Brandon condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Brandon Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

In this quiet, secluded neighborhood of condominiums, you'll find casually elegant living with a natural backdrop. Surrounded by majestic oaks, lakes and a large native bird population that has settled into this natural haven.

A community filled with amenities, close to dining, shopping and entertainment. From the moment you enter Park Lake you'll love the lakeside setting, appreciate the attention to detail and enjoy the natural beauty that surrounds you. Relax beside sparkling pool and view the 10 acre lake with lakeside gazebo.

Lake front 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium. We are located 15 minutes from downtown Tampa, Hyde Park, Channel Side, and Ybor City and we are 15 minutes from Bush Gardens.

6 Reviews of Property 262700 in Brandon, Florida

VRBO 262700
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
Severna Park Maryland
5

Our stay in Brandon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at this very nice condo. We were met at the premises and so there was no problem finding the place or key codes etc. It was nicely furnished and was conveniently located for where we wanted
to be in Brandon Florida. Work out room was very nice and if the pool would have been heated it
would have been great! We stayed in November so a warmer time of year would have been better for
the outdoor pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
East Islip, NY
5

vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The Condo was very nice and met my expectations. It was very clean and had the amenities we wanted. The pictures reflected the unit accurately. I would stay again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Boylston, MA.
4

February in Brandon, FL

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo is accurately depicted by the photos and description. The Brandon area is loaded with restaurants, shopping areas, and just about anything you might need available locally. We used it as a central location for our touring of the area and visiting with friends and relatives farther south and on the West Coast area. The property itself, although near to busy Brandon Boulevard, is conveniently located in a quiet area in a very pretty setting, with the lake and it's wildlife right in your back yard. For animal lovers, the Big Cat sanctary in Tampa was a worthwhile spot as well as the Manatee viewing area in Apollo Beach. and Myakka State Park down in Sarasota. Both Myakka and the Big Cat sanctuary offer guided tours. With Tampa nearby, many other attractions are available, including the Hard Rock Cafe, Hotel, & Casino. Also within reach is the beautiful Clearwater Beach area, for some of the most beautiful beaches you can visit. Janice Powell and her staff were readily available and very helpful with anything you might need. Although we are in the 55+ category, I would recommend this unit for any couple or small family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
Valrico
5

Delightful Family Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Recently my family moved to the area. While we were deciding on what to do for housing (location, purchase vs. rent), we rented this corporate unit from Cody. It was a wonderful experience! The apartment was cozy, clean and nicely furnished. My family enjoyed the amenities. While we now have a property in the area, Cody has become a part of our family we we drop in the office just to say hi. We have been blessed by this experience and so thankful for Cody.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
Puerto rico
5

My great vacations in the beautiful Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property is so comfortable and has a beautiful sight. Is near to many restaurants, fast foods, shoopings and stores. The place is so relaxing and tranquil, so is perfect for vacations, I think that is the reason that led me to rent it the last 2 summers, and I have no regret about it! Also the treatment of Cody and the other personal is excellent. I'm totally satisfied!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
VRBO 262700
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262700vbi
Brandon Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bonduel, WI USA
4

property #262700

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We enjoyed watching all the different wildlife on & around the lake during our stay. It was a constant source of entertainment! The condo was clean & well-maintained & the photos accurately reflected its appearance. While Brandon Blvd. is extremely busy, the condo, being at the end of the complex, was very quiet & relaxing. Cody was very easy to work with & we would not hesitate to recommend this condo to our friends & relatives. For breakfast out, we enjoyed the Copper Bell Restaurant just down Parsons Ave from the condo complex.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2