Bethany Beach townhome rental - This is the front of the house.
This is the front of the house.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bethany Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8

With shaded privacy this beautiful home is close to it all. The house sits on a wooded lot, just a short walk to the beach, town, playground, miniature golf and many restaurants. With 3 bedrooms, living room, family/dining room, kitchen and 2.5 bathrooms, this property was completely renovated for 2010 and has brand new amenities! All new bedroom furniture, new kitchen, great deck, new bathrooms, 5 flat-screen TVs, 2 bicycles, gas grill, outside shower and much more will entertain you and your family and make for an unforgettable experience. Please call 443 621-6501 for more details on this rental!

24 Reviews of Property 264130 in Bethany Beach, Delaware

Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Perfect Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family of three and my in-laws' family of four stayed in this beautiful town home this past summer and just loved it. Before we were even out the door for the trip home, we were already talking about staying here the next time we go to Bethany Beach. It's perfectly located just three blocks from the ocean and boardwalk. Very easy walking distance and plenty of great restaurants and shops to chose from. Just a few miles from Fenwick Island and a few miles further south is Ocean City, MD, which is much more tourist-y and built up. The house itself is so bright and roomy. We never felt like we were tripping over one another. It's just a perfect place to stay and has all the amenities one could want at a beach house. And the owner is just lovely to deal with. If you're thinking of going to BB, this is just the perfect place to stay. I highly recommend it!
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful Summer House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our second visit to this wonderful house. It is the perfect place. The house is spotless, warm, and inviting. Cindy, the landord, thinks of everything and is great to work with. There is a welcome package waiting for you upon arrival. It had something for everyone and was a great way to welcome you. The house is close to the beach and town. Overall, I strongly recommend this house and our family looks forward to going back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This has been our second visit to this wonderful house. It has everything that you need. The landlord Cindy is the greatest person. She thinks of everything and makes sure that you have everything you need for your stay. In fact, there is even a welcome package for you with toiletries, toys for the children, popcorn, and a bottle of wine. The house is spotless, warm and inviting. It is the perfect location from the beach and town. A very short walk. Overall, the perfect place for a vacation.
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
Ballston Spa, New York
5

Wonderful beach vacation house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Absolutely lovely clean house, all of the photos are accurate. Every step was the rental was managed thoughtfully and promptly by Cindy, and we were surprised and delighted with the gift bag and card she left for us: wine, small toys for the boys, informational brochures and maps, etc. My family of four had more than enough room; we did not even use one of the bedrooms. The master bedroom is spacious and has a roomy private bathroom. The downstairs has two living room areas, and plenty of comfortable chairs and couches. The outer deck is larger than we expected, and the outdoor shower is a bonus. The house is in its own quiet wooded lot, very peaceful. The second day we were on the deck, deer came out of the woods and stayed in the yard for half an hour. Unless you have very small children, don't bother with a car for the beach. The walk in under 1/2 mile, and the second half includes walking through the village/boardwalk area in which you would need to park. If you have babies, consider a drop-off, and then return the car back at the house and walk down to meet your family on the beach. This is absolutely a family village, and it is a year round home to many...this is not a tourist town. The townspeople have done a great job balancing the desires of summer visitors with the needs of their citizens. It is quiet and old fashioned. The beachfront/boardwalk area looks almost like a movie set, including bandstand and heavy white bench seating. The community bands are a nightly attraction. We were there for the 4th, which meant the beach was packed, but the fireworks display was spectacular, just what 4 th of July fireworks are meant to be. There is a gym..I can't remember the name of it!!..only 1/2 mile in the other direction, and we joined for the week for very reasonable rates. It was crowded, but friendly. Our day trips included Ocean City and Assateague Island. While the food options in Ocean City were just what our boys loved (Bull on the Beach serves beef cooked over a pit) the real beauty was driving down to Assateague Island and spending the day on a very quiet beach with the wild horses. AI is just far enough south to have different weather than Bethany Beach. We went on a stormy Bethany day, and there was not one cloud over AI.
I absolutely recommend this house to families, couples, groups....it would make a fabulous women's getaway weekend too.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Awesome rental, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a great vacation home! It truly had everything and more that we needed. Very clean and convenient to the beach and boardwalk. Cindy, the owner, was very accommodating and prompt with any questions or needs that we had. We will definitely be renting this unit in the future!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
best beachosue ever, immaculate, stocked with everything, gorgeous deck in a wooded lot, close to beach. The town and beach were clean and freindly! Couldn't have asked for more. We were greeted with a welcome basket when we walked in the door! Cindy is a gracious hostess, and we felt "at home" for the week! Def reccomend to anyone wanting to vacation in Bethany! the master bath and bedroom were like your own oasis away ffrom the kids, with a sitting room and tv! Loved everything!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful place to stay near the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
From the moment we arrived, and saw a welcoming gift package, to the final lingering moments on the deck, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home is well appointed and it seems the owners have thought of everything! Great location, convenient to the beach and shops, yet quiet and relaxing. Highly recommended and look forward to returning soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

beachdream Rental # 264130

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was the perfect place for just my husband and I to stay for a week at the beach. It very very conveniently located to the beach. I rode my rental bike to the boardwalk every morning, walked the boardwalk, and enjoyed my morning Latte to return within an hour from departure. The house was very private, sitting back in a small wooded area. I enjoyed watching the birds throughout the day. The house was delightfully decorated with a TV in every room and WiFi access to use my laptop. There was plenty of room for friends to visit over the weekend. I loved everything about the house. But really the best part was the congeniality of the owner, Cindy. She went above and beyond to be helpful. She researched some needlework shops for me to visit while my husband played golf in the morning. Thanks so much Cindy, hope to see you next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Great Vacation Rental in Bethany Beach DE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our first time every vacationing in DE, and we were very pleased with the
town house we rented. When you walk through the front door , our first impression was how beautiful!! The home was so tastefully decorated and the furnishing of the home was so very comfortable . No need to worry about forgetting anything because I think Cindy would have it their for you to use, very well stocked . The house is in a great location , an easy walk to the beach !
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Family Home- Completely Renovated - 3.5 Blocks To Town and Bethany Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264130
+1 (443) 621-6501
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Great Home, Great Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I stayed with our 20 month old son and my parents in this home for 4 nights/5 days. Everything the owner said about the home we found to be true, specifically in terms of house amenities and proximity to the beach. We found this rental to be very clean and it met all of our needs, from cleaning supplies to tupperware containers to having a crib and a baby gate on hand for our little one (meaning we did not have to travel with these items). The owner (Cynthia) was very easy to communicate with and always on top of her e-mail, ready with a response, and very helpful. For all that this home has to offer, we found the cost of our stay inexpensive relative to value and the expectations (as far as what we as renters need to do in terms of clean-up) to be reasonable. I would definitely recommend this rental to others and we will certainly consider staying in this home again next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3