Orange Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 3 BA, sleeps 10-12

This is one of the nicest units in the Enclave, with custom Italian Tile throughout, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, wet bar and stand-alone ice-maker. In addition, it has elegant furniture and custom bedding, giving it a very nice, comfortable ambiance. Yet, it is still competitively priced. Wifi has also been recently installed!

Ground Floor location is great for kids, with direct access to pool and adjacent lawn area. Beach views and access are tremendous. Sleeps 10 in four queen beds and one king bed.

The Enclave only has 77 units, ensuring that the beach does not become over-crowded. It has the privacy of the beach, but it is very close to many restaurants and family attractions (shops, zoo, amusement parks, jet ski rentals, parasailing, etc.)

11 Reviews of Property 264697 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Olive Branch, MS
5

Great Location, Great Condo, Great Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were familiar with the Enclave Condos because we stayed there over 15 years ago. It is an older property but very well maintained. It was clean and very similar to the pics showed on this website. When we arrived, we did have some minor maintenance issues, but the owners handled everything promptly. Thank you Jo! The main floor location limits the view of the gulf from the balcony, but loading and unloading was certainly easier. It was also nice to step out of the back door and be at the pool. We had a great stay and ended our week with our son and his girlfriend getting engaged! The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was full of dishes and accessories to cook just about anything. The only thing I could not find was utensils for grilling. We used what we could find, but that would have been good to have, If I could change anything, I would probably get rid of the large wooden table and china cabinet in the kitchen area. I think I would get at least a table more practical for the beach. I felt bad sitting on nice cushioned chairs with wet swim suits on. And the wooden table is hard to take care of with glasses leaving "water rings" when left there for any length of time. The wooden table is just too nice for a rental. A glass top table would probably work better. These minor issues would not keep us from coming back! We had a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
North Texas
5

Great Condo, So Roomy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent a wonderful spring break resting in this beautiful condo. The owner had thought of everything to make sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The kitchen was very well equipped,bathrooms were large, good beds, very nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
North Texas
5

Love Orange beach and the area---good shopping

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Very nice clean accomodations, quiet, relaxing, well furnished, and a beautiful beach! For good food @ a reasonable price try the tin-top restaurant on a county road off of HW 59. Will go again and be a repeat renter!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Upper Michigan
4

Bob

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I've been staying here for quite a few years. The owners are great. We stay 2 months. You cannot beat the price. Walk out your patio door and the ocean is a stone's throw away. I couldn't find the Wal-Mart across the street though. LOL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, AL
5

Conference Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Our stay in this unit was great. The accomodations listed and pictures were as described. Each time I contacted the owners, they were prompt in responding and extremely helpful. The security on the property is OUTSTANDING!!! I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Sedalia, Kentucky
5

Nana and Her Wonderful Family!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had the most wonderful time. The condo was perfect for us as we had 4 kids under the age of 6. The gated grass area before entering the pool was a fantastic place for the kids to romp and roam. We were pleasantly surprised to see the condo in great shape. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and the beds and linens were all clean and fresh. The owners were very helpful in answering any questions we had prior to going and we didn't need them while we were there. We are already making plans to go back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Sylvania, AL
5

4 sisters and friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. Not a complaint to be heard. Everyone was taken back by the lovely funishings and accomodations. The beach was just steps aways down a gated walk and the pool was ten paces from our patio door. Ideal spot to relax and take in the Gulf. Will come back again and again.
The security was excellent, no problem parking. Restaurants& Shopping within walking distance. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. Owners are extremely accomodating, made our stay worthwhile.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN area
5

Great Grandma

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Recently we had a girl, family (4 generation) beach long weekend. It was great. Since we had a 10 month old with us it was great being right by the pool, so convenient! Very large, roomy condo. Nice sturdy furniture, wonderfully comfortable beds, and exceptionlly nice cookware and dishes. Quiet, security right next door and seemed to be very alert. Yes we definitely would stay there again. Have always loved Orange Beach and the white sands. As an added bonus we had perfect weather. The property was clean and well maintained, looked just like the photos. We enjoyed the beach, the pool, local shopping and restaurants. Always have to visit Lambert's!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, Tn
5

Perfect family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had a girl family trip mid Sept 2011 and this was the perfect spot. We had 6 family members age 10months to 83 yrs old. This condo was located on ground floor, easy access to pool and beach for easy return to room if needed.The rooms were perfect...each of us had our own queen or king bed!!! 3 full baths..all huge! The kitchen was amzing with all pots ,dishes and even plastic bowls with lids if needed for picnic items. Large ice maker in room was always available at a moments notice. Rooms were very quiet and we felt safe with security just around corner. We had NO problem with parking (I know it was late in season). We are definitely looking forward to going to this perfect spot again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront Poolside Ground Floor Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264697
+1 770 655-1356
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Fulton, MO
5

Very Happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our stay was great. It was clean upon arrival and the pictures accurately reflected the property. It was great being able to walk straight out to the pool and then to the beach from the patio, having so many kids with us. We had 3 families, each with children, stay in the condo. We all had plenty of room and it was so nice that each family was able to have their own bathroom. The owners were very responsive to our questions prior to our trip and sent us all of the information that we needed prior to our vacation date. We were so happy with the condo and can't wait to go back for years to come!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/2