St. Augustine Beach townhome rental - Boardwalk to Your Ocean
Boardwalk to Your Ocean
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

St. Augustine Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 6-8, 3 balconies, beachfront

Beachfront Town Home /Spectacular Ocean Front Views/ Idyllic Get-Away/ 3 bedrooms, 3 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 6-8, 3 balconies, beachfront. IT IS YOUR CHOICE: REST& RELAX or BE ACTIVE & ADVENTUROUS.

Watch a picturesque sunrise with your coffee and the daily news from your private deck directly looking at the Ocean. In the evening you can view a colorful sunset from the balcony overlooking the lagoon. You are only a very short walk to your wide,white sandy beach. Sunning, walking (miles of beach), cycling or just enjoying the ocean and horizon, resting and reading are all choices confronting you. Park your car in your own private driveway. There is a pool with a new hot tub, tennis courts and community center all accessible here at Sea Winds. Visit nearby Anastasia Island State Park ,travel over one of the two bridges to visit Historic Old Town St.Augustine (less than 10 minutes away), sight seeing, restaurants, shops etc. New movie theatre and shopping outlets.

Our comfortable town home awaits you directly on St Augustine Beach. We offer wi-fi, HDTV & cable. Just a few minutes,walking, biking, or driving to groceries, restaurants, drug store, shopping, ice cream, putt-putt golf etc.

We have for your use: beach chairs, beach towels ,and other beach accessories. We have bicycles for your use to ride on one of Florida's best beaches.

More Details
Hide Details

great beach, lots of great restaurants, very close to St Augustine, only an hour plus from Disney and close to many other attractions and airports

12 Reviews of Property 264076 in St. Augustine Beach, Florida

Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had 6 people in our condo, three generations. We never rented a condo before, but it won't be the last time. Two more families rented condo's here for our reunion and all agreed ours was the best. The kitchen was well stocked, it had beach chairs, beach and pool toys, bikes, a wagon to carry the toys in, plenty of towels -- I could go on and on. I would recommend this property to anyone who doesn't mind stairs- even then, I have a problem with stairs but just took them slowly and it was well worth it.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
4

Dream

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place has a wonderful view of the ocean. I loved waking up with the sun. I love the wonderful beach chairs. Kitchen was complete, we did most of our cooking there but we also went to our favorites. Oasis is awesome for breakfast. Aunt Catfish in Port Orange is only 50 minutes away. Pizza Time down on George Street. Also the Publics is very close and is great all the employees there was so helpful. I love St. Augustine and love this place we will be back.
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Chattanooga, TN
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our family really enjoyed the stay. The property was clean, the kitchen large, and the views from the balconies were great. The beach was nice and quiet which was perfect for my family with 2 toddlers. The furniture was nice and comfortable. The owners stocked the unit very well: a few games, books, 4 bikes, a wagon, 4 or 5 chairs, a pail and some toys for the beach, some tennis raquets and balls, etc. We very much enjoyed our stay and if we visit St. Augustine again, we will certainly stay at this property. There are lots of steps in the property, so if you have difficulty with balance, this is something to consider ---- no issues for us. Also, cars are allowed on the beach in St. Augustine, so there is a beach road, but it is not right next to the water and we didn't have any issues keeping our kids away from the road. The property is right next to the pedestrian bridge that goes over the dunes and to the beach. My kids loved crossing the bridge and looking for small frogs and lizards each morning.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Rosalie & Tony, Aurora, IN

Rosalie & Tony, Aurora, IN
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The description of the property was very accurate. The pictures do make the living room/dining area larger than what it is but it was very accomodating. There were 6 adults & 2 children and we were quite comfortable in our condo. The condo was clean and very well equipped with beach towels, bikes, and beach chairs, umbrellas, games, buckets & shovels, & floats. The kitchen was quite a surprise with many many electrical appliances that we didn't want for anything. Plenty of dishes, pots & pans & even stoage containers for left overs which was very unusual. Like the one review I read, we could wake up in the mroning and go to the kitchen & dining area and/or living room and make our coffee and read or watch TV without disturbing anyone. The layout makes it so that no one is distrubing anyone. Everyone's bedrooms are seperated well enough we all had plenty of privacy. The ocean walkway was right by our condo and appears in the photos to be a long ways but it is not. Everything was very handy. The pool & the jacuzzi was very nice. Everyone enjoyed that in the evenings as the days were spent at the beach. I highly recommend this property to anyone who has several couples in their group and like their own privacy. It works well with families as well. Our son & daughter in law with two little ones was with us and they had the room near the garage on level 1 with two double beds and brought their pac n play for the baby. Their room was nice size. Our daughter and her husband took the other bedroom which had a patio access on level 1. The living room, kitchen & dining area was on the 2nd floor with two decks on each side. One facing the ocean. The master bedroom was on the 3rd floor with a large deck and a super view of the ocean. All bedrooms had their own bathroom and there was a 1/2 bath on the main living area floor. It is a great set up. We had a great time. Premises are kept very well, clean & safe. It was a great vacation for all of us!
Helpful votes: 8/11
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Locust Grove, VA
5

The Best Place We Ever Stayed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is definately the nicest place we have ever stayed. We go on vacation every summer and we have never stayed at a place that had everything we needed and more. There are seven of us and there was plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen is big and stocked with everything you could possibly need to make a delicious home cooked meal. There was even a Keurig to make a cup of coffee or tea. The living room has more than enough seating for the whole family with the L-shaped couch and two recliners. There are flat screen tvs and dvd players in every room. There are two balconies that have a very nice view of the ocean especially the balcony on the top floor. The view on the top floor is spectacular! The patio on the first floor has a very nice quiet feel to it with a view of the peaceful dunes. There is even another balcony off the kitchen. All of the balconies have plenty of nice patio furniture. There is even a gas grill on the first floor patio to cook on. In the garage was a wagon to put all the beach stuff in to take to the beach. There were also plenty of beach chairs, beach toys and even bicycles to use. There was even a kite that my children enjoyed flying on the beach. This place is so clean and decorated with very nice beach decor that lets you know you are at the beach. With all the bathrooms that this place has nobody ever had to wait to use the bathroom. We were sad to leave and can't wait to come back again. This is definately one of the best places to stay in St. Augustine!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
knoxville, Tennessee
5

Better than we expected!!! loved it!1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I stayed at this wonderful condo with our 2 college kids and their 2 friends.The condo was huge! It is 3 stories. My husband and I had the 3rd floor to ourselves. We all shared the 2nd floor with kit, L/R and D/R. All of the kids stayed on the 1st floor. There are 3 patios, one for each level that are all facing the ocean. (all have new comfort and attractive patio furniture sets) There is also another little patio off the kitchen to enjoy your morning coffee in the cool shade. It is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The owners provide everything you need, which saves you money. There is a one car garage that had chairs, bicycles, volleyball, wagon, cooler, tennis beach towels and a beach umbrella. If you had to rent bicycles it's $60. a week per person! The kitchen is huge and even has a Keurig coffee maker. We all had plenty of privacy. In the pictures the beach looks like a long walk, but it's an easy 2 minute walk. The only thing to consider is the 3 flights of stairs, it would not be a good match for someone who is disabled. From the 3rd floor patio, you have a complete view of the ocean. I think you could comfortably have 8 guests, with the 2 full beds, 1 queen and 1 king bed.They also have a great pool and hot tub in the complex. It's a great location, close to old city, restaurants and shopping.
We can't wait to go back next year. The owners make you feel right at home!!
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Overland Park, Ks
5

Perfect Beach Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time here. Plenty of room in this condo and everything we needed. Living area was spacious and comfortable, dining table was plenty big for our group of six and kitchen was roomy with nice appliances and amenities. Flat screen TV’s throughout.

Great location on beach and not far to town. Ocean front, three balconies and patio - this unit is right next to the walkway to the beach. The garage is a bonus. There were five nice bikes, beach chairs, etc and room to store your own things. Owners are a pleasure to work with. We are looking forward to returning.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Well Maintained, Furnished and Equipped!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay in this unit at Sea Winds was enjoyable. The owner and onsite staff were great to work with and made the process simple. This unit is spacious, nicely furnished and well equipped. Having such a spacious unit with the great sectional and recliners as well as the privacy that the layout offered was very helpful since we were inside more due to rain and our new 7-month old neice. There were 7 of us staying there and our nephew, his wife and child who live in the area visted almost every day. I can't tell you how great it was to have 3 bedrooms and 3 and 1/2 bathrooms! I'm an early riser and loved not having someone on a sleeper sofa early in the AM when I like to enjoy my coffee overlooking the ocean. The unit was very clean and well-maintained and had almost everything you could possibly need....lots of great deck furniture on the three decks and a garage full of beach equipment and bikes that we could use. The wagon with the big wheels to take all the gear to the beach was fabulous! The location on the beach is also great as it's accessible to the Publix Grocery Store, the pier, putt putt and great restaurants. If you need the privacy of bedrooms on different levels, more bathrooms, good space and furnishings for a large group, then this unit is one you will want to consider!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Beautiful Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have been sneaking away for a couple of days or a week to the beach for over 15 years and we continually return to the Seawinds (our favorite in St Augustine Beach). Over the years we have had the opportunity to stay in this unit three times including this last visit. The ocean front view is spectacular, you do not even have to get out of bed to see the beautiful sunrises!! New surprises greet us each time we stay. Not only the beach, but new surprises in this condo. This visit we noticed a beautiful new dining room table and newly painted walls in addition to many other updates. The unit is immaculate and very comfortable. And one of my favorite things are the bicycles in the garage. Every morning and sometimes in the evening, we would be out cruising the beach and the local streets of St Augustine Beach. We only live about 45 min to an hour away, but love a beach getaway when ever we can. And again this is our favorite spot.
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Beachfront Townhome / Spectacular Ocean Front views/ Great Get-Away Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p264076
+1 315 436-5527
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
New York City, New York
5

SeaWinds Romantic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My boyfriend and I had a fabulous vacation in St. Augustine. The condo and waterfront view of the ocean is beautiful!!! We were blessed enough to spend a few days with my boyfriend's parents at the condo. We hope to return to the same condo and invite yet more family members since the condo is so spacious.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5