Park City condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

You will love our staying at our newly upgraded Silvertown condo--which comfortably sleeps 8 with 3-Bedrooms (2-bedrooms and sleeping loft) and 2-full bathrooms (both new with heated floors). The two bedrooms on the main level have queen size beds, and the sleeping loft with two single beds serves as the third bedroom. Their is also a queen sofa-sleeper. You will find everything you need in this unique, spacious and remodeled condominium. Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter-tops, and all major appliances; including dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, and all of the usual kitchen amenities. After a cold day skiing, warm yourself by the cozy wood-burning fireplace (firewood provided) or in the community outdoor hot-tub. 3-Cable TVs and DVD players, covered balcony, washer/dryer on site, free shuttle bus stop on property, and off-street parking. For your convenience, there is also a large DVD collection, table games, and some books for your enjoyment. If you are looking for a homey feel away from home, this is the place to spend your vacation.

You will also enjoy the central location of this Silvertown condo--situated on Park Avenue close to downtown Park City, with easy and quick access to three of Utah's finest ski resorts. Located only three blocks from the ski lifts at the base of Park City Mountain Resort (rated #5 in the USA by Ski Magazine), you will have the convenience of a short walk to the ski lifts. The other two Park City ski resorts, Deer Valley (rated #1) and The Canyons (rated #13), are only a short 10 minute ride by car or bus.

Situated amidst the glory of the Wasatch Mountain Range; Park City, Utah offers a distinctive combination of world-renowned skiing, unique golf experiences, hiking and biking on spectacular mountain trails, esteemed arts and cultural events, and premium shopping and dining experiences. Unlike any other Resort destination, Park City blends luxury and adventure with small-town charm--and easy 50 minute access to Salt Lake City International Airport. This Silvertown condo makes a great base camp for enjoying all of your winter and summer vacation activities; whether it be skiing, snowboarding, cross-country, snowshoeing, ice skating, snowmobiling, tubing or sleigh rides in the winter; or summer activities such as hiking, biking, fishing, boating, white-water rafting, ballooning or golfing on the areas’ 8 public courses. Year-round, there are also many famous Park City festivals such as the Sundance Film Festival, and the International Jazz Festival. Park City truly has something for everyone to enjoy!

Keywords: Park City, Utah, Mountain, Ski, golf, Resort, Vacation, townhome, Condo, condominium, Rental, hotel, lodge

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 261299 in Park City, Utah

Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
DC suburbs
5

Beyond the call of duty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a great place in a great location. And it is in fact an easy walk to the slopes.

I had an unusual experience when I stayed here in January 2013. I had business travel on either side of my snowboard vacation, so rather than dragging my snow gear through one airport after another, I FedExed the lot to the property manager, who kindly offered to drop it at the condo when it arrived.

I thought I had plenty of time, so I saved some money by shipping FedEx ground, rather than overnight air. My mistake. My gear was slowed by a couple of massive snowstorms. I arrived on Friday evening, but my gear did not arrive until midday Saturday. Maria grabbed the gear the moment it arrived at their office, and her husband Darrell drove it over to the condo, allowing me to enjoy half of Saturday on the slopes, rather than losing the whole day. This was clearly beyond the call of duty on their part.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
Morro Bay, Ca
5

Good title, clear and to the point.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Love’ d the condo. I’ve stayed at many condos on my vacations and this is one of my favorites. The accommodations / furniture are clean, modern and the whole interior is very comfortable. We had 4 people for 4 nights the condo never felt crowded. The facility is well maintained, lighted at night and close to stores, transportation and ski areas. I’ll stay there next time when in Park City, summer or winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
Long Grove, Illinois
5

Great location-updated condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Very nice updated condo. We had 6 people and there was plenty of space especially since there is a loft. Right next to the hot tub. Super convenient to the bus and walking distance to Park City Skiing, ski rental right across the street , grocery shopping and restaurants. I have stayed here in the summer and winter. Great location!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
San Luis Obispo, CA
5

Silvertown 407 is clean and convenient!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The condo is great! Nicely appointed with everything we needed. The beds have foam mattress covers so they are all comfortable. The place has been completely remodeled and clean. The location is awesome and convenient to everything. It's an easy walk to the multiple businesses including the grocery store, Starbucks, Rite Aid, Jans, Coles, Sports Authority, the PC Mountain Resort or downtown. Or the bus to the PC Mountain Resort, Canyons, Deer Valley, or downtown is right at the street. Hiking and mountain biking is essentially right out the door, whether you want to hit the mountains or the flats (Rail Trail).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
Omaha, NE
5

30th Birthday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I travelled with another couple to Park City in February for his 30th Birthday. The trip was our best ski trip ever...Park City is so fun and the skiing is great. We loved this condo....it was perfect for 4 people. You could fit more in the loft area....but I thought 4 was perfect. Very clean, nice ammentities. The large outdoor community hot tub was a hit. Very close to everything you want to do (slopes, shop, resturaunts, grocery, ,etc.)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Silvertown 3-Bedroom Condominium -- Walk to Park City Mountain Ski Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p261299vb
+1 801-865-3175
Park City Park City area
Texas
5

Silvertown Ski condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This is a great condo. I stayed here a couple of times and the location is awsome. It is right next to the Spa and only a block from the ski lift at ParkCity. The condo is very clean and has all the eminities.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1