Haines City villa rental - Our gorgeous villa awaits your arrival. All rooms are on a single level.
Our gorgeous villa awaits your arrival. All rooms are on a single level.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Haines City Villa Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Ottah's Villa Calabay Parc Tower Lake boasts 1900 sq. feet of living space which includes 4 wonderful fully air-conditioned bedrooms. The two master bedrooms both have en suite bathrooms. The villa has an extended sun deck with it’s own pool and spa, which is not overlooked at the back. The perfect place to enjoy al fresco dining after a day in the Parks or just spend the day relaxing.

The villa can accommodate up to 8 people and is the ideal Florida base for a family or two families sharing. There is also a large games room with a Nintendo Wii console, a Pool Table, Air Hockey and Foosball table for your entertainment. You will have so much fun indoors!

There is also free high speed wireless Internet access and over 300 plus free cable TV channels with lots of HD channels in every room. There also DVD players. A library of blockbuster movies is being built up. Please do visit our website for lots more photos and information and feel free to call for a chat or email if you have any queries.

Ottah's Villa is ideally situated next to the PGA accredited Golf Club, Southern Dunes, minutes away from the Diamond Back PGA Golf Course and is only 20 minutes away from Walt Disney World, Universal Studio, Sea World and all the attractions Orlando Florida has to offer.

We also offer free pool and spa heating using our solar panels between the months of March to November. This means you can use a warm pool even in the evenings and late at night.

AMENITIES AND ATTRACTIONS

5 Mins - Local Shops

5 Mins - 24 Hr Walmart Superstore

5 Mins - Lowes DIY Superstore

8 Mins - Publix Supermarket - Great for food

5 Mins - Restaurants

5 Mins - Golf Course - PGA Golf Course Southern Dunes

8 Mins - Posner Park - Great retail park with Best Buy,JC Penny,Target,Dick's Sporting & more

35 Mins - Orlando International Airport (MCO) via Hwy27/I4/SR528

80 Mins - Sanford Airport

12 Mins - Lego World Florida

18 Mins - Disney World Florida via the i4

20 Mins - Sea World

25 Mins - Universal Studios and Islands of Adventures

55 Mins - Gulf Coast Beaches - Clearwater and St Pete's Beach

45 Mins - Busch Gardens

60 Mins - Kennedy Space Center

60 Mins - Atlantic Beaches

Keywords: Villa, single floor, all day sunshine with shaded poolside area. Pool and spa have sunlight all day. Large free BBQ Grill

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, we are Jane & Sylvester Ottah. We live in the UK but would describe ourselves as Floridians by heart. We bought the villa in July 2009 because since we first stayed in Tower Lake back in 2006, we have always wanted to own a property here. We visit the villa at least 3 times a year to make sure the standards are kept to what we would expect our guests to enjoy. We like the Florida weather, shopping, the palm trees, deep sea fishing and the sites within the state of Florida. We are well travelled within the US and the rest of the world.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2009

Calabay Parc At Tower Lake has wonderful luxurious villas and is in a secure gated community. It has easy access to all the major attractions and malls. Disney is only 20 minutes away via the HWY 27/I4 and Universal Studios is only 25 minutes away. The beaches are less than an hour's drive. We also offer you free pool and spa heating from March to November which you can control. You have a free 4 burner BBQ grill. Local shopping with a 24 hours Super Walmart and Publix is less than 4 minutes away. Restaurants are less than 5 minutes away.

All rooms are fully air-conditioned and also have over head fans. The pool and spa area is one of the largest in Tower Lake and is not overlooked by other villas so there is lots of privacy. With the free solar powered or gas generated heated pool and spa you can even swim at 23:00pm. Our poolside table can seat 8 people or more guests. The games room is great fun with pool, air hockey, fussball and a Wii console. We are built a HD movies library for your indoor entertainment on the HD TVs. This is added onto the on demand 300+ Verizon channels. All rooms have HD TVs. You will also enjoy the fully equipped kitchen and dinning areas as well. There is a iPod Dock in the kitchen so bring along your iPods or iPhones. We have a large BBQ grill which is free to use while enjoying the pool is highly recommended during your stay. Tower Lake is great for fishing. We also offer free high speed wired and wireless Internet connection. All telephone calls to US and Canada are free. You also have a free 4 burner BBQ grill to use by the poolside.

28 Reviews of Property 263793 in Haines City, Florida

Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
5

Outstanding Villa!!! Amazing hosts!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful time at the villa! It is awesome, totally beyond our expectations!!! We have been to Orlando area many many times and this was the best accommodation we ever had. Located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood, the villa has everything you need and it is spotlessly clean. The pool and spa are amazing. Thank you so much Jane and Sylvester, you have been incredible hosts, extremely friendly and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Andrea, thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing your enjoyable experience in our Florida villa. We are so glad to have had you all as our guests and now the world knows what we have to offer. We hope to have you back soon.

Best regards to all. Jane and Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
UK
5

This villa has all the extra little things that other villas lack and that needs to be shared.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
"The Whole Family loved the Villa, it was in a great location( just around the corner from Disney ) and had a Massive Walmart at the next road junction, There was also a McDonalds, Popeye’s fried chicken and Chinese Takeaway just opposite the Wal-Mart amongst other fast food outlets.
I would also like to say that Jane and Sylvester were great throughout and responded immediately to any questions we had when booking and after.
Overall, it is located in an ideal position for everything,in a very quiet and safe neighbourhood. The villa itself was very well kept and immaculately clean. the pool was gorgeous, So warm and just the right size to relax after a day at the parks. The Games room was well stocked and had everything you could wish for, the Internet and TV was a real plus too. A big bonus for me was the safe which many other villas I looked at lacked, It gives you a place for the stuff you don’t want to carry with you when walking around the parks and extra peace of mind. I will gladly recommend this villa to both Family & friends in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to have had you all as our guests in the villa. Thank you for such a detailed feedback of your stay. Hopefully this will help convince future guests that our villa is truly a home from home. We hope to have you back soon.
Jane & Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Brunswick Hills Ohio
5

Fantastic Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
One of the best vacations ever and the Ottah Villa played a huge part in our wonderful vacation! Villa is very clean with many perks and upgrades. It's also perfectly located in Haines City only 20-25 minutes from Disney, Sea World etc. and 20 minutes to Legoland, but far enough from the hustle and bustle of Interstate 4. Nothing better than after a long day at the parks to come back to your own private Villa and enjoy all the amenities it has to offer. It's obvious from first arrival that the Villa owners Sylvester and Jane take great pride in this outstanding Villa. 5 stars is not enough!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Jim & Bonnie, we are truly very pleased that you have written such a brilliant review of your stay in the villa. It means we succeeded in providing you with a home from home especially being that we had to live up to the expectations of your stay at another villa in Tower Lake. It's been great to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks for spreading the word. Regards to the boys. Jane & Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Manchester, UK
5

A superb villa not far from Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were recommended this villa by friends who’d stayed here previously and it does not disappoint! It has everything you need for a family holiday. The website starts by saying “look no further!”. I totally agree.

Amenities: First of all, I have to point out that the villa was spotlessly clean when we arrived. For me, that is a non-negotiable essential. Another essential in Florida is Air-con, and the villa has that as well. Entertainment wise, you have your own heated swimming pool and spa (relaxing in which is wonderful after a hard day walking around the Disney Parks) , a BBQ which is big enough to cook for a large family, a patio for open air dining, a games room and multi channel cable TV with hundreds of channels. Everything is on the same level, hence it is suitable for those with disabilities. There’s more than enough private bathrooms so more than one family can stay here at the same time without invading each other’s privacy. The bedrooms. dining room and lounge areas are well equipped and the couches are extremely comfortable. The bed in the master bed room is the comfiest bed I’ve ever slept in!

Location: The villa is dead easy to find from Orland International Airport and is well located for holiday activities. For example. It’s about 20 minutes from Disney, where we’ve spent most of our time. Day trips to Kennedy Space centre, Daytona beach, St Augustine and Tampa were easily done. There’s a huge Wal-Mart less than 5 minutes away from the villa and we found this useful, particularly when we first arrived from the UK as we were able to purchase milk, breakfast items etc on the day we arrived so we had something to eat when we woke up on our first full day. There’s also a host of takeaway outlets (McDonalds, Pizza, fried chicken etc) just opposite the Wal-Mart.
Finally, the booking process was easy. Jane and Sylvester were really helpful and the management company have been responsive quickly on the one time we contacted them.
So, treat yourself and your family by renting this villa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Wow! A truly brilliant detailed review. We are really pleased that our villa has delivered a wonderful vacation for your family. Thanks for spreading the word on what we have to offer. We look forward to have you back.
Jane & Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Montreal, Canada
5

Amazing home in a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We truly enjoyed our family vacation. The house was Fantastic!!! Super clean and very nice. We had 6 people in the house and everyone was very comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. The house offers everything you need and more. Disney is an easy 20 minute drive from the home. We had such a wonderful time in this home, we are already planning to come back this summer! Sylvester & Jane are truly great host, thank you again!! The Leclair family
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Jasen, what can we say. Great review! We promised you a great time and we have delivered on that promise. Thanks for spreading the word about your memorable stay. We are glad to have had you all as guests and look forward to have you all again soon. Regards to the family.
Jane and Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Toronto, Ontario. Canada
5

Family Holiday Christmas 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The entire family was extremely overwhelmed with luxury of the Ottah Villa. The rooms were as described and the pool was totally excellent. We had no issues with the location as it was close to the theme parks but far enough not to get caught up in the traffic. We all loved the surrounding area and shops. The entire family did not want the vacation to end. We would highly recommend this option for any family wishing to visit the Orlando area. Can't say enough about the Ottahs with their friendly and helpful emails. All in All a 12 out of 10.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi John, what a truly very nice review! We are so glad to have been able offer you our villa and to make your Christmas stay a memorable one. This review speaks volumes and thanks for spreading the word. We hope to have you all again soon. Regards to the whole clan. Jane & Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Eatontown, NJ
5

Holiday Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a very pleasant stay, the description was very accurate, rooms were clean, everything was in great working condition. Since this was my first time renting a home I was unsure how it would be, after this stay I would only look to renting a home as this was a great experience, the owners were excellent, answered any questions I had and quickly responded with answers, I would highly recommend this place as the most important to me is customer service and accuracy on what you are getting. This Villa did not disappoint. Thank You for a great stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi John, what a really nice and detailed review you have given our villa. It's what we like to hear. We are so glad that your first experience in renting a villa has turned out to be a highly enjoyable time. Thanks for spreading the word and we hope to have you all again. Kind regards to the whole family.
Jane and Sylvester
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Shelburne, Vermont
5

Better than we Imagined

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My grandson's 10th Birthday Surprise gift was a trip to Florida & Disney...I wish you could have seen his face when we pulled up to the Villa - he couldn't believe that we rented a "whole house" for the vacation! Needless to say, he was quite impressed as were we all! His favorite was the game room which he called the "man cave". Everything was wonderful! The cleanliness and amenities were great, the pool was wonderful! Sylvester and Jane are just remarkable hosts. They went above and beyond to insure our comfort and everything we needed to have in place when we arrived for our handicapped granddaughter's needs and we had no problem with getting her wheelchair over the one very small step into the place.
I must say, never having done a VRBO before, that the bar has been set very high by our wonderful experience at Ottah's Villa.. Should we ever make this trip again, I will look no further than booking with Sylvester and Jane.
Thank you so much for making our stay in Florida such a memorable one :-)
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda & family, we are sitting thousand of miles away from sunny Florida just smiling with joy. What a truly nice and wonderful review. We are so glad to have had you all as our guests and really pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. Hopefully this and other reviews will help spreading the word on what we have to offer. We also hope to have you all again soon. Thanks again for considering our villa for your vacation. Jane & Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Canton,Ga.
5

The Great Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
As we make our way back home to Georgia, I complimented my husband what a great trip we had and a great Fall Break th boys had from school. Sylvester and Jane are great hostesses. One of the best we've had since we started renting vacation homes for a few years now. The home was clean. We really enjoyed the pool and game room which was a plus for us. Thank you Sylvester for answering all my emails s quickly and changing the temp for us :)

Most of all I, I loved that this home had all the extra security such as the pool safety fence, the alarm, and locks in the door. This gave me a peace of mind since we also hav a busy 2 year old!

I would come here again and would recommend this rental for any family vacation, especially with young kids.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi! Thanks for the really nice and detailed review. You have been wonderful guests. We ourselves have traveled all over the US and to various parts of the world so we try to picture what would we like our Florida villa to look like but also what we can include in the villa to make our guests feel really at home. Based on your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you really liked the extra features. Thanks again for considering our villa for your vacation and we look forward to having you all again soon.
Kind regards
Jane and Sylvester
business
Gorgeous 4 Bedrooms Villa,Private Pool/Spa,Games Room,WiFi, BBQ Grill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263793vbi
+44 208 363 0467 (United Kingdom)
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Turks & Caicos Islands
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This villa was absolutely wonderful. It was clean and comfortable and offered the feeling of being in our own home. We loved it here. The kids enjoyed hours of pool time and the game room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitetly be back. The entire neighborhood felt safe and luxurious and the property definitely provided everything as advertised and was even better than the pictures represented. T

The property manager and the owners were extremely helpful and everything was within driving distance for us. I would definitely recommend vacationers to Ottah's Villa!

We had an incredible stay!

Been Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Althea, what a truly lovely detailed review! We are really glad that we have been able to offer you our villa and most of all you have enjoyed it as we promised. Hopefully with this review, future guests will get to know what we have to offer. Thanks again again for being great guests and we hope to have you all back soon.

Jane and Sylvester