Atlanta apartment rental - Stylish Premium Studio with Executive Furnishings
Stylish Premium Studio with Executive Furnishings
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Atlanta Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2)

We are ideally suited for anyone who is in town for a summer internship, business travel, job re-location, or even just a vacation. This is the most central location in Atlanta - only 1 block off Peachtree Street, a short walk to Midtown's vibrant arts district with museums, restaurants, shopping and offices - all within walking distance. Studios on 25th offers newly renovated furnished and serviced, studio apartments that are designed for weekly or monthly extended stays yet located in a quiet neighborhood. Your apartment is outfitted with chic modern furnishings, premium bedding and linens, and a fully equipped kitchen containing everything you need to dine at home.

Rates include: Weekly Housekeeping and Linens, off-street parking, Cable TV, wireless Internet access. 32'LCD HDTV. On-site coin laundry.

Walk to Piedmont Hospital, Shepherd Center, High Museum of Art, MARTA and Amtrak.

1 mile to Atlantic Station & Georgia Tech. You can't beat this location or the low rates!

Book online with a credit card.

Atlanta has some of the best weather and most convenient international airport: Friendly neighborhood and only a short walk to dining, groceries, entertainment and shopping. 15 minute walk to Piedmont Hospital, Shepherd Center and High Museum of Art. 10 minute walk to Savannah College of Art & Design. 1 Mile to Atlantic Station & Georgia Tech. Conveniently located between Buckhead and Midtown - the best of both worlds!

Book our property online 24-hrs a day!: You can now book our Studios online and get the best deal using a credit card. The automated reservations for this property can be found at http://www.studioson25th.com/reservations.html

It's convenient, secure and simple. No more phone tag or email exchanges - you'll receive written confirmation, details about your stay and a printable receipt for the amount charged to your credit card. Just enter your dates and the number of people then follow the menu steps. You'll be glad you did!

More Details
Hide Details

We live in the neighborhood and love it. Easy access to the highways, little traffic and a short trip to the airport. There are lots of restaurants and museums within walking distance so you can leave your car parked most of the time.

Manager purchased this apartment in 2009

Friendly neighborhood and easy access (walking distance) to dining, grocery, entertainment and shopping. A 15 minute walk to Piedmont Hospital, Shepherd Center and High Museum of Art. 10 minute walk to SCAD. 1 Mile to Atlantic Station. 2 Miles to Georgia Tech. Conveniently located between Buckhead and Midtown - the best of both worlds.

34 Reviews of Property 263752 in Atlanta, Georgia

Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
average rating of 4.5 based on 34 reviews
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

Unbelievable experience!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Studios on 25th is the perfect place to stay for any type of vacation. For me it was a "staycation " while my boyfriend was visiting from NZ. I loved the location. It is close to so many restaurants and bars, as well as a grocery store. It is so close to downtown, which provides the option of having many things to do and see. The property was spotless. It was so clean that it felt like a home. The amenities are fantastic as well. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen because it was updated and clean. It was nice being provided with pots, pans, mixing bowls, dinnerware, and silverware. The two most important things for me are the cleanliness of the bathroom and bed....each went beyond my expectations. I looked forward to getting in that bed every night. It was also nice having a laundry facility. I would highly recommend Studios on 25th to anyone. Price is great, the room was fabulous, the owner (Danielle) was super nice, and overall I had zero issues. Job well done Danielle! I can't wait to come stay again!
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a perfect location - convenient to restaurants, shopping, attractions, Marta. Everything you really need is within walking distance.

I especially liked the key-code entry, allowing me to avoid check in and arrive when I wanted. The management was also helpful when I had a slight issue with wireless signal and wanted to connect to another network.

The unit was well furnished and comfortable with everything I needed. It was also fairly clean. I'm only deducting 1 star because we noticed MANY tiny bugs in the kitchen. It was a little disconcerting since the kitchen is only 10 feet from the bed. I'm glad I saw them on the way out.

All in all, I would stay here again because it was a perfect location and very comfortable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

Perfect transition apartment in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I stayed here 3 months, from September-December 2013, while I was transitioning to Atlanta. I was brand new to Georgia/Atlanta and this place proved to be an ideal location, just a little north of Midtown and a little south of Buckhead, right off Peachtree St. There were lots of options for food and shopping, many within walking distance. I felt safe in the neighborhood and went on runs regularly by myself. Piedmont park is only a ~15-20 minute jog away. The neighborhood itself is pretty quiet. The studios themselves are well kept and had all the amenities I needed. This is in no way a luxury hotel so all the amenities are basic, but it was all I needed. Basic cable and wifi was provided. There was a fully stocked mini kitchen and a decent sized fridge. The apt are cleaned once a week and fresh towels and toiletries replenished at that time. There is laundry on site and I never had an issue with waiting for a machine. Parking is also right on the premises. My favorite was the property manager, Dee. She is great and was extremely responsive and helpful. She is very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great value.

Thank you for making my transition to Atlanta so smooth!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
1

Wouldn't stay here again.

Wouldn't stay here again.
  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Sorry, but unless you need somewhere really cheap and free parking, I would not recommend this place. Only other thing it has going for it is modern furnishings. I had a really hard time sleeping as the a/c was very loud, had to turn it off then it was hot and the walls are so paper thin the neighbor's a/c unit was almost as loud. Also, I could hear EVERYTHING from the upstairs studio. No reception or concierge, make an appointment if you want to see someone in the office. I got dumped there late at night by taxi with little info except a room no. and after a while I figured out there was a second building up the hill behind the first one. Finally got in and found a bunch of instructions and rules and legalese. Not very welcoming. You have to wait for a bus to get to the Marta so not central and grocery store is not handy. Cheap, uncomfortable Ikea furniture.
Owner's Response: Dear Guest,

We regret that your stay may have been less than 5-stars as more than 30 of our other HomeAway® guests have enjoyed at our property.

The Business-Class Accommodations management team goes to great lengths to make sure all our guests enjoy clean, modern, comfortably furnished apartments located in the center of Atlanta for less than half the cost of hotels in the immediate area.

One of the most popular features of our check-in process is that our guests receive detailed instructions, apartment number and door lock codes via email prior to arrival so that they can proceed directly to their apartment any time of day or night without delay.

We were very surprised to see a negative review posted more than 2 months after departure without mentioning difficulties during the stay when we could have quickly responded during our regular office hours (directly across the street) or through our 24-hour hotline.

Given the opportunity, our property manager would have responded immediately as always.

Sincerely,
Business-Class Accommodations
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Boise, ID
4

Great Experience at this Condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Arrived at the unit on 9/20/13 to a clean and well appointed condo. The unit had everything needed for a home away from home experience. Checking in was easy and the instructions left on the kitchen table communicated everything that you needed to know to function in the condo unit. The facility is close enough to everything via peachtree street. This is the perfect setting if you have a car as a parking space is available as part of the rental agreement. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely come back as the rates are probably the most reasonable that you can find in the area.
Owner's Response: Hello,

I am so glad that you were able to stay with us. Thank you for noticing that we do take great care in keeping our studios clean and well equipped. I wish that you could have stayed longer. Maybe next time.

Wishing you all the best and safe travels!
Dee
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

AMAZING!!!!!!! Perfect location, safe and peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of the check-in process. I stayed at the studio during my residency for school and was so pleased with the decor and cleanliness of the place. The pictures online are accurate. A five minute drive from the action of the city are gas stations, take out, fast food, movies, shopping and upscale restaurants. I would return at the drop of a hat. I just need a reason to come back. The location is peaceful and offered a refuge from the hustle and bustle of the city. The price is exceptional and saved me hundreds of dollars. Must have a car to get around if you don't want to take the local bus or train station. Perfect for couples!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

The Best Kept Secret in Atlanta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place is absolutely phenomenal. I would recommend this place to anyone. It was quiet free parking that is centrally located. It is a 8 minute drive to downtown Atlanta and is surrounded by hospitals, restaurants, grocery stores, and public transportation. There are two shopping malls (perimeter, Lenox Square) within 15 minutes of this location. It was very, very clean and pleasant smelling upon entering. I loved the decor and the best is the laundry room on site. I had one issue that was fixed almost immediately. Anytime I am in Atlanta I this will be my place of choice to stay. This was much cheaper for a week than staying in any hotel in downtown or Midtown Atlanta. Not to mention the bed was super comfy, free wi-fi, cable tv, very good closet space. Thanks Danielle for a great stay!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you Danielle for your hospitality, great accommodation all the mod coms and fantastic location.. Good for business and pleasure easy access to the city and highways. I agree with another reviewer, I hope that too many people dont find out about the location as it is a steal, I will be back!!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This will make it my 3rd time staying at Studios on 25th and it is fair to say my quality of stay has improved considerably each time.
The check in process is effortless, keys are retrieved from your allocated box and literally takes a minute.
On entering your Studio, you are met with a meticulously clean, modern and welcoming space. All cleaning products are provided. Alongside towels (which is great saves on luggage weight) and adequate cooking utensils.
The Midtown location is excellent, for one it is a quiet & safe neighbourhood (which is important to a sole female traveller such as myself).
Great restaurants are literally within a 2-10 mim walking distance. Uncle Julio's is great for fresh authentic Mexican food. Mellow Mushrooms for Pizza, R Thomas for organic food.
Supermarkets are a short bus ride or drive. If you like to take walks or go jogging it's a nice enough neighbourhood to do so freely.
I visited the High Museum of Art, it's worth a visit. I spent hours in there.
The property itself is well managed, everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I didn't have any issues which needed resolving. However I did extend my stay and kept having mail delivered.The property manager Danielle was super helpful and ensured that everything was arranged and brought my mail up to me. She's great very approachable.
I would definitely recommend Studios on 25th to anybody visiting Atlanta. It's a great alternative to a hotel, I personally prefer it as it's more private & you have the option of being able to prepare your own meals.
I only hope that there will be a studio available for me on my return,as word gets out about them.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Midtown-Buckhead: Furnished 1BR/Studio Apartment - Ideal Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p263752
+1 404 682-2847
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
4

Atlanta studio

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
If you're looking for somewhere between downtown and Buckhead, this is a great location. Nice neighborhood. Felt safe and fair price compared to a hotel.
Helpful votes: 6/6