Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville house rental - Summer at Crystal Lodge
Summer at Crystal Lodge
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms plus loft, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 12 (2 Master Bedrooms)

Location, Location, Location. This large home is centrally located within Crystal Mountain Resort and Spa and sits directly on the 17th Green of the Betsy Valley golf course. The house is within walking distance to skiing, golf, swimming pools, restaurants, and all of the fun offered at Crystal Mountain. In the summer months, you can watch the golfers from the attached screened porch or enjoy a barbecue in the backyard. During ski season, you will enjoy the closeness to the downhill ski slopes and cross country ski trails are in your backyard. After a day on the slopes, you will enjoy the warmth of the stone fireplace in the living room and jacuzzi within the Master Suite. Kids have always enjoyed the loft sleeping room overlooking the living room. This home offers two Master Bedrooms each with a private bath... great for two families to enjoy. Let Crystal Lodge host your 'Up North' adventure.

4 Reviews of Property 265462 in Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville, Michigan

Great Home! WALK TO EVERYTHING AT CRYSTAL RESORT! Great Home!!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Great Home! WALK TO EVERYTHING AT CRYSTAL RESORT! Great Home!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265462
+1 616 886-4394
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
5

Perfect Place to Stay at Crystal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had our family stay for a ski weekend in early March and it worked out perfectly. Walking distance to slopes, and plenty of space for the young kids to run around. Dan and Cindi made us feel at home from the time we booked until the time we left. We do quite a few ski weekends in Michigan, and for the space and location we found here we'll definitely come back. Bottom line is we had everything we needed and this is a great value for a family or even two!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Home! WALK TO EVERYTHING AT CRYSTAL RESORT! Great Home!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265462
+1 616 886-4394
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
Dexter MI
5

Great Value and Excellent Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
We've rented Dan and Cindy's home twice and both times had a great experience. The home is clean and spacious, perfect for a family who doesn't want to spend a million dollars only to be cramped into a tiny hotel room. The home is walking distance to the slopes and during the summer our kids could easily bike to and from activities. Questions or issues are addressed promptly and it was a pleasure to rent from Dan and Cindy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Home! WALK TO EVERYTHING AT CRYSTAL RESORT! Great Home!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265462
+1 616 886-4394
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
Sterling Heights, MI
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
August, 2010 - We were truly impressed with this home. The view of the golf course is truly amazing. The home was everything we could have imagined and more. Clean, well equipped, room to move around in, and location was great. Thank you Cindy and Dan for allowing us to enjoy your piece of heaven. We were able to enjoy alot of the activities at Crystal Mountain (spa, pool, alpine slide) and in the local area (Frankfort Beach, Tubing in Platt River, Cherry Bowl drive in Theater, Cherry Hut Restaurant, Gwen Frostic ) .
I would not hesitate to recommend this rental. I hope we will be able to get a reservation for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Home! WALK TO EVERYTHING AT CRYSTAL RESORT! Great Home!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265462
+1 616 886-4394
Crystal Mountain, Thompsonville Northern Michigan
Lansing MI
5

Crystal Lodge - An Awesome Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
A small group of teachers had the pleasure of staying in the Crystal Lodge while attending a conference. The price was almost half as much as other accommodations and the location was great. One night we had just 3 people so we each had our own bedroom and bath. This home could easily accommodate two families of four. Of course Crystal Mountain was beautiful... Thanks Dan and Cindi for sharing your place with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2