Regal Palms townhome rental - pool
pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Roomy 3 BR/2.5 BA townhouse in the gated community of the Regal Palms Resort. Enjoy all the comforts of home with the amenities of a first class resort. Fully furnished home with completely equipped kitchen. All linens provided. Downstairs is the living room with convertible sofa and cable TV with flat screen,internet access, dining room fully equipped eat in kitchen with dish washer. Washer and dryer, and patio area.

Upstairs there are three bedrooms. The master bed room has one king size bed and en-suite bathroom.Cable TV with new flat screen. The other two bedrooms have two twin beds each. Each with cable TV. All new pillow top bedding throughout. This townhouse is perfect for either a large family, or two couples. Berry Town Shopping center with Publix supermarket, bank, Applebees restaurant, pizza, is within walking distance. Why stay at an ordinary hotel when you can enjoy the comforts of a four star resort for a comparable price.

Keywords: Townhouse

I live in Brooklyn NY with my wife and ten year old daughter.

Glenn purchased this townhome in 2009

We chose this townhouse because it is so close to the Orlando attractions.Also there is a shopping mall right down the street. Regal Palms has a reputation as the best resort in the area.

The Tropical swimming pavilion with two heated pools and lazy river is spectacular.At the pool pavilion there is also a hair wrap and braiding station. Other benefits are the spa and health club, and on premises restaurant and bar.Also for the kids there's Banana Jacks a pirate themed fun zone. featuring, games, prizes, food, and entertainment for the whole family.There is a 4000 sq. footstate of the art arcade room. also an indoor playground offering an interactive experience all connected by bridges, tunnels,crawls, and decks.

4 Reviews of Property 264125 in Regal Palms, Florida

Lovely 3 BR Townhouse in Regal Palms Near Disney, Upgrades
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Lovely 3 BR Townhouse in Regal Palms Near Disney, Upgrades
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264125vb
7184154403
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

THANK YOU GLEN!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We have stay at the Regal Palms before and when planning this vacation it was the first place we look and wanted to stay. It is beautiful and their is so much to do.

Although, we had to cancel our vacation due to a family emergency I had to give Glen and his property the highest rating. Thank you so much for just taking my call and listening to me and trying to work with me. As soon as everything falls into place with us we will be getting in touch with you to book our vacation. Thanks again!!!

The Rodriguez Family, New Jersey
business
Lovely 3 BR Townhouse in Regal Palms Near Disney, Upgrades
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264125vb
7184154403
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Enjoyable stay/wonderful resort/great location- This place has it all

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just got back from almost three months (Jan 12 - March 29/2014) at Regal Palms in this town house. For the most part we were two but for a few weeks were seven as we were joined by family members. This place and close by attractions is ideally located and suited for vacationers of all ages. We found the accommodations to be just as written in the VRBO listing and as described by the owner when we called him prior to booking. We were very happy with the townhouse. The large master bedroom had a very comfortable king bed and its own on suite with an oversize tub. The other two bedrooms were good size. A notable plus were the two twin beds in each allowing for each guest to have their own bed. Most important to us it was clean and quiet. It had a TV in every room, large kitchen which although not overly stocked did have all the necessities. We really enjoyed and used the washer and dryer almost daily. Free long distance calls to Canada and US along with fast and free wifi were well welcomed bonuses. The only slightly negative thing would be the carpets in the living room and the lower steps are beginning to show their age; as we all know, it is difficult to make older carpets look and feel clean. That aside, everything else was great.

We found the owner to be very friendly, most accommodating, and easily reached by phone; when a few minor concerns came up, they were handled quickly and to our satisfaction. Calls and emails were returned quickly and our questions answered. He provided us with a reservation number in advance allowing for a quick and smooth check in.

The unit is located a short walk from the water facilities. Regal Palms has one of the most beautiful pool area; indoor exercise room with steam room, hot tub and sauna; outside heated pools, lazy river, water slide, huge hot tub, tiki bar, children play and games area, volleyball, restaurant and more. It is beautifully landscaped and meticulously maintained in a tropical theme; check out its web site. With a Publix, restaurants, UPS store, beauty shop and many other stores within a strip mall next door, you have everything within walking distance; a few short miles to US192 and I-4 and you are minutes away from everything and I mean everything. Regal Palms has it all.

How much did we enjoy our stay.....we have already rebooked the same period next year.......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 3 BR Townhouse in Regal Palms Near Disney, Upgrades
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264125vb
7184154403
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Louisville, KY
5

A nice choice for an Orlando stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owner was prompt and easy to work with. We liked the place and were very happy staying there. Orlando traffic is always a hassle and sometimes trips took longer than hoped, but overall we are very happy with our experience.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 3 BR Townhouse in Regal Palms Near Disney, Upgrades
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264125vb
7184154403
Regal Palms Davenport Area
SLC, Utah
5

Great place off the beaten path for a fun yet relaxing family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful family vacation in Orlando. This townhouse had plenty of room for our family of 4 to spread out in. It was nice to have TV's in each room. The bed in the master was firm and I was able to get a good night's sleep. Disney World was a short 15 minute door-to-door commute.

Although the rental had the basics, it would have been nice to have more sundries like extra toilet paper, extra garbage bags, salt and pepper, tubes for the pool and some of the other essentials. But the rental fees were more than reasonable and made up for some of the small things not on hand. The minimalistic design of the condo did help from getting our stuff mixed up with the owner's stuff.

The swimming pool was very busy during the day, but at night it was pleasant. They had entertainment in the evenings at the pool (movies, DJ's). There is no lifeguard on duty, so be prepared to keep a close eye on the little ones. The clubhouse was inviting and it's nice to have a restaurant and tiki bar on site. My teenager especially liked the pool during the evenings. Although we weren't in the thick of Orlando, this condo and the resort gave us the peace and tranquility the adults needed, yet the fun the kids craved.

The supermarket was a short distance from the resort and had other restaurants, a bistro, pizza parlor, and a bar surrounding it. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at this condo and the resort. The condo and the resort have been kept up nicely. We were not disappointed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4