Phoenix house rental - Sunset View from Outdoor Entertaining Area
Sunset View from Outdoor Entertaining Area
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Phoenix House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Game Room + Den, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Spacious, luxurious home located at the pinnacle of a private gated community on the PHOENIX / PEORIA / GLENDALE border. Easy access to Scottsdale, Peoria Sports Complex, Westgate and the Cardinal’s Stadium. Multiple golf courses nearby. You feel like you are on top of the world when in fact you are only minutes away from everything: Highway 1-17 (5 mins), Loop 101 (5 mins) & Phx. Airport (35 mins).

ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY AS YOU TAKE IN THE BEAUTIFUL VIEWS, WHILE RELAXING IN THE HEATED POOL, OR COME INSIDE AND PLAY A GAME OF SHUFFLE BOARD.

This home offers all the conveniences of a luxury resort with total privacy including a split bedroom floor plan, large gourmet kitchen, large family room, downstairs den, separate living, dining, and an upstairs game room with shuffle board table. There are 4 & 1/2 BATHROOMS and 5 BEDROOMS PLUS THE GAME ROOM HAS A COZY QUEEN SLEEPER. Enjoy 360 degree views of the Arizona mountains on the large outdoor patio and private upper deck. Beautiful heated pool, fire pit, gas grill island & soothing fountain set the mood for a relaxing vacation as you watch the sunset then stars come out at night with city lights twinkling.

Visit the Virtual Tour of the Home (Click Under the 'Links' Heading Below) Once you view this you will fall in love with your new luxury vacation spot in the valley of the sun. Everything you want is here. Plus more to do nearby than you will have time for.......

Amenity Information:

The downstairs bedroom has a Queen bed. Three upstairs bedrooms have Queen Beds. One upstairs bedroom has Two Twin Beds. The game room upstairs has a Queen Sofa Sleeper with a comfortable, memory foam mattress. All are decorated to please. Each of the 4 1/2 bathrooms are nicely appointed. Master bedroom has a sitting room with HD flat screen and a large private balcony. You can watch the world go by from this balcony. There are 4 large and spacious bedrooms upstairs. The bedroom downstairs is fun and whimsical. One might call it the 'Monkey Room' (see photo). The game room with the queen sofa bed has, a TV, Shuffle Board Table, games. including toys & books for the little ones. In the den downstairs there is also a TV and DVD for everyone's enjoyment. Lots of space and privacy for everyone in this home.

All bathrooms are nice sizes with lots of room in cupboards and drawers. Soft plush towels and a blow dryer in each bathroom.

Included Features: High Speed Internet with WiFi, Computer Workstation DirectTV Service, Patio and Room speakers wired to central media system.

OPTIONAL SERVICES: Daily shuttle service, Limo Service, Welcome basket with food and drinks, Catering available, golf tee times, daily maid service available, Salon service, Day Spa service, Stocked Bar, Stocked Kitchen.

DATES TO REMEMBER:

Cactus League Spring Training (Feb-Mar), PGATour-FBR Open (end of Jan) NASCAR Nextel Cup (Apr & Nov)Turf Paradise Horse Racing (Oct-May),Arabian Horse Show (Feb.) Az. Cardinals-NFL (Sept-Jan), Phoenix Suns-NBA (Oct-Apr), Arizona Diamondbacks-MLB (Apr-Sept), Phoenix Coyotes-NHL (Sept-Apr). Thunderbird Hot Air Balloon Festival (Oct), Phoenix Int'l Raceway, Barrett Jackson Car Auction (Jan) Celebration of Fine Art Scottsdale (Jan-Mar) Fine Art Festival (Nov-Mar)

Additional Rate and Property Information:

*No smoking (inside) - No Pets

*Credit check and deposit required to secure reservation. Deposit is non-refundable 30 days or less prior to event.

*Cleaning Fee: $250.00 Tax: 7.0%

*Rates subject to change for holidays and short term rentals

*Payment is usually accepted in the quoted currency (US Dollars) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the owner / advertiser.

*Pool Heating Option Available (Oct 1 - May 31) - $250/wk

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

47 Reviews of Property 274424 in Phoenix, Arizona

Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
average rating of 5.0 based on 47 reviews
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Jim and Dianne and family (13 total including two babies)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We came hoping the house was as beautiful ad the virtual tour showed. Well, I must say it certainly did. The house was very clean and well organized.Our whole family not have a single negative comment, kids loved the pool, the fire pit, etc. the owners even provided extra "floaties" for the pool. Although the attractions all required a bit of a drive, we have come to expect that in Phoenix. We had such a good time we did less attractions because of the pool! Lots of hiking nearby too. I have already highly recommended it to others.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Beautiful property, great furnishing, beautiful views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our second stay at this property and I am pleased to say that both stays have been excellent. The home is beautiful, with the firepit, heated pool, and large balcony off of the master suite being the highlight. While it is a little bit of a distance from the Scottsdale and Phoenix cities, so a bit of a drive when going out, it is in the midst of wonderful natural beauty. Golf, food, hiking, etc. are all easy to access from here. Highly recommended!
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Marvelous family gathering location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Your home was perfect for us to celebrate our mom’s 100th birthday. There was plenty of room for all who joined us. Everyone enjoyed the patio and the warm pool water. Our 6 year old even memorized the scripture verse on the wall. It was truly a pleasure to have the room to enjoy the many conversations that occurred with the many family members that joined us.
On behalf of our whole family thank you for sharing your lovely home.
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Canada
5

Best Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just returned from our first visit to Arizona and our first vacation rental experience. Our experience with Judy and David was great from start to finish and the house exceeded all of our expectations. The house location is a perfect hub for many of Arizona's main tourism attractions (Sedona, Grand Canyon,shopping etc.) but guaranteed you will want to spend some time enjoying the beautiful house, backyard and view. The house is equipped with everything you need and more and info binder at the house was greatly appreciated and helpful. Our only problem is deciding when to go back next year and hopefully for a longer stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Beautiful Property, Comfortable and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had an amazing time at the house, and the owners were delightful to work with. There were three families including six children ranging in ages from 11 months to 7 years old. We spent 90% of our time in the kitchen/family room + pool. The house was very pretty, and very comfortable. There was everything you needed, from spices, to lotion to shampoo. I would definitely recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Calgary, Alberta
5

Absolutely Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
On a girls trip, 7 of us spent a week at Judy and Dave's home. Judy and Dave were absolutely wonderful in answering our many questions very timely. We had one question while there and it was immediately looked after. I just can't say enough of their hospitality. The house is gorgeous and VERY clean, we had lots of space for everyone. The pictures on this site of the home do not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful with great furnishings, comfy beds and great linens. Definitely a five + star. They have definitely taken great care in providing wonderful details. I can’t imagine that anyone would be disappointed in this home.

We spent most of our time outside at the pool, there are lots of chairs and even pool toys in the garage. The kitchen had everything someone might need. The pantry and spice cupboard were a great bonus! There are many toiletry items to choose from in case you forgot anything. Plenty of pool towels for everyone.

The house has easy access to the freeways, and we had a wonderful day trip to Sedona. There is a grocery store a 10 minute drive away with a great deli. The house is situated on a hill and provides complete privacy, we did not hear any neighbourhood noise.

This home was great for a relaxing week with the girls, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. We are already talking about going back but for a longer stay next time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Wonderful home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We arrived on 10/14/13, and were absolutely stunned by how beautiful this home was! The pictures don't begin to do it justice - everything was gorgeous, from the impeccable furnishings & decor to the breathtaking views and sparkling clean pool ... all four of us were overwhelmingly pleased with everything about this home. The owners made sure we had everything we needed, from extra blankets to shampoo to laundry soap ... there were even baby blankets & a crib available for us if we had needed them! If we ever make it to Phoenix again, we'll definitely stay there!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Eugene, OR
5

Had a great time, wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I spent a week at Judy and David's home with four friends. This was our first time renting a home, had lots of questions and Judy answered all of them. We had a question that was put to Judy/David, plus another potential property. Judy and David immediately responded that they could accomodate our request, the other owner would not consider it. We never needed any type of assistance while we were there but we had Judy and David's phone number, I'm sure they would have responded immediately.
The house is beautiful and VERY clean, we had lots of space for everyone. We spent most of our time outside at the pool, there are lots of chairs and a wonderful sunset/view. We didn't cook much but the kitchen had everything someone might need. We went to restaurants for dinner, there are many to choose from that are close by. Their house has easy access to the freeways, and we had a great day trip to Sedona. Two of us went walking every morning, sidewalks everywhere.
The house is situated on a hill which not only provides a great view, it gives complete privacy, we did not hear any neighborhood noise. Judy and David's home was great for a relaxing week with the girls, but would be equally enjoyable with a big family/friends as there is so much space. We are already trying to figure out when we can get back there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Bonney Lake, WA
5

Amazing home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our one week stay. House was very spacious with a great lay-out and beautifully furnished . We had four generations, ages 2 - 78, and house was perfect for all. Very well maintained inside and out and well stocked with supplies. Definitely one of the cleanest, nicest homes we have ever rented. The pool was enjoyed by all on a daily basis and kept the grandchildren well entertained for hours on end. Lots of nice outdoor furniture and the view was spectacular. Watching the lightning from our great vantage point during an evening thunderstorm was awesome. Judy and David were a pleasure to rent from and very thoughtful. Thanks for sharing your amazing house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa in Paradise 4600 Sq Ft Luxury Home,Heated Pool,City Lights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274424vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
United Kingdom
5

Quite simply fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This 'home' wows you the minute you walk through the door with is magnificent hallway and high ceiling.
We stayed here for a week in August with our 8 year old son and 12 year old daughter and loved every minute of it.
It’s spacious, immaculate and equipped with everything you need for a wonderful holiday.
Like another reviewer said, tears came to our eyes as we left and we wish we had stayed there longer in our 30 day travels of the west coast.
Writing this now we wish we were there.

Thanks so much Judy for such a wonderful week in your home ?
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1