Tannersville townhome rental - Living
Living
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Wright on the slope. Camelbeach, townhouse, 3 bed, 2.5 bath, Sleeps 12, internet

On the mountain-- The house is only 100 feet to Camelback ski slopes and Camelbeach water park. Spacious 3 level townhouse features a cozy fireplace, 3 Dish TV with over 250 channels, VCR, DVD player. Parking lot level. The dining area has seating for 7 next to a full kitchen and a ½ bath all on the same floor. The outdoor deck has patio chairs. There are multiple bedrooms to accommodate up to 12 people. Upstairs there is a loft bedroom with a queen bed, Dish TV and a full bathroom. Below the main level are 2 bedrooms (1st has 2 queen beds. 2nd bedroom has a bunk bed with full futon bed and 2 twin, Dish TV), washer/dryer, and full bathroom also on this level. Living has a Sofa bed also a Sat TV, DVD/VCR and Foosball table. The Clubhouse has an indoor pool, jacuzzi, saunas, tennis court (indoor and outdoor), and weight room.

The Village at Camelback is a privately owned, four season townhouse community, located on Camelback Road in Tannersville, PA., in the heart of the Pocono Mountains. Offering indoor heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi, saunas, gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts and much more.

Cold weather enjoyment is assured with skiing from slope side town homes. In addition, snowmobiling on winding mountain trails, cross country skiing through beautiful woodlands; horse drawn sleigh rides and ice skating are all nearby. Warm temperatures provide the newly designed Camelbeach water park just minutes away, along with hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, tennis, golf, fishing, hunting, flying, boating, white water rafting and canoeing.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 265384 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great stay for a great price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Place was well placed in the heart of camelback mountain. Had everything we needed for a 3 day vacation. Mikhail was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Will recommend and will stay again. Thank you.
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

We love this place! Ski in and ski out is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a large group but this place had plenty of room for all of us. We had a great time, skiing was excellent, just steps away from the slopes! If you are planning a ski trip to Camelback, you need to stay here. We will definitely be back next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Tons of Space, Great Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Had a great time at this house. The owner gave great directions and made everything easy and accessible. Plenty of room for big families or friends. Very clean. The surrounding area is great with plenty to do.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great house, great home owner, great memories!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I had the best experience at Camelback last week. I go on a ski trip every year and this was by far the best. Mikhail offered me the house at a great price, it was more than affordable to stay at for our large group of people. I didn't have to face the struggles of trying to get in contact with the home owner like I had in the past because he was very responsive. The house was actually walking distance to the slopes and we didn't really have to drive anywhere. Because we went during a non-busy period, the community staff was nice enough to let us park our overflow parking cars in front of the house as well. The community does have tennis courts and basketball courts, but be sure to note that the swimming pool is only open on weekends. The stay was great overall and even after our stay, Mikhail was nice enough to send me back my harddrive which I had left in his house for free. If you want to stay at a house without any house owner hassles, this is the place to go.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Ideal location for getaways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This is my first time renting from Mikhail, and I must say it was a complete delight from beginning to end. He was not only extremely helpful, but the town home was everything i could imagine and more. I rented the home for a weekend to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and he has to this day said it was the best birthday he has ever had. The place was gorgeous, spacious, well equipped and truly the perfect getaway. I look forward to renting from Mikhail again would highly recommend this town house rental.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Had a great stay. Mikhail was both very nice and helpful in the rental. Could not have asked for a better weekend away. Would definitely rent from again. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! :-)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The house was clean, well kept and convenient. Mikhail was very accommodating and understanding. We had orginally booked the house for a weekend in late August but because of Hurricane Irene, we were forced to reschedule and Mikhail understood the necessity of doing so as a result of a natural disaster. We booked it for an even CHEAPER price in September and had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Queens NY
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I rented the house from Mikhail 2 already in less them 3 months. the House is very clean and well maintained and the description accurate. A lot of space in the house 3 bathroom which is very convenience for a large group. Supermarket, shopping malls, water park and restaurant are about 10 minutes driving. The owner Mikhail is very responsible and is willing to respond to all questions. we all have a nice experience, my husband, son, daughter and mother. the second time i invited my co worker to rent different houses in the community for Memorial weekend and they all love this property. i really recommend it. You are not going to regret renting from Mikhail. i can wait to go back.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

We had a great time!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The place was large enough to have plenty of room for 2 grandchildren ages 4 and 6. As well as my daughter and her husband, my younger daughter and her boyfriend, and my youngest son (17) and his girlfriend. Ski in/Ski out is perfect so you can come and go when you please. My oldest granddaughter was out during the day and she could go back with her mom via the slope, so her dad could ski the more difficult slopes. My son and his girlfriend could ski later in the evenings. The extra bathroom was a plus and having a front townhouse was convenient for unloading and loading. There was plenty of room for preparing meals and eating since we had 9 members of our family there and we ate 3 meals a day. My daughter is expecting her third child. She and my youngest granddaughter would stay at the house and there was plenty of channels on the tv like Disney to watch. Mukhail was attentive to our questions and responded via email and by phone. Camelback is a great resort. We will stay again that is for sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Camelbeach Waterpark. Sleeps 12. . Ask ab. 2nd house. Casino
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265384
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Bayonne
5

We can't wait to go back!

We can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our experience at the house was awesome! We all had a wonderful time, the house was fully equipped with everything as if you were in your own home. The house was very clean and comfortable. Very easy to get there; the directions that were provided to us were perfect. No one bothered us at all and we had a nice relaxing time. We are thinking about booking the same house and we cannot wait to go back! Mikhail was very helpful with all the questions that we had. The rate for the house is worth it! Many things to do in the area! and I recommend it to anyone who needs to getaway! Perfect getaway home! :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1