Aviana Resort house rental - Family Room
Family Room
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps13
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Aviana Resort House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

All aboard for a magical vacation! Located in Central Florida just minutes from Orlando and Walt Disney World, our spacious vacation rental combines the privacy of a home with all the amenities of a posh resort. Spend your evenings under the stars in our heated pool and spa or challenge the kids to a fun game of pool or foosball in our large game room. Neutral decorator colors, tropical greenery and opulent safari-themed linens will make you feel like the king or queen of your own jungle palace.

If you’re on the prowl for the perfect vacation rental near Orlando, Florida, you’ve hit the mark! Vaulted ceilings and tropical furnishings add charm to our spacious 6 bedroom, 5.5 bath vacation home just minutes from Disney World. Prepare hearty breakfast meals with ease in our huge country kitchen with gathering table for 8. Formal living and dining rooms provide plenty of space for company, while our four master suites with 3 kings and 1 queen bed ensure that your family members, or adult guests, will feel like royalty. The pool faces the south and you have about 14 hours of sunlight. There is a covered lanai (approximately 15 feet by 45 feet) with two ceiling fans, 2 tables with chairs and lounge chairs. A propane BBQ grill is provided at no charge. There is a large bedroom with a large bathroom and a large walk in closet on the first floor.

8 Reviews of Property 266212 in Aviana Resort, Florida

Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Tallahassee
5

The perfect house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My group and I fully enjoyed our 4 night stay here. The house is huge, clean and very nicely equipped. Thanks to the pool area and game room there were no complaints of boredom from anyone, especially the teenagers, which means a lot. John is great. We will return on out next trips to Orlando if this house is available.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

GREAT place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were overly impressed with this house. It has 6 bedrooms 5 bathrooms plenty of seating, pool, hot tub and game room. Very clean and new. It took us about 15 minutes to get to Disney, there is grocery shopping, restaurants, and fuel close to the property. The neighborhood is gated and quiet. We shared this house with family and for the cost of 1 night in a hotel we stayed in the house for 5 nights. Can't beat it!! We will be back. the owner was great to talk with and very helpful. One of my kids left a sentimental stuffed teddy bear and when we realized we had left it the day after we had left, I emailed the owner and he was extremely helpful. 2 days after I emailed him I received a return email saying they had found it and he mailed it to me AWESOME guy!!! AAAA+++
Can't wait to come back!
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
West virginia
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our stay was wonderful we had a blast in the pool and game room the parks were close and restaurants were within 5 minuets! One of the big advantages is that we were not to close to other resorts ( I guess u could say that) so it was nice because it was quiet! I loved our stay and look forward to staying there again in the future!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and I hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

multiple trips to orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
forget the savings compared to a motel, the value and convienence of our own meals for our 2 week stay at mickey's our choice for the future. 'and o-by-the way each couple had eligent privacy in our own bedroom/ suite. give this place 5x stars.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Tampa, Florida
5

Angela

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hi John we loved our stay. . The home was as beautiful as pictured, very clean and spacious. We enjoyed every inch of the home. The closest Target/Walmart was about a 15 minute drive - Publix about 6 minutes. But we didnt really need to travel out that much, the home was very accomodating. Look for us again, we will be back. Thank you again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Williamsburg
5

Mickey's Safari Station

Mickey's Safari Station
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a beautiful home, it's as gorgeous as a model home! It was as if we were staying at a resort, right down to the smallest touches and decorations. The kids had a wonderful time as well with all the games and things to do right at the house! If anyone is looking for a clean beautiful home close to all the attractions this is definitely it! I would recommend this home to anyone! We will be staying here again. Thank you so much for a wonderful week!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and please come back to see us.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Massachusetts
5

Perfect rental property!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This home has everything. Plenty of bedrooms for two families or a group of golfers. Gourmet kitchen and dining room. Very comfortable living room. Great location and a pool. Looking forward to my return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you and I hope you will return soon.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Mickey's Beautiful 6 Bedroom with Private Pool/SPA + 4 Masters
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266212
+1 757 229-2751
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
3

Spring Break Trip

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyoed this home, it was very nicely decorated and very spacious. We were disappointed that there wasn't really anything around the area. We are used to staying in Kissimmee @ Emerald Island, which is right in the middle of everything, restaurants, stores, minutes to Disney and other attractions. So it seemed a little far removed for us.
The other issue was we didn't find things very clean. The carpets were dirty and stained. The ceiling top of fridge, ceiling fans and top of t.v. armoire(could see looking from upstairs railing) look like they had never been cleaned. I also don't think cleaning people ever vacuumed or looked under beds because there were shoes from previous guests, water bottles, bags, etc. under the beds, my son even found a yogurt container behind the dresser. I think that the owners need to consider hiring a new cleaning company which would make all the difference.

Sincerely, Heather Brunelle
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response. The management company has been made aware of the cleaning problem and I beleive the problem has been resolved with a new cleaning crew. Thank you for your input and we hope to see you in the future.
Helpful votes: 7/7