Tarpon Springs condo rental - Second guest bedroom
Second guest bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Tarpon Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This is beautiful 'Lake Tarpon Villas' condominiums. This fully-furnished condo is located on Lake Tarpon ten minutes east of some of the most popular Gulf beaches and sunsets in the world. We are also just minutes from the Clearwater Marine Aquaruim where you can meet 'Winter the Dolphin' our world famous star from the movie 'Dolphin Tale'.

This lovely complex is surrounded by water and boardwalks, a notable feature for peace and tranquillity. This second floor condominium comes with an assigned parking space near your front door with guest parking in the rear. The condo's rear Patio overlooks the pool area, private boat dock, and your own 19 foot pontoon boat for your use. There is a large heated pool and a six-person jacuzzi. You will also find a laundry center with washers & dryers for your use near the pool area. Do all your at one time and take a relaxing dip in the pool while you wait.

There is an additional patio off the master bedroom which has a spiral staircase leading up to a private sundeck for sunbathing. There is a king bed in the master bedroom and a queen bed in the guest bedroom for additional family or guests. The family room sofa has a queen size hide-a-bed to sleep two in comfort as well. The unit is ideal for four adults and two children.

Lake Tarpon is approximately four miles long and two miles wide and is well known for on of the best bass fishing lakes in the state. The lake is perfect for bass fishing and water skiing. This condominium is one of 40 units and is secluded from the busy Gulf beaches yet close to shopping malls, restaurants, and Disney Resorts.

Keywords: Lake Tarpon Villas

More Details
Hide Details

Come join us in our paradise! From a romantic, relaxing getaway or bring your family,we have everything you need.

See you soon!

Paul & Karen

Paul & Karen purchased this condo in 1997

If you like the Florida white sandy beaches, enjoy the beautiful setting on Lake Tarpon to fish or cruise in your pontoon boat, then this is the place to come! We provide a unique place rarely found in a vacation rental.

The Pinellas Suncoast has something for everyone, young or old..Everything under the sun to enjoy. Take your own pontoon boat out fishing, dinning or just cruising! Your minutes from several popular beaches if you like sun bathing and swiming in the Gulf of Mexico.

17 Reviews of Property 26471 in Tarpon Springs, Florida

'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Overgaard, AZ
5

Lovely condo vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo was very nice, quiet and cozy and we really enjoyed our time there. The use of the boat was such a nice addition. We spent one whole day out on the lake, enjoying a picnic lunch and the weather was beautiful. The condo decor is so cute, just perfect for the area. And Paul was so helpful in answering all our questions. So nice to have local owners who are available if necessary. We did a lot of driving around to different areas and it was nice at the end of the day to come "home" to our own place. Thanks, Paul and Karen, for allowing us to stay in your lovely hideaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you Bob! Looking forward to your next return..

Paul & Karen
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was a perfect match for my family of five. It was just as advertised and having the boat was a great bonus!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Ryan! It was great having you all at our place on the lake. Karen and I hope to see you again.

Paul & Karen Pudela
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Howard & Shirley Florida visit

Howard & Shirley Florida visit
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great property & Ideal location. Everything was as advertised and even better. Clean and well maintained. The unit included all of the items you may need during your stay. The boat was in great condition and worked perfectly. We were not able to use the boat as much as we would have liked because of other activities/priorities and afternoon winds while we were there. Plenty of good dining and recreational oportunities in the area. We do plan to return soon for a longer stay. The owners were great to work with and just a phone call away if needed. We would certainly recommend this property to anyone wanting a quiet get away.

Howard & Shirley
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Howard and Shirley
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to give our guest everything they need and then some. Would be happy to have you all back any time.
Sincerely,
Paul & Karen
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Virginia Beach
5

Great Mom's Day Getaway!

Great Mom's Day Getaway!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The pictures don't tell the whole story....this condo is even better than shown! Great price, great location and a very relaxing long weekend. The pool is right outside your door, and although we never got to take advantage of taking the boat on the lake, the owners were very helpful and were always a phone call away. A fantastic choice!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great having you all!

Paul & Karen
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
PAIGNTON
5

John and Jean Horncastle. Devon England.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Exceeded all expectations, great boat and location.
thank you Paul and Karen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks John and Jean!

Glad to have you in our special place. Karen and I are always trying to do it better. Karen has made many improvements this year and we are getting great reviews from all of our guests. We hope to see you all again soon.

Stay well!

Paul & Karen
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Just spent the holidays at Paul and Karen’s wonderful condo! VERY clean unit and a very nice community. Paul gave us an excellent orientation to the boat and lake…it really added to the fun of the trip! I look forward to staying at this condo again and would actually consider buying in this complex….highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Madison, WI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We stayed at the condo for two weeks in October, 2009 and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The condo was very clean, comfy and close to everything we wanted to see in FL. Included was a pontoon which we took out onto Lake Tarpon many times - either with friends or by ourselves. Beautiful lake. I would recommend this condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fountain City, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
This is a very highly recommended place to stay. It is beautiful, comfortable, and very enjoyable. The rooms are spotless and inviting. Of course, the pontoon is a wonderful bonus. We really thought that we could actually live there. Thank you Paul and Karen for sharing your "Our Place" in Paradise. We definately hope to come back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Whitstable Kent England
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a fantastic time at this condo. The use of the boat really made it special; great to also have the fishing gear. Pool and hot tub clean and neighbours in other condos very friendly-nice atmosphere. Would recommend it as a very comfortable place to stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Paradise' Lake Tarpon water front Condo with 19' Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26471vbi
(727) 647-2635
Tarpon Springs Florida Central Gulf Coast
Angola IN (originally England!)
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
What a wonderful, relaxing place to spend a vacation, celebrate Lee's 50th birthday and meet up with our great friends from England!. The condo is beautiful and has everything you need, the pontoon is an added bonus and we had a great boat trip to the Tarpon Turtle bar and restaurant which is worth a visit. We felt really welcome here and would love to come back and stay again. Very well recommended. Thank you Paul and Karen for letting us stay in this beautiful part of paradise!
Helpful votes: 1/1