Madeira Beach condo rental - Dawn View from our balcony
Dawn View from our balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-9)

Our Las Brisas three bedroom/two bath condominium rental is among the larger units available in the Tampa-St. Pete Beach area. It is easy to get to from area airports and is 30 minutes from Tampa International with Clearwater Beach to the north and St. Petersburg Beach to the south.

It is up the beach from St. John's Pass, a famous destination with many restaurants, fishing charters, parasailing, waverunner rentals, and an old-fashioned boardwalk lined with interesting shops.

The beach is famous for its soft sugar sand and year-round, near perfect weather. Numerous attractions are nearby including great golf, Busch Gardens (30 minutes), Disney World (90 minutes), Tampa Aquarium, planetarium, art museums, live theatre, and plenty of water sports, rentals, and activities within minutes. Not to mention miles of open beaches and the Gulf of Mexico right at your feet.

Las Brisas is a modern, five-story, 40-unit condominium with under-building private parking, elevator service with easy access, a beach-side heated swimming pool, Tiki Hut lounge areas with outdoor grills, and a fabulous beach. For larger family gatherings, we have access to several units in this building.

Keywords: Condominium 3BR 2BA

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 26085 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kansas City, Missouri
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo is amazing! We stayed at Las Brisas previously but did not have quite as good of an experience! We loved that the owners manage the property themselves and stocked the condo with do many of the things needed! We will absolutely be back and recommending this condo to all out friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. we always want people to feel like they are @ home, that's what beach vacations are all about. Please feel free to let us know if you have any additional things we could do. The Bove's
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay at this condo was perfect!! The unit exceeded any expectation we had. There were 5 of us and we found there was plenty of room. It was spotless clean and well stocked with some basic things as well as extras, like lawn chairs and beach toys. I don't think the photos on the listing come close to doing it justice! The view from the balcony was the best feature, especially being able to watch dolphins everyday!! The owner was very accommodating when we contacted him! We really hope to be able to stay here again. Thanks!!
Owner's Response: we strive to make your stay a home away from home, and o\are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Bove's
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Gem of Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We visited with our 3 children, and were very happy with the condo. The bedrooms are large and comfortable, the renovated kitchen is wonderful to work in, and the balcony view is unmatched. The Las Brisas beach property was beautiful and well-kept, complete with an outdoor grill/picnic area, and palapas with benches underneath to get out of the sun. The condo unit had beach chairs and even boogie boards for our kids to borrow, and the in-unit washer and dryer were very convenient, too! The weather was chilly while we were there, but it didn't stop our children from swimming in the pool (it was as warm as bath water)! The owners were very easy to work with, and gave us all the information we needed. Excellent location, too - just a short distance from John's Pass, and the shops and marina.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ontario
5

great week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were so impressed. The pictures don't do justice. Everything was super clean and convenient for everyone. The beach was perfect and the pool was warm. John's Pass was a nice walk down the beach. There is something for everyone here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you. We do our best to make your stay hassle free and comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Breathtaking views with a relaxing "home away from home" atmosphere

Breathtaking views with a relaxing "home away from home" atmosphere
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The pictures do not do this place justice.
I started coming to Las Brisas when I was 10 and returned for the first time in 20 years, and it was just as awesome. I wanted my kids to enjoy Las Brisas, just as I did.
They LOVED the pool ( around 89 degrees) and the dolphins that we saw each day were pretty cool.
Such a safe and relaxing area. Every morning the kids would go down to the beach and collect shells while us adults relaxed on the balcony with our coffee.
Everything you would need is provided in the condo.
Tastefully decorated and VERY clean.

The 2 covered parking spaces were a HUGE bonus.

Count down is on until February 2014 when we will return!!

Highly recommend this unit. Owner is SO friendly and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you. we do our best to make our place feel like a home away from home
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The pictures do not do this place justice! The view from the balcony is breathtaking. We saw dolphins swimming by every morning. The layout of the condo was plenty big enough for 5 adults and 2 kids. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner in the condo and plenty of room. The beach is the best I have ever been to. Johns Pass is only a few miles south and lots to do there. Thanks Tony for a great visit to Madeira Beach...we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront 3BR/2BA Beautiful Condo Overlooking Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26085vb
(313) 657-1753
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

Kentucky Visitors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Absolutely beautiful, right on the beach, and having magnificent views of the water (including the daily dolphin show from the balcony!), the unit was clean and comfortable. The owner of the unit was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with prior, during, and after our stay. We stayed with our 3 adult children and 2 young grand children and the unit was comfortable for our entire family. We enjoyed the pool, the restaurants, the sand, the gulf and the wildlife. We even had 2 parking places under the unit in the shade. I highly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: our unit @ Las Brisas is like a second home to us, and we try to make it feel like that for our guests as well.
Helpful votes: 4/4