Kingston Plantation lodge rental - Master Bedroom w bay window and Lake View
Master Bedroom w bay window and Lake View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Lodge Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 6

113 Laurel Court Lodge - Your BEST PLACE to stay at Kingston Plantation for your beach vacation, golf getaway or just to relax! Lake Front, first floor access - no hi-rise feeling or crowds, 5 min walk to beach, park right in front of your unit with a private pool steps away and FREE Wi-Fi in unit !

*** 113 Laurel Court – Luxury you can afford. Fun and location you cannot afford to miss!! ***

*** SUMMER 2014 SPECIAL rate - $1335/wk, regular $1400 - Kingston is charging over $1600 ! No increase if you rent before May 15, 2014 !!

**** Memorial Day, Special, stay May 23 - 31, get 8 nights for price of 7 - Friday Night is Free !!

- SNOWBIRDS - Dec - March are now open !! April is also open !! Call Today !

Special pre and post-season weekly rates - great weather/golf, no crowds - please call to save!

Nov 2014 through Mar 2015 - Super winter rates + long term stays - $85/nt, $495/wk, $1100/mo + cleaning fee. April is open at $1600/mo !

Military appreciation - 5% discount for summer weekly rentals -active, reserve, retired - please call. We want to support our troops! Owner is retired army.

This unit is on the largest fresh water lake in Kingston, and is only a five-minute walk to the beach, via Lake Footbridge, through a park setting. With easy first floor access, parking in front of the unit, and being adjacent to a private pool, this unit can be your home away from home. Newly updated, this unit offers you the best value/location in Kingston plantation - try us, you will not be disappointed!

Come see our newly decorated bathrooms, new ceiling fan, and new 42' HDTV w/BluRay in the living room!

Hope to have new stone counter-tops/back splash/dishwasher in kitchen this season !

In consideration of our guests - this is a non-smoking, no pets unit.

We are just 1 mile SE from the intersection of 22 and 17 off Kings Road, with 1/2 mile beachfront and in a 145 acre park setting. The best resort in Myrtle Beach - with easy access to the beach, pools, golf, fishing pier, grocery stores and shopping outlets!

113 Laurel Court Condominium Features:

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Spacious Screened Porch on the Lake!

* New Flat Screen HDTV With new Blu-Ray Player (Also flat screen TVs In Bedrooms w/ DVDs)

* New Washer And Dryer

* On First Floor For Easy Access, Parking In Front Of Unit

* Linens And Bath Towels Provided And No Exit Cleaning Fee

* Adjacent To PRIVATE POOL (Great For Kids) With Several Others To Choose From On Property

* Master Suite Has Private Bath And King Bed With A Spectacular Bay Window Overlooking The Lake

* Guest bedroom has twin beds and newly decorated private bath

* New for 2013 - Free Wi-Fi in the unit

This is a NON-SMOKING/NO PETS UNIT.

More Details
Hide Details

Hello from Bill and Judy Dalton, Richmond, VA.

Please give us a try

- we know you will be pleased !!

*** 113 Laurel Court – luxury you can afford. fun and location you cannot afford to miss. ***

William Dalton purchased this lodge in 2007

At the north end of Myrtle Beach - Kingston Plantation is one of the best resorts on the east cost. With over 145 acres, this ocean front resort, offers a park like atmosphere, lakes, pools and over 1/2 mile of beach front !!

6 Reviews of Property 260696 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Great Location...Room to spread out!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I would have no problem recommending this place to anybody, or staying here again myself. The location was a short distance to the pool and beach, and it was better than a hotel room for a family to spread out and relax after a full day of beach activities. Close to shopping and every source of entertainment you can imagine...you won't be disappointed!
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
New Lenox Illinois
5

Baseball Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laurel Court! The easy access to the beach and private pool were excellent! This was the perfect getaway for a week! We spent much time at the Cal Ripken Experience baseball facility, but it was nice to come 'home' to a full amenity condo. We felt right at home and would recommend this condo to anyone who's looking to stay in Myrtle Beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Corinne & Family. Thank you very much for the kind review. We are happy "our home" could be "your home" for the Baseball Tournament. Hope the games went well ! We look forward to helping you and your family "Play Ball !" in the near future. Bill and Judy Dalton.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Raleigh, NC
5

Place on the lake at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is our third year in a row renting this lovely condo. The unit is always clean and well kept. Bill and Judy are always improving the interior and we look forward to seeing what will be new on our next visit. Laurel Court is a great location and convenient to the pool, meeting center, restaurants and shopping.
I especially like that Bill and Judy respond very promptly to my contacts with them. A great place to stay!.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Roberta for your review. We look forward to having you as our guest and welcome your return. We will keep trying to improve the place and we are trying to make 113 Laurel Court the best place to stay in Kingston/Myrtle Beach period. We really enjoy repeat guest ! See you next year - Bill and Judy Dalton.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
TN
5

Extremely relaxing setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Most restful vacation in years, great location, well kept grounds with pool, and clean well maintained condo. Five minutes drive to shopping and restaurants. Less than two blocks from the beach, no traffic to cross.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Kim and family - Thanks so much for the review. Very glad we could help you have a relaxing vacation !! Hope we can be your host again in the near future.

Thanks again - Bill & Judy Dalton
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
St. Louis, MO
5

July 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family spent a week at Bill and Judy's home in Kingston Plantation. It is a wonderful area. The accomodations were terrific and we certainly were comfortable. It is a great place for a family reunion. We had 36 family members staying at Kingston Plantation and thoroughly enjoyed gathering at the pool each day. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful! 5 Min Walk to Beach - Private Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260696
+1 804 360-5922
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Toronto, ON, Canada
5

Super Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband, two young kids and I spent March Break 2011 (Spring Break) at this condominium. Bill was very quick to respond to any questions about this unit before our trip. And after. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who wants to be close to the beach, without spending a fortune. Or have young children and would be uncomfortable in a high rise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Lara and Don -

Thank you Laura for your very nice review. We are very glad we could
help you and look forward to helping you in the near future.

Have a great day,

Bill and Judy Dalton
Helpful votes: 3/3