Inveremere condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Inveremere Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Nestled in the mountains you will find this cozy community that is user friendly with amenities that you will enjoy. Great Coffee bars, little bistros, and shopping to delight all. AND, YES, we have Wi-Fi!

Water sports, relaxing by the lake, walking, hiking and many golf games can fill those days! Come share some Columbia Valley....mere hours from Calgary, Red Deer and Edmonton. Enjoy the majesty of the mountains and appreciate the wildlife!

Come stay with us in this well appointed Brand New Condo on the Ground floor for easy access with children or disabilities!

Keywords: Condominium

5 Reviews of Property 261705 in Inveremere, British Columbia

3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
average rating of 4.75 based on 5 reviews
business
3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261705vbi
(250) 718-6274
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Regina,Sask, Canada
5

Very Nice Condo In Invermere

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed here for 2 nights. It was perfect for our golf trip. Great location and condo is in like new condition. Owners were very easy to deal with. The only negative was mailing back the key for $10 it would be nice if they had a code for the underground parking. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your visit. We will look into an easier way to access the building without using keys. We appreciate your visit. M
business
3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261705vbi
(250) 718-6274
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Alberta
5

A Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a relaxing and great place to be with kids. It was quiet and very private.There was plenty of room so everyone had their own space and all the necessities of home were available. There was plenty to do with the beach and park minutes away, clean and well-maintained pool, and stores within walking distance. The condo was clean when we arrived and the owner was very easy to deal with. We would definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our Vacation Home. We know you have very many options, and appreciate you visiting Invermere #1104. Marg
business
3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261705vbi
(250) 718-6274
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Airdrie, AB
5

LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family of 5 stayed here for a week last summer and plan on doing it again this summer! Location was great and the condo was beautiful!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261705vbi
(250) 718-6274
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Calgary, AB
4

Great for children

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We loved the location of this rental, being a five minute walk to the beach, a playground, or the pool. Sobey's and the main street of Invermere are a few minutes drive away. The interior is nicely furnished, all new, and the patio has a lovely view of the wetlands and lake beyond. Eating outside was very enjoyable.

Our only complaints were a bit of noise from the neighbours (it was a long weekend), a couple of oversights on the cleaning when we arrived and a non-functioning DVD player (now fixed apparently). All in all though, a great spot, especially if you're traveling with small children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 BR at Lake Windermere Pointe
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261705vbi
(250) 718-6274
Inveremere Lake Windermere
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Everything that you would need is provided...just like home. Great location for the children!
Helpful votes: 2/2