Hunter condo rental - The perfect location!
The perfect location!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hunter Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

This Beautiful 3 Bedroom Condo is located right on the racing trail at Hunter Mountain. It has incredible views and is very cozy with all linens and kitchen supplies included. Its easy access from the parking lot is a plus when you have lots of 'stuff' to bring in from your car. You are sure to have a great time here.

Keywords: Mountain Top Condo

#B3 Hunter Highlands

84 Highlands Dr

Hunter NY 12442

Rates for this super vacation spot are:

Weekend - $1400 up to 3 nights

$1600 up to 4 nights -weekend

Xmas,NYE,Pres,MLK weekend(up to 4nights)- $1900

Winter Weekly (5+nights)- 2000

Xmas or NYE or Pres or MLK week (5+nights)-$2300

Monthly $ 3200 off peak season or $5000 peak season (Jan & Feb)

Summer Season - Memorial Day to Labor Day - $5000

Winter Ski Season - Nov 15th to April 15th - $10,000

plus utilities

Mountain Jam Concert 2013 - $2000 stay up to 4 nights & $1000 security or $2300 for the week.

***plus a $100 cleaning fee***

**All Prices Are Plus A Refundable $200-500Damage Security Fee**

**Rates Are Subject To Change Without Notice**

More Details
Hide Details

Hello. We are Frank & Mary Oliver from Long Island, NY. We own a local business for 25 years and pride ourselves with customer satisfaction. We also live in the same town as our business and many of our customers consider us as friends. We like building that type of relationship with our customers and that is certainly a big part of our success.

Mary Oliver purchased this condo in 2005

We chose to purchase this vacation rental home because of its location amenities. We are from Long Island and waterfront would be as good as it gets here, but in the mountains, ski on ski off is just like waterfront property to us....it doesn't get any better than that for a skier. We are skiers ourselves and this vacation rental is located in the building next to us, so it is convenient for us as owners to maintain. It also makes a great family guest house when It's not rented!

Some of the unique benefits of this vacation home is the fact that it is very close to everything that Hunter has to offer year round. The views are perfect, the home is super clean and everyone who stays for the weekend or the season has had a great time.

6 Reviews of Property 263779 in Hunter, New York

Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

Great place at Hunter mountain

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a wonderful place to stay, easy ski in ski out, comfortable, clean and spacious. Me, my wife and two kids loved it here. Roomy enough for 6-8 people. Great location, nice views.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

Excellent Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Mary is great to work with and The Unit is well maintained and clean.

Both the Location on the slopes and the View are Excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
PA
5

The Personal Touch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family and I rented Mary's property for the Oktoberfest Columbus Day weekend festival at Hunter Mountain. We have been coming up for almost 20 years, first when we were just dating, and now with our kids. We love staying right on the mountain and Mary's place was just perfect for our needs!

The three bedroom unit was clean, spacious and well supplied. We even had extra dish and laundry detergent and plenty of towels in the upstairs bathrooms! The location of the condo is great. It's only a short walk down the mountain along the trails and is easy to navigate even with young children. There are two porches which allow for plenty of fresh mountain air if you go up when the weather is warm, like we did, and you can sit outside and get a breath of fresh air without having to leave your unit. Although it was too warm while we were there, there was even wood supplied for the wood burning stove in the unit!

Mary was very accommodating and easy to reach. We encountered some car trouble while we were up at Hunter and Mary was our personal Triple AAA! She referred us to a local mechanic who was able to get us going again. She even followed up with us once we returned home to make sure we were treated fairly.

If you need a place to stay that is comfortable for a group and close to the action, I highly recommend renting with Mary! We look forward to doing business with her again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
Binghamton, by
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My friends and I rented a 3 bedroom condo from Mary. Right from the start she was nothing but friendly and professional. When I had questions she got back to me in a reasonable time. The condo has ALL the comforts of home and was literally spotless. I would recommend this place to anyone! Walking distance to hunter mountain! Absolutely fantastic experience. Thank you Mary!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
Patchogue, NY
5

Great for a quick getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We went up for the Tap NY festival, and had a great time. Mary is very friendly and accommodating, and the condo worked out great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ski in Out Hunter Mtn Ski on Off 3BR Condo -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263779vbi
+516 903-1057
Hunter Hunter Mountain
NY NY
5

A Pleasure~

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I worked with Mary to stay at Hunter during Mountain Jam and my experience was great. She was well informed and accessible. I would strongly recommend working with Mary to find a great place to stay. The condo was perfectly clean and everything was just as Mary (and the description) said it would be. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1