Madeira Beach condo rental - Beautiful View from Balcony
Beautiful View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Just Renovated Condo is one of the best in the Building!!

Just Renovated Condo is one of the best in the Building!!

Totally Renovated Condo with brand new Kitchen, wood grain flooring through out, Leather Furniture, large 1200 square foot, two bedroom, two bath, direct beach front property, over looking the pool and hot tub, with stunning views of the ocean.

Awesome ocean and beach views can be seen from the kitchen, living room, dining room, master bedroom, and private balcony. The private balcony is located off the master bedroom and living room area, and offers the best sunsets imaginable.

The newly renovated, fully equipped kitchen has a beautiful Quartz Countertop, with all appliances and amenities for all your cooking needs!

The living room has new leather furniture and wall mounted flat screen TV with a Bluetooth sound bar for use with your iPod or phone and DVD Bue-ray player.

The master bedroom has a king-size bed and bunk beds with beautiful direct ocean views, walk-in closet, TV with DVD and a private en suite bathroom with glass shower stall and separate powder room.

The guest bedroom has 1 king size bed with dresser and closet.

The guest bathroom is a full 4 piece with tub/shower, toilet and vanity.

Endless opportunities and memories await you! There is something for everyone in this beautiful area! The beach is wide, with fine white sand, perfect for building sand castles, playing frisbee, or just relaxing in a cabana and soaking up the sun.

Entertainment, classic restaurants, and shopping, are a short walk away at famous John’s Pass, a favorite of vacationing families. You can rent jet skis or boats, go parasailing or deep sea fishing.

This home is vacation ready! Walk-in, unpack and enjoy!! We would love to have you spend your vacation at our ocean front condo! Please let us know if we can answer any questions.

Note: We use a premium cleaning company who keeps our condo cleaner than most, and provides an ample quantity of premium towels and linens.

Keywords: Condominium, Beach Front, Gulf View, Renovated

More Details
Hide Details

Dave & Arlene on the beach in Florida

The Owner purchased this condo in 1991

We purchased our condo in Sea Breeze when our children were young and enjoyed returning every year for several weeks, because of the beautiful beach.

The building has a large pool and hot tub and one of the best beaches in the world. The beach is quite wide and the sand is very fine and clean. It is a perfect place for children and grand children to play and build sand castles.

7 Reviews of Property 263839 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Athens
5

Love this condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just stayed a week in this condo. I have a family of 6 and this condo had enough beds to fit everyone! The condo was very clean and was nicely decorated. The kitchen has everything you need to cook with. And of course the best part THE VIEW, it was perfect! I enjoyed my coffee of the mornings out on the balcony listening to the waves! Beautiful beach, quite, and not over crowded. The hot tub was huge and the pool was great too. You got to check out John's Pass, it has tons of shops and lots of places to eat. We loved this condo and hope to return next year for 2 weeks instead one 1. Best condo I have stayed in and the best price too!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
After spending a week vacationing at this beach front condo we forgot what normal life is. The condo is tastefully decorated with new furnishings in every room along with the latest entertainment equipment. Relaxing on the balcony overlooking the sandy beach while dolphins swim by is a great place to start and finish the day. The condo is a nicely located within a 5 minute walk to John's Pass which is filled with restaurants and boutiques to meet your every need. We highly recommend this well maintained property. Thank you to the condo owners for a wonderful week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Southern Indiana
4

First Condo Experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My sister and her husband moved to Clearwater FL just over a year ago. Since they are building, we had to find an affordable place to vacation that was still close to Clearwater but also located on the beach. We made a wonderful choice. Everything was as expected. The view was gorgeous. LOVED the new living room furniture....thought we had the wrong condo at first. :) The bathrooms were very nice and clean. We had plenty of room with 3 available beds PLUS a sofa bed (which we didn't utilize). WE LOVED the available beach chairs. Very nice to relax at the waters edge. The pool was also wonderful and clean. It was refreshing. The outdoor shower was also nice. Plenty of chairs poolside. My boys and their dad played shuffleboard and became quite good at it. Being located on the 2nd floor was very convenient. We rarely needed the elevator besides unloading and packing back up. Having carts to aid with groceries and luggage was WONDERFUL! The condo location was also very convenient as I didn't realize how close we were to John's Pass. We enjoyed Smuggler's Cove and feeding the Gators there. We had dinner at both Sculley's and The Hut; both fantastic! Such a neat place.....we watched dolphins swimming in the Intercoastal. I'd definitely recommend this to others. Our only issue was with the door handle on main entrance to condo. It was very loose when we arrived and eventually fell completely off. :( I called management right away and they sent maintenance to repair. They fixed it quickly and exchanged out the keys. No other issues. Thank you for sharing your beautiful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Noblesville, In.
4

Hoosiers on Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed at this great location condo during Christmas 2011. Our son/daughter in law and 2 little ones (6 & 3) joined us for the last sunny 4 day's. Being on the 2nd floor, we never had to deal with the crowded elevator issues(although there were probably none during the week we were there...pretty light crowd!) but, it it were a busier time of the year...the stairs are right out the front door and go directly down to parking and pool area/beach are an easy trip...even for Grandma and Grandpa! This was a big deal to our kids...they loved being able to run up and down the stairs and not have to fool around with the elevator. The Condominium itself is great. The kitchen is very large and very well equiped...really liked the extra counter space and small table and chairs in kitchen corner. We used the pool side gas grills a few evenings. The dining room table is large and can easily accommodate six adults. Our kids/grandkids stayed in the large Master bedroom...the 2 Queen size beds and recenly updated large bathroom/shower were perfect for their family of 4. They also had a beautiful view of the gulf. We were happy with the 2nd bedroom which has a King bed .
We did have an issue with the air conditioner unit one day. The management company dealt with it quickly and it was resoved by day end.
The heated pool and hot tub were wonderful. Dave and Arlene have pool/beach toys that we made great use of. The beach...if you have vacationed in this part of the gulf you already know how beautiful the beaches are....this condo overlooks the beach and the sunsets were amazing from our balcony.
We traveled to John's Pass almost daily for ice cream at House of Sweets and take in some of the local shops/restaurants...Johns Pass is about 2-3 block away.
Suggestions:
The living area furniture is very outdated/uncomfortable and needs replacing. The TV is old and the picture is not good. The carpet???

Having said that...we had and awesome time in Madeira Beach and in your home. Thank you and we hope to be back next year. Please consider some living area updates!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the the review.
We are planing to update the furniture and TV's this spring, while we are there
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sacramento, CA
5

Great Stay at Sea Breeze!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We vacationed at this condo and it was top notch. Convieniently located in Madeira Beach, but also far enough away from a busy strip to get a feel like it was home away from home. 7-11 (quick food mart store) right across the street made it easy to get small supplies, food, drinks, and ice. When planning our vacation Dave was available for questions via email and phone. He was very accommodating in answering questions and providing feedback about the property. Clean, well equipped, everything in working order at condo. Nice views from balconey, pool in great condition, easy access to beach. We would stay in this same condo again and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN.
5

Indy Vacationers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Everything good that's stated about this condo unit is true. Our family stayed there in mid June and we loved it! The condo was well furnished, properly cared for and had the best view imaginable! The owners were very accommodating and quick on communicating. Dave, (the owner) was wonderful and informative each time I communicated with him. The unit was easy to access, via the stairwell, so we bypassed the issues with the busy elevator. The condo is located in an area where everything is within a short driving distance. We are planning on going back and praying the oil stays away from the beautiful beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Just Renovated Madeira Beach Gulf Front,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263839vbi
+1 (416) 540-1309
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chatham, On, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We have stayed at this condo several times. The location is a dream and the accomodations are top notch. It is our kids favourite place to stay. The condo is very well kept up, and you can tell the owners really care.

Being so close to the water is amazing. The Gulf water is the best and there are soooo many things to do there within walking distance.
Not even 30 minutes from a MLB ballpark, there are new things to discover each visit.
Helpful votes: 7/7