Branson condo rental - Breakfast to the sound of the waves with an amazing view!
Breakfast to the sound of the waves with an amazing view!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 full bedrooms, each with a fulll private bath, Sleeps 8.

You're sure to love your stay here!

Luxurious and comfortable details abound in this 3 bedroom condo!

Absolutely amazing 180 DEGREE VIEWS of the beautiful lake and wooded shores!

200 yards to MARINA WITH BOAT SLIPS AND RENTALS

STAY 4 NIGHTS GET THE 5TH FREE!!!

HEATED OUTDOOR POOL May through October!

NO CLEANING FEE for stays of 7 nights or more.

PET FRIENDLY: Dogs under 25lbs are welcome.

Extras!: VIEWS:

Entire back wall of the condo is windows for an unobstructed lake view.

Outdoor deck is an even better place to soak in the outstanding views.

LAKE:

Walk down to the lakefront shore trails with your pet or someone special.

Full Service Marina with rentals and slips. Call Emerald Pointe Dry Dock Marina directly for details (417) 332-2960

ENTERTAINMENT:

High speed INTERNET & Wi-Fi included. Games and dvd's and toys for the little ones as well.

CONVENIENCE:

Elevator access for ease of entry.

Luxurious Contemporary Comfort!: COMFORTABLE BEDROOMS:

Guests rave about their best nights sleep ever on our PILLOWTOP mattresses and high thread count linens! TV for each bedroom. Third bedroom is a wonderful loft.

FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN:

Granite countertops, stainless full size appliances, FULLY STOCKED with all the equipment you need for any meal, such as: toaster, coffee maker, crock pot, table service and more.

LUXURY BATHROOMS:

Large WHIRLPOOL TUB with walk in shower in master and full private bathroom for each bedroom.

MODERN CONTEMPORARY DECOR:

Original whimsical colorful artwork and personalized memorabilia from Yakov Smirnoff's celebrity collection. Comfortable seating for all.

OPEN FLOOR PLAN:

Take advantage of those stunning views from everywhere. Also allows those in the kitchen, dining and living to visit. Seating for 12 in the dining area. Comfy seating in living area with HDTV. Third loft bedroom is over the living area.

The perfect location!: Great location south of Branson by a few minutes, be at the Branson Landing in just 10 minutes. Shows, amusement parks, dining and entertainment mixed with perfect days at the lake!

Branson, MO area offers something for every interest and every age.

LAKES:

Table Rock Lake is simply just gorgeous. Blue waters and green treed shores. There's so much to do here and with the marina and shore with trails just a few steps away, you'll have plenty to do. There are two other lakes in the area as well. Moonshine beach is a great swimming spot not far away.

CITY LIFE:

Over 100 live shows and theater, ample unique dining choices, museums, activities such as mini golf and go karts as well as shopping from artisans, outlets or the outdoor mall. Amusement parks are great fun whether for coasters or water rides.

OUTDOORS:

Enthusiasts can enjoy boating, swimming, biking, hiking, birdwatching, fishing, golfing, zip lines through tree canopies, horseback riding.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 265953 in Branson, Missouri

Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Prattville, AL
5

Place of Perfect Peace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Instead of being Branson tourists, we traveled from Alabama and Colorado for a family funeral there. This incredibly beautiful, well decorated, very comfortable condo made for such a place of peace for us during a time of celebration of life, sitting together in such beautiful surroundings sharing memories and stories. I could just ditto everything said in previous reviews, but want to add that the owner/management team has made this very special condo more than that . . . it's a place you just don't want to leave. They make guests feel so welcome with the very comfy beds, the snack basket full of goodies, the nice towels and linens, well stocked kitchen and baths, and so many more thoughtful little things. I have rented many VRBO homes and condos and can honestly say this rates among the best of the best. Loved being surrounded by Yakov's paintings and photos, love of family, God, and country! What a kind and caring management team! And yes, the lake view was amazing ~ watching the Branson Belle and eagles! Hope to stay here again as a tourist next time! Many, many thanks Mark, Sarah, Michelle and Yakov!
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Just Right for family of 4 and my parents!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great family vacation here at your condo! The space was just right for our family of four and my parents. We love the pool (perfect for little ones) and used the marina almost everyday. Our favorite night out was so close at the Branson Landing! We will for sure recommend you to others!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Ending to a great trip!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Had a wonderful trip! We loved this condo! We will be back! Thank you so much for the toys and videos here worked out great because we had some little ones with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Morrisonville, IL
5

Perfect for famlies!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We absolutely loved every aspect of our stay. The condo was AMAZING!! The beds were so comfortable and the view was great. On our last day, the dryer quit working and Mark was so easy to work with, he offered to let us use the dryer in another unit. They were very accomidating. My kids loved having the upstairs to themselves and all the games that were in the living room. The kitchen was great and had everything in it that you could possibly need. We couldn't have been more happy and will be back in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Houston, TX
5

Awesome time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo during my visit back home to see my new grandbaby. We had an awesome time. Very clean and well decorated. My sister, father and I fought over the massage chair. The enclosed balcony with the great water view was breathtaking. The beds were very comfy. Will look you up again for our next visit.

The Clarks
Houston, TX
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Omaha,NE.USA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My Husband and I had a very enjoyable 27th anniversary. The place was amazing. The view was incredible from the porch. Extremely quite place.
When we come back to Branson this place is definitely where we'll be staying.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
St. Louis, MO
5

Beautiful, restful condo, amazing lake view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is a lovely condo with comfortable living room, bedrooms, and well-appointed kitchen and baths. Best lake view of all the condos we've rented in Branson area. Enjoyed cooking in the roomy kitchen with granite countertops (and that view!) Loft area is charming and the massage chair there is great. Appreciated the free WiFi, & enjoyed viewing Yakov Smirnoff's family photos and mementos. The pool wasn't open yet but it was convenient and the condo's well-maintained, gated community was in a quiet, more "country" area, yet still only about a 20-minute drive to the strip. Satellite dish TV's in living room and downstairs bedrooms, and games and DVD's also provided. Balcony had table and chairs and was a pleasant place to relax and listen to the bird calls while viewing the sunset. Condo wasn't far from Hollister, an interesting old town to explore (eat at the historical River Stone Restaurant). If you're looking for a lovely place with a great view that can accomodate a large family, and you don't want to be too close to the bustle of the strip, this place is for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Amarillo Texas
5

we had a great time in this condo on tablerock

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We enjoyed everything about this condo. We had my elderly parents with us and the elevator helped alot and the shopping cart to load and unload bags was very handy. We will be back to this place and this condo

Thanks, Kevin and Tammie Newton
Amarillo, TX
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Almost too Perfect!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Dear Yakov,
Thank you so much for making your beautiful condo available to us. It was perfectly appointed (stocked with everything we wanted!) and the views were breathtaking. The condo was the perfect place to come home to after a long but wonderful day at Silver Dollar City! We hope to come back year after year. Many thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse Condo: 180 Degree Lake Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265953
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Place to Stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a wonderful weekend with our 3 children. Enjoyed just sitting around and hanging out with the kids looking at the lake. We enjoyed Tony Roi and loved the Yakov Moscow circus! This is a great place to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1