Clearwater Beach condo rental - Ariel View
Ariel View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8.

Vacation in style in this luxurious 1800 square foot, 3 bedroom 2 bath unit Built in 2004. No expenses spared: Crown molding throughout, granite counters in kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, porcelain tile, designer furniture and linens, 50' wall mounted LCD TV with Bluray/DVD player and Cable connected to surround sound system. Wireless Internet is also included for your convenience. Enjoy a fabulous view of Clearwater Harbor as well as great views of the Gulf of Mexico. Watch the Dolphins and Manatees play right off your balcony. Community includes heated pool & spa, bathhouse, rec room, fishing docks, elevator, secured keypad entry, covered parking (1st spot by door). Amazing central location is within walking distance to everything. Incredible views of Intracoastal, Clearwater Harbor and Downtown Clearwater, and located just a couple of blocks from the pristine white sandy beach, and a short drive to Sand Key Park and Beach!

18 Reviews of Property 264384 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great vacation, great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Me and my family spent 12 nights here in April and I have to say, we are very satisfied. A vacation at Clearwater beach is amazing and this condo really helped make that impression. It was very clean, location is great and the size is very spacious (we were 6). The pictures online doesn't justify the condo, it's way better .

Mary-Beth has been very helpful and all the arrangements for the rental was easygoing. This is without doubt a 5 out 5 stay, a real homeaway.

Andreas with family from Sweden.
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great vacation, great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Me and my family spent 12 nights here in April and I have to say, we are very satisfied. A vacation at Clearwater beach is amazing and this condo really helped make that impression. It was very clean, location is great and the size is very spacious (we were 6). The pictures online doesn't justify the condo, it's way better . Mary-Beth has been very helpful and all the arrangements for the rental was very easygoing. This is without doubt a 5 out 5 stay, a real homeaway.

Andreas with family from Sweden.
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Aberdeen, SD
5

An AMAZING stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 5 (Me, hubby, 15yo, 13yo, and 7yo) stayed at Mary Beth's condo March 9-16, 2013 and had a wonderful time. The condo is gorgeous and truly felt like home. The balcony spans the width of the condo with access from living room or master bedroom. I enjoyed waking up to the view of the harbor and having coffee outside. The condo was stocked with all of the necessities and we had fun entertaining our Sarasota family when they came up for the evening.

I normally don't sleep well when away from my own bed however that was not a problem at all. The master bed is extremely comfortable. I'm also very picky about cleanliness and it was spotless.

We were within walking distance to so many things - dolphin excursions, parasailing, Pier 60, restaurants, and (most importantly) the beach. Since we were traveling as a family, I was concerned that we chose spring break week. But the condo was very quiet.

Mary Beth was so easy to work with. She was very fast to respond to questions and our deposit was mailed back within days of our return.

My only regret is that we only stayed a week. As always, it was the fastest week ever!
Thank you Mary Beth!! We will definitely be in touch the next time we come to Clearwater Beach!
The Kuchs
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
5

Fantastic New Years Eve

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a great time in the condo. Watched the fireworks out both the front door and the back! We had a late flight out the last day and the owner graciously accommodated us! Easy walk to the beach. Nice and quiet area. Underneath parking. Comfy furniture. All the cooking needs were there. Hope to be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Spectacular Harborview Grande Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Fantastic condo. More spacious than the photos can show. Everything you need to feel right at home. Dealing with Mary-Beth has been an absolute pleasure. I will share this information with family and very close friends. Thank You.
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Spectacular Harborview Grande Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Fantastic condo. More spacious than the photos can show. Everything you need to feel right at home. Dealing with Mary-Beth has been an absolute pleasure. I will share this information with family and very close friends. Thank You.
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Fantastic Venue!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My Wife and I travel frequently and we're not easily impressed. Mary Beth's Condo was truly one of the nicest venues we've ever experienced. It made for a beautiful week in Clearwater Beach. This Condo starts with the best parking spot in the garage and ended with our deposit being returned mere days after we returned home.
My Wife handled all of the logistics with Mary Beth and they were effortless. This Condo provided a "homebase" for us as My Mother flew in to stay with for a few days....we laughed as she continually said "I've died and gone to Heaven"
There was plenty of room to entertain and we frequently had "happy hours" on the very spacious deck. One of our daughters got Married while we were in town, we were so proud to bring a few people back to the Condo for lunch after the special day. The appointments throughout the condo are exquisite , you feel so at home, yet pampered. Everything is within walking distance, and so many beautiful towns are within a few hours. We enjoyed a fantastic Mexican lunch in Sarasota's Armond Circle . I took pictures of the trey ceilings as well as the tile shower and granite countertops so someday when we permanently move to Florida we'll remember the features that we want in our home.
We wouldn't hesitate to rent this Condo , I truly hope we will again someday.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Spacious, Rich, Great Views and Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife, daughter and I stayed in this condo the week of March 10-17. This was our first vacation rental, although we are very frequent travelers. We now have a 9 month old, which is what led us towards a condo rental. I was looking for a condo that would be considered "very nice". I was looking for a nice interior, with granite, stainless steel appliances, beautiful bathrooms, etc. Fortunately for me, I found it!

This condo was perfect in every way. Honestly the pictures don't do it justice, we were excited from the moment we stepped in the front door. From the VERY large balcony, to the view, to the fully tiled shower. It was very spacious, with all the amenities you would expect in a condo of this quality. It was located right in the heart of Clearwater Beach.

Every night, we took our daughter for a walk in her stroller. It was about a 10 minute walk along the beach, to the play area near the pier where there were slides, swings, etc. There were many options for food within walking distance and the beach was across the street and up about 1 block. For a change, it's only a 4 minute drive across the bridge to Sand Key Park and Beach.

We prepared a number of our meals in the condo and enjoyed each one on the balcony, where we had a peaceful view of the inter coastal waterway and a nice patio table and chairs. There were also patio loungers, which we didn't take the time to use. Free Internet was also available via wifi, which allowed us to use our mobile devices to stay connected.

The condo building was also nice, with reserved covered parking, a nice swimming pool, hot tub, and secured entrance into the building. Although we were there during Spring Break, there was plenty of space at the pool. The building was also very quiet. I think because of the price point, there were no college students that we saw in our building.

Lastly, working with MaryBeth was super-easy. From the first phone call to receiving our deposit refund everything went smoothly as she walked us through our first vacation rental process. The condo was nicely cleaned and ready for us to arrive. We had one question when we arrived, which she promptly answered. We received our deposit back within 5 days of leaving her condo. She also helped us coordinate the delivery of rental baby supplies, such as Crib, High Chair, Exer-Saucer, etc.

We're already planning to reserve the same condo for next year! Thanks for an awesome vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Urbandale, Iowa
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo is the nicest condo we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in a lot of places. It was nicely decorated and very clean. Marybeth was so nice to work with and the cleaning ladies did a great job. You will not want to leave :) We are looking forward to our next trip to Clearwater and hope to stay at this awesome condo again.
business
Nicest Waterfront Condo in Harborview Grande!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264384
+1 6098684867
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Urbandale, Iowa
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was the most beautiful, clean condo we have ever stayed in. It was so hard to leave :(
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway