Myrtle Beach Villas II house rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps18
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Myrtle Beach Villas II House Rental Photos and Description
House, 7 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 7.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16-18)

This luxurious 7 bedroom 7.5 bathroom home is perfect for family reunions, church gatherings, friend gettogethers or for anyone just wanting to get away to the beautiful beaches of South Carolina. The home includes a gorgeous front stone staircase and features a reverse layout, with the primary living and dining rooms on the second floor for maximum ocean views. The home has an eat-in kitchen and large living room for quality family time. The second floor also includes The pool table/game room is located downstairs on the first floor along with 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths. Every bedroom features its own private bathroom and closet.

The home is wonderfully located in northern central Myrtle Beach. The home is nestled in the prestigious, luxurious Grand Strand residential area in Myrtle Beach with a beach access right across the street! But don't let the quiet and tranquil residential area defer you - this home is close to plenty of shopping, both fine and casual dining and Starbucks! Less than 5 miles from both Broadway at the Beach and the infamous Boardwalk in downtown Myrtle Beach! The home is also only 8 miles from Myrtle Beach International Airport, so getting here is a breeze!

I am a Chiropractic physician and developer in the Myrtle Beach area. This home has been my private residence in the past and is absolutely magnificent.

This Home is centrally located on Ocean Boulevard in Myrtle Beach approximately 300 feet from the sandy beaches of Myrtle Beach

10 Reviews of Property 264729 in Myrtle Beach Villas II, South Carolina

Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
4

Family Christmas at the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed this house very much as there was plenty of room for us all, including room for some to get away when one needed a little space. Each room having its own bathroom is a real benefit. We were surprised that there were no amenities (soaps in bathrooms or kitchen) so just be sure to bring you own, unless they begin to supply a small supply.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Indiana
5

Love the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great house with a lot of room and close to the beach!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
United States
5

Great House for My Golf Crew!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My golf crew, 12 professional guys, stayed here in April 2012. The place was beautiful and we had a great time. Since no bed-sharing, a couple of guys had to hit the couches but next time we will bring inflatable mattresses since some bedrooms are large enough to accommodate another bed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Troy, NC
5

Happy Ladies!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed at the home while down for the Women of Joy Retreat. We had 18 women to go and had plenty of room for everyone. The home is very roomy and clean.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Georgia
4

Beautiful home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I must say this is a beautiful home. The family enjoyed their stay and will definitely cherish the memories. The kitchen is spectacular. However the ocean view description is a little deceiving. The beach is succulent and takes your breath away.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
LaSalle, Ontario
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The trip was to celebrate our parents 50th wedding anniversary. We had 13 of a possible 15 attend. The bedrooms were large and the beds comfortable. The property was all it was supposed to be. In early October we had some great beach weather on what was like our own private beach. Our teenagers played alot of pool, which was great time spent with cousins.
The stairs may be too much for a 60th anniversary trip.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Upper Marlboro, MD
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The entire family agreed that this was one of the best family vacation ever. The listing photos accurately reflected the rental's appearance and amenities. The property was well-maintained and our adult grandchildren felt real special to have their "own private bedroom and bathroom." The few issues that
we had were not major and all questions and concerns were addressed promptly, efficiently, and resolved. I would certainly recommend this property to our friends and relatives. We particularly enjoyed
the Mall. All of the eating places that we ate were simply great -- particularly the seafood restaurants.
We look forward to going back next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Michigan
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed their last year with a few friends and it was absolutely beautiful. It looked exactly the way it does in the pictures. It was a wonderful experience and I can't wait to go back. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
New York City
5

Family Vacation from up north

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
OMG!!! My family and I had an amazing week!!!! The house was a amazing, tastefully done! I fell in love with the house and Myrtle Beach! thank you for havin such a beautiful home. The kids were all teenagers and they loved the living areas and that the rooms had their own bathrooms! Words cannot describe the good times we all shared.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Jelin,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are SO glad you had a great week and made some great memories. We invite you all to come back any time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Strand 7 Bedrooms with POOL TABLE! Sleeps 18!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264729vbi
+1 (910) 238-4228
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The rental was beautifully and tastefully decorated. There was plenty of space for everybody (16 people) and the bedrooms were wonderful. Nobody wanted to leave when spring break was over. We will definitely stay at this rental the next time we are in Myrtle Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cindy! I'm glad you all had a great time at the beach and plenty of space. Please give us a call for your next stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1