Deerfield Beach house rental - Deerfield Beach Sidewalk Along the Ocean
Deerfield Beach Sidewalk Along the Ocean
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 7

That 2 story house is a large Florida 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom luxury villa situated on a private gated community just minutes from Beach. Our villa boasts a community swimming pool overlooking conservation, privacy & tranquility are guaranteed. The up market shopping and leisure area of Deerfield Beach is a 2 minute drive away a supermarkets and dining options. For golfers an array of top class courses are all within a 10 minute drive & for the shopaholics your credit card will be in 'meltdown' in the nearby shopping areas. 'That house is for those who want to be close to the action but enjoy tranquility. If this you then, our home will suit you perfectly.

6 Reviews of Property 265481 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toledo, Ohio
2

Florida- the sunshine state

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Dear Henrique & Isabela-

My brother-in-law, sister & myself were fortunate enough to spend the week of March 21, 2011 in your beautiful condo. Your condo was very beautiful and we did not lack for anything. The location was great so we traveled around to see Boca Raton, Ft. Lauderdale and over to South Beach. We had a great time.

Unfortunately, the maintenance of the grounds around your condo was very poor. It certainly was not a gated community- as the gate was broken and had not been repaired. The pool was never attended too- and was so dirty that we could not even put our feet in the water. I am certain that you folks pay an association fee to have these things taken care- BUT someone is not doing their job. That experience was very disappointing. Walking around the property- we saw only your property and a couple more that were well maintained.

In summary- we enjoyed your beautiful condo and the weather was great- but we would not rent your condo again- without some major improvements to the complex. Roger & Carla B. & Sandra G.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Georgia
5

Wonderful time in South Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Henrique and Isabela,

We have had a wonderful time here in your home - thank you!
We are from Georgia; my husband is here for work(7/25 - 7/30).
We heard about you from homeaway.com.
The weather was beautiful, sunny Florida weather with a nice breeze.
Although my husband worked a lot, we did get to the beach and the community pool, which, while small, we had all to ourselves.
My kids also enjoyed the flat panel TV.
The only recommendation I have is to add a few games(UNO, checkers, etc.)
You have thought of everything else.
Well stocked kitchen, towels, beach toys, thank you!
We have taken care of your home like our own.
God bless you.
In Christian love,

Fatima
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Fatima and Pieter,

We would like to thank you for choosing our home, for being wonderful guests and for the kind words on your review.
We are counting on hosting you this coming Summer or any other time you would like to come.
God bless you all.

Isabela & Henrique
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Skippack, Pa
5

A Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
"Henrique,

Spending 4 weeks in your wonderful home was a pure joy.
It is hard to believe our vacation is already over.
Your house was immaculate and so well equipped it really makes staying here a pleasure.
The only hiccup was the clothes dryer malfunction but you saw it and had it fixed right away!
Thanks!
Thanks for allowing our little toy poodle to join us.
It's a great place for her to walk and run.
We enjoyed the grille outside and spent time reading on the patio as well.
Tomorrow we head North to PA and all that snow that awaits us

Jeff & Betty"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Owner's Response: Dear Betty and Jeff,

You are right, those 4 weeks went by just like that...
The most important thing, though, was that you had had a wonderful time down here and from now on you know you can count on having a home 1,500 miles away from your own.
Next time, you could leave us with some medium rare burgers in the fridge.
One more thing: leaving the house spotless made you waste, at least, half of your last vacation day.
I had said to Betty that "it is mandatory, stop cleaning and start enjoying your last vacation day".
I hope it will become a rule for your next staying.
Thanks for everything.

Isabela & Henrique
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cheshire
5

my stay at a wonderful place *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
"Dear Isabela + Henrique,

We have had a wonderful time in your home.
When we arrived the house was immaculate and we did not have to buy any products or toiletries.
We have found it very relaxing with our two daughters who are twelve years old.
It feels home from home.
I recommend staying here for families or couples.
The location of the house is central to the beach and shopping malls(Boca Raton Mall).
Thank you both for the wonderful basket of goodies that were left for us on our arrival.
Happy New Year.
Love.

Michelle + Nick"
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Michelle, Nick and girls,

We were so pleased on receiving you and happy that you felt like home. Now you can count on having a home here in South Florida thousands of miles away from yours in England.
We are happy that you rated our home 5 out 5 stars, confirming what you verbalize when leaving the house and when writing us an e-mail back in England.
We can wait for hosting you again and again in the years to come.
Tell the girls that the electrical Viper will be here waiting for them for new rides, so, don't forget to bring the Driver's Licenses along.
Love,

Isabela & Henrique
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Georgia
5

Our Deerfield Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I accompanied my husband on a work trip down to Fort Lauderdale and had the pleasure of staying at this home. The description was accurate. The home was very clean(except for a grease smudge on the garage floor) and the decor was modern and simple. The kitchen was perfect; it had all the utensils and cooking supplies you could desire. They even had spices and pantry supplies although I did bring my own. The owner was very careful to make sure out needs were met once we were there. The back opens onto a field where kids play soccer in the evening and there is a play set located there. My kids enjoyed this a lot and if you wanted privacy, that was no problem either, just close the blinds. I would recommend this property highly to a friend. The whole neighborhood was well maintained. There is a small pool which when we went there, we had all to ourselves. Deerfield beach is a short drive away and was beautiful. My kids enjoyed diving down with their masks and looking at the fish. We also went to a nearby Publix, CVS, Chinese restaurant, and Blockbuster. They have a really nice TV downstairs (upstairs too, although we didn't use those) on which we watched videos and Comcast, shows on demand. We tryed recording one show but then couldn't figure out how to play it back and I didn't want to bother the owners. One recommendation I have is to bring some games, if you like to play them, which we do, and I forgot to do this. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I thank the owners very much for opening their home to us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Fatima, Pieter and kids,

We would like to thank you for choosing our home and for your kindness on writing this wonderful review.
Our main goal is to get families like yours enjoying their vacation and we do not measure efforts on getting there.
We do appreciate any suggestion and/or tips like the ones you have pointed in your review, therefore we are going to provide few games for the upcoming guests. We will try to make our garage spotless as well.
We hope we have the pleasure on hosting your family and friends many times in the future.
Best regards,

Henrique
business
Two story house in Deerfield Beach, FL Summer Promo U$ 700.00/week++
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265481
+1 305 725-7099
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Fantastic February

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My husband and I wanted to spend February in Deerfield Beach and we were lucky enough to find a beautiful house in perfect condition and sparkling clean!! The owners were a wonderful couple who made us feel very comfortable in their home and did everything to make us feel at-home, including fresh new linens! They made an information binder for us, with everything we needed to know about the house and the vicinity. We were just minutes from the beach and shopping. We have family in Deerfield Beach and were proud to entertain in this house also. We enjoyed sitting in the yard and occasionally eating our meals on the patio. The photos on this site are exactly what the house looks like (inside and out) and it was that meticulous, too! We are hoping to rent this house again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Judy & Julian,
Thank you for renting our home in Florida, for taking such good care of our property and for your kind words. We take pride in our home and it was a pleasure to have such a wonderful family stay here. You left our home in perfect condition and we were ready for the next guests with little effort. Thank you so much for making this experience exceed our expectations.

We look forward to your return,
Isabela & Henrique
Helpful votes: 4/4