Santa Cruz house rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Santa Cruz House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths (Sleeps 9/10)

Surf's Up! Breathtaking location just steps to the bluff and beach. Gorgeous ocean white water view new home on private street. Enjoy spectacular sunsets and the soothing sound of crashing waves. Beautifully landscaped yard with putting green, new gas BBQ and hot and cold outdoor shower. Large kitchen with upgraded appliances, master bath with steam shower, spacious front and back decks. Four roomy bedrooms include two upstairs rooms each with king beds and ocean views as well as two downstairs rooms with two twin beds in one and a twin as well as a bunk bed in the other. Two cozy sofas in the den and two more in the great room.

New home, new beds, new furniture and supplies. Near Capitola Village, Yacht Harbor, World Class Surfing on Pleasure Point, Santa Cruz Boardwalk, fishing, shopping, restaurants and unlimited entertainment.

21 Reviews of Property 264523 in Santa Cruz, California

New Beach House with White Water Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Denton, TX
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family has rented various vacation homes over the years. This house, by far, is the nicest. Everything you read in the VRBO summary is factual; and--even better--the owner makes it easy to rent from her. If you are looking for a beautiful beach rental......this is it!

Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. Love this house, and we will certainly return.

The Robinson Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
5

Beach House Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This summer home was beatiful and offered all the amenties you could ever ask for. It was pristene clean and had everything and more that was desribed in the listing. The owner was so helpful with providing us information about places to go. It was close to the Board Walk, shopping, and restraunts. However, with the gourmet kitchen we enjoyed staying in everynight and preparing meals and/or using the BBQ grill. The views where breath taking and the sounds of the ocean waves was relaxing.Our family had a fabulous time. We look forward to going back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
5

Loved everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home is exactly as represented by the owners: new, clean, fully furnished; equipped with everything you need for the kitchen, baths, and beach. Huge number of towels. Delightfully comfortable beds. Layout of home is convenient, comfortable and quiet. Short walk to a beautiful beach and just few minutes drive to everything else. Spectacular views. Lots of outdoor furniture on both decks and patio below. Charming landscaping.
We have rented homes around the US for over decades and this home was one of the very best, exceeding our expectations. The owner gave us tons of information about attractions, parking, and features of the home.
Parting comments from the group: We want to come back and stay longer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Folsom, CA
5

Spring Breakers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Perfect place for two families! The house was immaculate and fully equipped with everything. We had four kids under the age of 6 and the walking to the beach was so convenient. Great location - 5 mins away from the Boardwalk and 5 mins away from Capitola. We hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Brentwood
5

Girls Weekend Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The couldnt be more perfect! We loved the house so much we didnt make our annual trip to Carmel. The house had everything you could think of. You can hear the wave crash at night, you can take a nice walk to the beach and experience the bon fires on the beach and the BEAUTIFUL sunset from the back deck.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Saratoga, CA
5

A great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
A great spotless home. Very good location. Easy walk to the beach. Easy access by car to Capitol and Boardwalk. Everyone enjoyed our stay. The grandchildren especially enjoyed the beach and putting green.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Las Vegas, NV
5

Great girls getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We held our 6th ( Class of '67 ) getaway in Santa Cruz. The sleeping arrangements were wonderful. Plenty of beds for the 8 of us. The kitchen was stocked with everything imaginable you would need for cooking. The house was very modern & updated throughout. Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate with us, but we were plenty cozy inside with great views of the coastline. Would love to come back again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
Sacramento CA
5

Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Beautiful - the home, views, furnishing,and amenities. Our 20th annual getaway was made a little more special by visiting the lovely vacation home, and enjoying a very warm Santa Cruz weekend. We loved our jaunt into Capitola, and enjoyed the ocean and all the scenery. Thank you for a wonderful stay, your home is truly a beautiful getaway.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
El Dorado Hills, CA
5

Awesome house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This was our second summer staying here and we just LOVE this house. It's perfect for our two families, it's in a great location, and we can walk to the beach. The house is so clean and all the upgrades are beautiful. We are coming back in November to celebrate my husband's parent's 50th wedding anniversary and we can't wait for them to see this house!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach House with White Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264523
+1 8318188883
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz County
UK
5

Has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a great week with our extended family in Santa Cruz. The location is perfect - close enough to walk and bike to almost everything. Easy access to the beach, and lots of great surfing action. The views are spectacular and the house itself couldn't be better. Everything you could want is there. Great sleeping configurations, great kitchen, great outdoor spaces. You name it, this place has it. I would highly recommend it for anyone.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2