Cape Coral condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

With Lake Louise as your backyard, your own private lanai and the screened in pool you have different choices on how to enjoy the Florida sunshine. This ground floor two bedroom two bath condo will make sure your time will be a great one. If you want additional water, you could bring your boat or rent one and keep it at the deed dock that comes with the unit. Good fishing is just outside your door.

This unit is walking distance to the Publix store and a short drive to many fine restaurants. Additional pictures are readily available upon request. If you have any questions, we welcome them. We know you have hundreds of places to stay, but stay with us once and you will come back.

Keywords: 4 Unit Condominium

I have lived in the Chicagoland area my whole life, but in four years I plan to be down in Florida.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

15 Reviews of Property 260967 in Cape Coral, Florida

Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago IL
5

Mike and Jeanne

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I just wanted to share with folks that my husband and I were fortunate to be able to return to this location. We were here in December of 09 and I can say that the place is just as great now. You really can stock up your refridgerator, cook or walk to meals. Grilling is so convenient and they have added a new flat screen TV. You know for that day when you want to be a couch potato. Otherwise stay outside and enjoy the pool!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Just What We Were Looking For

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
When we arrived after a very long drive from Ontario, Canada, we were greeted by the radio playing Christmas music and a bottle of wine on the table. What a nice start to our vacation from the cold. The condo had everything we needed and then some. The views are amazing and it's so relaxing to sit on the dock, or in the common pool area, or in the screened in porch. I was able to read for hours. Publix grocery store is literally a two minute walk. The neighbours are friendly and helpful. The street is very quiet, and there is plenty of parking. We hope to come back again and would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

BEAUTIFUL VIEW, QUIET, RELAXING PLACE TO UNWIND

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
All of the reviews are true. The neighbours are very friendly and helpful (but non-interfering too, if you want alone time). The kitchen is fully stocked with wares. The beds are comfortable, there is ample closet and dresser space, AND the unit is very clean. The view is as beautiful as the photo depicts. You can see the view of the lake from the bedroom that has the queen sized bed. If you leave that bedroom door open, you can even see the lake straight through from the living room. The second bedroom is about the same size, with a different configuration. The single beds are on rollers, so you could connect them to make it a double for another couple. There is also the fold out couch in the livingroom. Cormorants, white ibis, and egrets frequent the dock. This is along a quiet street only 1/2 block very short walk to Publix. The building's main door connects to the glass roofed courtyard, which houses the pool. The entrance to each of the 4 condos is off the courtyard, just steps from the pool. The view of the lake and connecting canals is heavenly. I loved it here, and will try to book this same unit again. This is definitely great value for your dollar.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Pearl,

You are so kind, and we would love to have you back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Amherstburg On. Can.
5

Wayne and Carol Amherstburg On. Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The condo met all of our standards, safety, cleanliness, and amenities. We really enjoyed the heated
pool and this year's wonderful weather. The neighbours were fantastic. Shopping, theaters, all close by.
Ample parking, quiet area and very easy to unload and load vehicle. No stairs. Each unit had it own
lanai off the dining room which we used daily. The pool area covered by a lanai was a great place to
read which we did a lot of. No phone but we purchased cheap cell from Target.
Enjoyed it so much have rented for 2months in 2013.Dennis guaranteed the same weather next year.LOL.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Wayne and Carol,

Thank you for your very kind words. We try to make sure everyone has a great time. Glad you are coming back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
park ridge il
5

What A GREAT TRIP!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Upon arriving found a bottle of wine at dinner table with a greeting, Couldnt have had a nicer setting with a great dock to sit on and enjoy the view.
Great accomodations
Neighbors were nothing but wonderful and helpful!
Shopping very close by.
Easy access to all that Cape Coral and Fort. Meyers offers!
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, POOL RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR.
My wife and I had a great time and would definitely recomend this spot to anyone!
Hope to visit again next year!
-Steve and Julie---Chicago IL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had a great time.

We would be glad to have you and your wife back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Waterford, WI
5

GREAT PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
What a nice surprise! You have a little bit of everything: location, privacy, pool, fishing, view, convenience to shopping, groceries, and all there is to do in the area. I will come back, and so will my visitors! Cape Coral has so much to offer, and having stayed a couple of months, I did learn about what's out there, besides the beaches, canals, restaurants, etc. The arts are big here, and there are farmer markets, many "tourist-y" things to get to, plenty for everyone. Friendly, too. Enjoyed it ALL!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad you had such a great time, and I am glad you are coming back again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

Nice Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Awesome place! Very clean and loved how close we were to the water.. Definitely needed the shaded pool area but took a few trips to the beach! Very well kept together and cannot wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and please come again.
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo definitely gets 5 stars! I stayed here for about a week and was nothing but pleased. I must start by raving about the wonderful pool located right outside your door, and the wonderful area to relax and soak up the sun. We spent hours and hours here. The condo also has a beautiful view as well, which you can see from both inside the condo and while laying in the pool. The view is definitely amazing. The condo was extremely clean and spacious, had a wonderful kitchen, and was very comfortable. Another plus was the grocery store Publix which takes about 1 minute to walk to. This was extremely convenient! Restaurants, bars, shopping, and beaches are also only a short drive away. It was a pleasure to be able to stay at this condo and I plan on doing it again in the winter!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad your stay was so enjoyable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
So. Burlington, Vermont
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed for 6 weeks and loved every minute! Very clean, tiled floors throughout. Sparkling bathrooms, new shower curtains. Open Kitchen-Dining-Living floor plan makes the place seem huge, with plenty of light through large LR window and sliding glass doors to the lanai. Roomy kitchen, great dishes, silverware, pots and pans. Paper suppplies and laundry supplies were provided. 2-minute walk to Publix grocery. Furnace and A/C work great, too. Each BR has a large 8-drawer bureau and 1 or 2 very large closets. 3 of the beds have bedside tables with lamps and 2 drawers. Large TV with extended cable choices. Furniture is new and clean and comfy, good lamps to read by.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing View and Accommodations!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260967vbi
(847) 322-4121
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Mike and I just returned from (my first trip to Florida), what an awesome time. Upon arrival, stop at the grocery store and stock up, you never have to leave. 8 steps to the shaded, heated pool, which has a floating raft to hold your beverage of choice and 15 steps to fishing off the pier. Also a short drive away to shopping, beaches, restaurants and all day fishing excursions. Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 2/2