Keystone townhome rental - great room
great room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Keystone Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + air bed, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9-11)

Looking for a family getaway? Come and enjoy our cozy home. Warm professional decorating. Flat screen TVs, all the amenities a family needs to get away and relax. Comfortable great room with large leather sectional sofa. Farm table in dining room, seats eight. Abundant windows open to ski slope views. Spacious deck and yard are just steps away from heated swimming pool (available year round) , sauna, hot tub, and tennis courts.

Walk to Keystone Lake and Village to enjoy restaurants, skating, hockey, paddle boats, canoeing, shopping, music, and seasonal activities. Two blocks from Conference Center.

Our home is 1450 square feet. Sleeping accommodations include master with queen size bed and twin size day bed w/trundle. Second upstairs bedroom has queen bed and twin bed. New main floor bedroom has a queen size bed. Living room as large space for new double high queen size air bed. One full-size baby crib, one 'pack and play' , high chair, stroller, toys, and games for the little adventurers.

Shuttle bus to Keystone Mountain/River Run stops every 20 minutes at enclosed shelters - steps from our front door. Just one mile to lifts!

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Hide Details

WE ARE DENVER NATIVES WHO HAVE ENJOYED YEARS OF SKIING, SKATING AND HIKING IN THE KEYSTONE AREA.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2001

OUR PARTICULAR LOCATION PROVIDES OPTIONS FOR SKIING, SKATING, HOCKEY, TENNIS, SWIMMING, PADDLE BOATING, DINING, BIKE RIDING...ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. WE ALSO ENJOY HAVING THE EASE OF PARKING STEPS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR AND HAVING A FRONT AND BACK YARD. GREAT FOR PICNICS AND SLEDDING!

11 Reviews of Property 71600 in Keystone, Colorado

Springtime in the Rockies...
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Felt like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I was attending a conference at the Keystone Conference Center, and this place was an easy walk. The condo lacked any sterility you would expect at a motel/hotel chain. I felt like I was staying at a family retreat, and quite frankly, did not want to leave! Great views, easy access to everything, and a home-like feel make this place worth the stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Great Townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This townhome was perfect for our needs. Upper level bedrooms and baths were great for the boys. They had their own space. Bedroom downstairs was comfy and private. Whole unit was cozy and the amenities and furnishings were complete. Will stay again for sure. Owners were very pleasant and wonderful to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
-
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family ranges in age from 11 to 81. We stayed over the New Year's holiday and had a really wonderful stay. The townhouse is really nicely laid out and convenient to everything. We had a great view of the Keystone New Year's fireworks from the master bedroom window after a great day of skiing and snowboarding. The kids enjoyed skating at the Keystone Lake ice rink. The shuttle bus was really convenient. The townhouse was so comfortable! We especially enjoyed being able to barbeque on the porch for a lunch break one day. Although we mainly ate in the condo, we ate at the Pizza restaurant at Keystone Lake two nights after the kids got done ice skating. We highly recommend it. The older kids went night snowboarding and had a great time. Susan was great to work with and was so helpful as we made our reservations. We highly recommend this property and would love to stay again in the future. Thanks for letting us stay at your lovely townhouse!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Fun Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The condo is spacious, clean, well set up and close to amenities.
The owners do a great job stocking the place with basics and there is a crib and toys so great for kids too. This is our 3rd time staying and we have had a great time every time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Your condo was in a great location to EVERYTHING. The 5 kids ages 4 to 13 and 5 adults had plenty of room. The tennis courts nearby (some w/o nets) provided a place for the family baseball game and skooter rides. Walking to Keystone Village lake and hopping on the shuttle were so convenirent. We loved being away from the hussle and bussle of River Run, but enjoyed going up a few times for the kid's activities. You were so accomodating and the unit had everything we needed. Cooked most of the time and the table gave us plenty of room for family meals (a novelty to many)--Hoping we can plan a longer than a week next time

Joyce (Topeka)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Divide
5

2 families, 5 people each

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a fantastic stay. Very roomy, comfortable with nice amenities like a hot tub and suana.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
albuquerque,nm
5

Our Keystone Adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our rental in Keystone was everything promised and more. It was clean and ready when we arrived . The owner was very attentive and easy to deal with at every step along the way. The directions were clear and easy to follow. Things were where they were supposed to be. I will highly recommend it to others and would love tostay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Kenton, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We had a wonderful time at the condo. Owners have accommodated the unit with everything a group could possibly need for their stay. Thanks for everything, we'll be back!!!!
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Mckinney, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
The pictures of this home don't do it justice. It is so beautiful and comfortable at the same time. Perfect for kids. Owners are very accomodating. We loved every minute.
business
Springtime in the Rockies...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71600vb
(303) 759-3321
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We have stayed in this wonderful townhouse twice and each time we felt as though we were in our own home. It is wonderfully furnished with cozy pieces and the lay out is perfect for families. It is close to everything and simply wonderful. We highly recommend it!!