Murrells Inlet townhome rental - Living Area
Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Murrells Inlet Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This unit is the best value in Myrtle Beach. Get down in the Low Country in this striking Designer, 3/4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath townhouse. A great way to relax in a beautiful, comfortable environment and enjoy golf, sand, sun and beach. Conveniently located just south of Myrtle Beach on the TPC Golf Course in Prince Creek, near charming and historic Murrells Inlet. Just 10 minutes away from gorgeous Huntington Beach State Park where you can spend a day enjoying the beach, picnicking or hiking on a nature trail. A large pool and walking/bicycling path are available just steps from your front door. This townhome has an upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, bamboo flooring, a 46' LCD TV, a separate study, dining table that seats 6 people along with a snack bar that seats 2. There is also a screened porch and a BBQ grill for your use.

The master bedroom is located on the main floor with a king bed, 37' LCD TV, a private bath with double bowl sinks and a large walk-in closet. The two upstairs bedrooms each have queen beds, plus a bonus room with a 27' LCD TV and a sofa that converts to a double bed. There is a full bath with tub located on the upper level. This home also has high-speed wireless internet and cable TV w/DVR. You will love it. Fabulous!!

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 265207 in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina

Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Shediac River, New Brunswick
5

Fantastic Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We highly recommend this terrific property. It is exactly as shown in the photos (even better). This was our second visit and will return again. The whole complex is wonderful, immaculately maintained with a beautiful golf course and the restaurant at the club house is very good also.

The owners, Ann and Doug could not have handled our reservation any better. All details were dealt with a through and expedient manner. They were very welcoming and provided us with a ton of information.

Murrells Inlet is a great place to stay. Shops (grocery, pharmacy, liquor store, etc..) are convenient and the restaurants on the inlet are 5 minutes (if) down the road. There are a number of lively spots; a favourite of ours is the Wicked Tuna, a great restaurant/bar with "Wicked" sushi!

We are there for the golf, but for those looking for other activities, there are many options available to you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Long Island New York
5

August 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
House is really nice have rented many houses in the development before and this one is probably the nicest felt like being in your own home, clean, beds really comfortable, decorated real nice and had everything you need (coolers, beach chairs,umbrellas) if I had to find one fault the car in garage made it difficult to maneuver bicycles, chairs and coolers stored but no big deal. Hopefully returning in the future
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Beautiful, relaxing place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed our stay there. Felt completely at home. If we ever need a place to stay if we ever travel there again, it will be this place. If you are thinking of traveling there I would definitely recommend this place!! Such a beautiful home.
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

4th of July Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
House and location were absolutely perfect! We had to drive to Myrtle Beach everyday for baseball, but we purposely picked this location to get away from all of the 4th of July craziness! So the 20 - 30 minute drive back and forth everyday was well worth it. Also the Huntington Beach State Park pass was absolutely used several times, so thank you very much for that added benefit. It is a beautiful must see place. Also, the beach there is much nicer than any in Myrtle Beach that we visited, they do not have all of the rocks and shells at the edge of the water, so its much like a private beach. We stayed at Litchfield Resorts 1 year and the parks beach is very comparable. Thanks again, we will definately stay here again on our next trip back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Lovely, comfortable condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. The decor was stunning and all amenities were provided. Everything was super clean and nice touches made it feel like home. There was even a supermarket discount card and a pass to Huntington State Park. We definitely plan to stay here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Pictures do not do this property justice! The home is beautiful, spacious and in a great location. Our family had all the amenities of home - very well supplied and it was so nice not to have to provide our own linens. Loved having the state park pass for Huntington Beach. We will definitely rent the unit again. Thanks to the owners for sharing this great home with others.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great location, beautifully appointed house and very quiet neighborhood. We have stayed twice in their home and have enjoyed both our stays. House is set up for a large family or large group. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to stay again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I will keep this short and sweet...this home is absolutely perfect. The location was super convenient. It took us about 8 minutes to get to Myrtle Beach and all of the attractions. I actually preferred being off of the "tourist" strip; it made the experience feel more like home. Speaking of home, the townhome is magnificent. The pictures are awesome yet they still don't do the home justice. We were amazed at how nice everything was. There is nothing that I can even think of that would be a negative about this property. We loved it so much that we left and are booking it again within the next couple months.

Absolutely wonderful!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Winston Salem, NC
5

Great place to stay - golf heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed here for a softball tournament for our kids. It was perfect!!! We got to golf durning the down time and the location was convient for everything. Minutes away from Myrtle but far enough away to be out of "tourist traffic." One of our best vacations!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Townhouse at TPC Myrtle Beach - Prince Creek
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265207
Murrells Inlet Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Amazingly Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Hi, Ann.
We just got back last night from our vacation. I just wanted to tell you
that your townhouse was incredible. It was just as beautiful as the pictures online and incredibly clean. When we opened the front door, we were all amazed by it, and the kids (2 four-year-olds) LOVED the house. They kept talking about "our vacation house" throughout the entire vacation, saying that it was beautiful. You know it's special when a 4-year-old boy and girl are amazed by a home.
We're so happy that we rented your townhouse. It was just beautiful and everything we were hoping for. Everyone we met at the community were so nice and helpful, and we just loved the little dog next door, A.J. The pool was great, too.
I will definitely recommend your townhouse to friends and family, and we hope that we can return again soon.
Best regards, Monica Pinto
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway