1 602-321-0067
Glendale Arizona
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This was my second time staying here and I had great experiences both times!! I felt right at home!! The home has all the amenities, is very well kept and is in a great location. The property manager was very easy to deal with when I had questions about the area.

I would definately recommend this property to my friends and family and will always stay there when I am in Phoenix.

Thank you!!
SM
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review. We strive to make our property "your home away from home". We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Arizona.
Fischer Arizona Rentals)