Rincon house rental - New poolside Gazebo w/outdoor kitchen
New poolside Gazebo w/outdoor kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Rincon House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bath, Sleeps 6-9

If you're looking for the perfect family/friends vacation, then the Sand Castle Villa is for you. It is a private single family home,so the grounds are share with no one.This Spanish style home can comfortably accommodate 6-9 guests. Take a dip in the large recreational swimming pool, barbecue in our new outdoor pool side kitchen/gazebo, catch the sunset on the roof deck, or take a short walk to Corcega (Rincon's swimming beach) less than 200 yards away.

The Sand Castle Villa is conveniently located near all; supermarkets, banks, restaurants, liquor store, pharmacy, video store, surfing beaches and nightlife. Also available nearby is a running track, gym, horseback riding, bike & surf board rentals, jet ski & banana boat rides, scuba diving, snorkeling, and charter boats for fishing. All you need to bring is your bathing suit and flip flops and enjoy the laid back Surfing town of Rincon, Puerto Rico.

WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS THROUGH PAYPAL.: WE have a minimum age requirement

38 Reviews of Property 265175 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
average rating of 4.9736843 based on 38 reviews
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Sand Castle Villa was perfect in every way! Our family of 9 had no issues with comfort---every detail was meticulously met and the house was more than spacious for all of us. From the beach chairs and pool floats, to the dozens of towels, to the outdoor kitchen and rooftop terrace, to the lovely poolside loungers and fully equipped kitchen (complete with a blender)--ALL was perfect! The beach is only steps away and the sunsets there are beautiful. Everyone in our family had a wonderful time relaxing at Sand Castle Villa in gorgeous Rincon :) Thank you Carmen and Zulima for sharing your lovely Villa and helping make our vacation PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! Sand Castle Villa is beautiful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
new york city
5

Beautiful vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Gorgeous house & property! My friends and family felt as though we were staying in our own mini hotel! Decorated beautifully and fully stocked with everything you might need- we loved it! Would definitely recommend :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
Caguas
5

Beautiful vacation property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have rented a few beautiful properties on Playa Corcega. Sand Castle Villa has now become our favorite spot. The home and furnishings were beautiful and very well maintained. The manager and home owners were welcoming. The most outstanding quality of the home was its outdoor areas. The yard is private and peaceful with a lovely pool and great outdoor kitchen and dining area (the lounge chairs are even nicer than the ones pictured). The roof terrace is another wonderful spot for lounging and watching sunsets. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
Branford, Connecticut
5

Wonderful Stay for All Three Generations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Seven of us; two parents, three adult sons, one daughter-in-law and one grandson of 21 months all left snowy and cold CT for a wonderful time (one week) in Rincon, PR at the Sand Castle Villa. The property was clean & well kept and had everything (and I do mean everything) we could ask for. Our grandson found several pails & shovels which kept him busy. The beach was a short stroll down the street & stores & restaurants were nearby. We spent much of our time by the pool & cooking on the outdoor grill. Could not have asked for a better vacation and the owners & real estate manager were always helpful & available. The only thing I would recommend would be a newer pack & play crib as the one we used was a bit wobbly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

PERFECT VACATION GETAWAY CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!

PERFECT VACATION GETAWAY CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our annual girls getaway was more than we could have ever expected at the Sand Castle Villa! From the minute we pulled into the driveway we were completely delighted by the lush tropical landscaping and attention to detail on the exterior of fthe home and the interior provided the same attention to detail. The home was well stocked with everything we could need. From the sunset rooftop deck to the pool and outdoor BBQ area we had everything we needed and more! The girls had a great time and we are already planning our next trip back which we discussed on the sunset rooftop deck! The Sand Castle Villa is a dream vacation home, well maintained, clean, comfortable and relaxed!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
New York, New York
5

Amazing Architectural Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay at Sand Castle Villa was one of the most rewarding vacations that we have had in a long time. This house was designed for maximum enjoyment and peace. The street and neighbors are quiet and there are buffers of green in the back and side of the house for privacy and peace. The lounge chairs face south toward the pool, the roof has a view to the west for the sunset and it is the most beautiful house on the street. At the end of the block is the beach which is pristine and secluded-it's like our own private beach. The location is ideal, near shopping, casual/fine dining and hotels. It's far enough away from Rincon's town center that the neighborhood is quiet and relaxing. This is a perfect vacation spot- I would recommend it to everyone. Our family totally enjoy it.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

AMAZING! Great owners/realtor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This home was AMAZING! The owners were awesome (helpful, friendly, eager to help us when our flight had to be re-booked) and the real estate agent who met us there was more than accommodating. The house was clean and beautiful. We spent most of our time at the pool, on the roof, or on the beach. This home was conveniently located close to the grocery store, liquor store, and shops. I can't wait to visit Rincon again! I will be recommending this house to EVERYONE I know looking to vacation in Puerto Rico!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

A perfect vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I spent the month of July in Rincon and stood at the Sand Castle Villa. What an amazing experience! The house and location were just so beautiful and private. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I really got the full experience of the culture. The house was very convenient to all the local grocery stores, restaurants and only six houses down from the local beach and bars. I loved the fact that I could just walk down to the beach everyday for happy hour and just enjoy watching the sunset. One of my favorite bars to go to on the beach was Villa Cofresi. The drinks were very cheap and every night they had live music until midnight. The food was AMAZING! From the restaurants to the food charts and the bakery's, everything was made fresh. Very peaceful and a wonderful place to see and relax to. I can't wait to go back in the near future. I recommend this location to everyone. Well worth it and the full experience that it comes with. Yiang R.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We arrive in Rincon and to our delight we stayed in the best house there. From the moment we walked in it was like a retreat. Every room was meticulous and decorated to welcome all ages. Imagine being on vacation and feeling like you were at home. Everything you would reach for in your day to day activities was provided. From the roof top deck to the outdoor dinning and grilling area perfection. Every bedroom from the pillows to towels was stocked with every need anticipated. We enjoyed the privacy of this house and outdoor area. Coming in from the beach and having an outdoor shower was an added bonus. We were surprised at how much we stayed in and cooked. Being able to watch free movies late into the night. Wifi to plan the next day activities perfect just perfect. This house had something for everyone from soaking in a tub to showering in a hurry. Two bathrooms on vacation a luxury for sure. We have plans to return and couldn't imagine staying anyplace else this is simply paradise in Puerto Rico.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sand Castle Villa: A beautiful private resort home: Corcega Beach, Rincon, PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p265175
+1 9142603509
Rincon Puerto Rico
Tampa, FL
5

Fantastic Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I just returned from an amazing trip in Rincon, Puerto Rico. Let me first tell you that it was a last minute trip and the owners were so accommodating with my early arrival. I was so impressed with the layout of the house and their attention to detail. It was perfectly located: 100 yards from the beach, restaurants and bars. The best parts of the house, which I couldn't get enough of, were the pool by day and sunset by night on the roof deck. We spend all meals cooking in the outdoor kitchen which has a grill, refrigerator, sink and plenty of counter space to slice and dice. My biggest regret is that I didn't plan two weeks to enjoy it more. I will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway