Spring Hill house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
Minimum Stay nights
 

Spring Hill House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Quiet Patio Home on cul-de-sac in the Wellington's. 1800 sq. ft/2 car garage/2 bedroom/2 bath with open kitchen to living room, dining room and lanai. Den/office with TV, stereo and desk. Beautifully decorated with everything you will need for a comfortable extended stay. 3 miles from the SunCoast and 10 minutes to Pine Island Beach. This is a golfer's dream with a golf course located in the Wellington's and several just minutes away. In 2013 you will have access to our golf cart to travel in style to the clubhouse which offers many daily activities. Our clubhouse and pool is one of the best in this area and that is why we fell in love with it. We are also very proud to announce that our community was named the Best in Florida for its Landscaping.

3 month minimum.

Keywords: House

We chose the Wellington's because of the peaceful setting and the way the properties/Clubhouse are maintained. The location of Spring Hill leaves us far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities but close enough to the main attractions that Florida offers. We are currently traveling the USA now but intend to make this our permanent home at some point.

6 Reviews of Property 266167 in Spring Hill, Florida

Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful gated community

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a very enjoyable time at The Wellinton and one of our loveliest stays. The gated community is pieceful and inviting with lovely gardens. The location was ideal for shopping and had many good restaurants. Close to Disney but away from all the traffic. The clubhouse has the best meals around and very reasonably priced. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kokomo, Indiana
5

Absolutely the best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are so glad we chose this house in the Wellington community to spend the winter....the house is lovely, comfortable and has everything you need. The owners Bill and Candi are just a phone call away and can answer any questions you might have.

Enjoy the view on the lanai of palm trees and tropical plantings...so peaceful and quiet.

The clubhouse has many activities and an English pub-like atmosphere bar and grill with delicious meals at reasonable prices.

Spring Hill is very easy to navigate with light traffic...even during Spring break time. Close by is Hudson Beach with a casual restaurant and tiki bar with outside dining on the water. If you like authentic Italian pastries don't miss Paesano's bakery and deli on Spring Hill drive.

Thanks to Bill and Candi for a wonderful visit.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Englewood Ohio
5

Can't go wrong here

Can't go wrong here
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
As nice a gated community as you will ever visit. The home is beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean. Everything is there for your use. Golfing is close and the pool and club house restaurant is very very good. We had a great stay. There are also great vineyards
close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Welland, Ont., Canada
5

Our First Long Trip Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was beautifully decorated and fully stocked. Bill and Candi made sure all necessary items could be found in the house. It was a safe, gated community. Anyone wanting to make this their home away from home would be completely satisfied.
Thanks for sharing your home with us.
We are sure to come back some time in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
stroudsburg, pa
5

JAN 2011 RENTAL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I spent the month of Jan. at this beautiful home. We were very happy with the accommodations. The photographs dont do the home justice. Every thing you need is there and the owner's are great to deal with.

Every thing prommised was delivered. Thanks again Bill and Candice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Beautiful Home in 55+ Gated Golf Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p266167vbi
(330) 671-6588 (Ohio, USA)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Akron, Ohio
5

Beautiful Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
If you want a Beautiful place to stay, this is it!!!
This home is absolutely gorgeous, with spacious rooms, an open floor plan, and beautiful decorations, and super clean.
Everything is provided, from pots and pans, to dish soap, laundry soap, toilet paper, and paper towels.
You can enjoy a quite night at home with dinner and drinks on the lanai, or go to the clubhouse for a wonderful meal in an enjoyable friendly atmosphere.
The clubhouse also offers a large pool area, hot tub and library.
Since this is a 55 and over community, it is very quite and very well maintained.
If you enjoy golf, as my husband does, you will like the fact that there is a golf course within minutes of the house, and many other great courses close to this area.

I can not say enough nice things about this vacation home or the owners.
Bill and Candi go out of their way to make sure your stay is everything you think it should be.
Any problems or questions, and they are just a phone call away. They are truly wonderful people.
We look forward to staying here for years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1