Indian Shores condo rental - COMPLETELY RENOVATED
COMPLETELY RENOVATED
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

NOW, NO CLEANING FEE !!!! THE $525 PER WEEK RATE AVAILABLE MAY THRU DECEMBER. This GULF FRONT luxury condo has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances plus all new furnishings. THE VIEWS ARE BREATHTAKING!!! The complex is comprised of well maintained grounds, a wonderful gulf front heated pool and all one bedroom units making this a perfect place for small families or couples just looking to get away! For your ease and comfort unit 204 has a reserved (covered parking space) and elevator access. 42' LCD HD TV in living room. BRAND NEW ALL TILE AND MARBLE BATH.

Once you get settled in you can enjoy the view from your tastefully themed, tropical, living room, overlooking beautiful Indian Shores Beach. Or step outside on to your private GULF FRONT balcony to enjoy the sound of the wave breaking as you watch some of the worlds most amazing sunsets.

When you decide to break away from from your personal oasis, there are endless entertainment and dining locations within a few minutes via walking, trolley, or driving. FREE WIRELESS INTERNET. NO SMOKING PERMITTED.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 260684 in Indian Shores, Florida

DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260684vb
+1 8134809685
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
England
5

A must stay, truly beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I have just stayed in this beautiful apartment, we had the most relaxing wonderful time and are very, sad it has come to an end. We travelled from the UK and needed a much needed stress free holiday, which we got.
Seeing dolphins swim past every day was just magical. We wish we were there right now.
We will definitely be visiting this beautiful peaceful home from home apartment again!
Thank you for letting stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND I AM DELIGHTED THAT YOU HAD SUCH A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY. PLEASE COME AGAIN, JIMMY APRILE, OWNER
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260684vb
+1 8134809685
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Seminole, FL
5

Wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I live in the area. We haven't ever had a vacation without our family, so the drive across the bridge without the kids was very excting. This unit was the perfect place for us to get away and relax. The pictures don't do the place justice at all. It's really cute and updated. There's even free wifi, which was very nice, because I love my iPad! Sitting out on the covered patio every night with a drink, watching the sunset was magnificent. If you've ever wanted to know what it feels like to be in one of those travel commercials, this is it.

You might be tempted to check out other beaches, like Calades or Fort DeSoto. They're famous, after all. If you do it, you can say that you did when you go back home, but the beach right outside your door is pretty sweet. Plus,with the beach at the Chateaux, you don't have to get in your car or (in the case of Caladesi) take a ferry. We saw a manatee at Caladesi, so that made that trip worthwhile. Some poor soul thought it was a shark at first! If it hadn't ben for the wildlife sighting, I really would have rather stayed home.

There are a lot of good restaurants around. Salt Rock, the Pub, Guppy's, Keegan's--the list goes on. Just make sure that you get doughnuts at Lighthouse. They're very, very good. There are people who come back here yearly and that's one of their first stops. During tourist season, I try to get over there before everyone wakes up so that I can get a better selection (I mentioned that we live nearby, right?). It's just a couple of miles north of the unit, right before the next bridge.

The owner was very nice to talk to, when we reserved the space. The property management team was pleasant, too. It was sad leaving when our week was up. The space was relaxing, inviting, and warm. That's what we all look for in a vacation. I highly recommend this spot, and specifically this unit which was an amazing value.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260684vb
+1 8134809685
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ringgold, GA
5

Had a wonderful time!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed there last August for our honeymoon. Jimmy was SUPER wonderful to deal with!! The condo is very neatly decorated and comfortable. The sunsets from the balcony were beautiful, and we watched the dolphins swimming right off shore every morning. The complex is great. Not too big...not too small. You don't have to fight for a place on the beach like you do at some of the larger complexes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260684vb
+1 8134809685
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nashville Tennessee
5

Started a great month on New Years 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
What a way to start the new year with warm weather, good food, and the most beautiful sunset I've ever seen. The sunsets just keep on coming and you can watch them from the convenients of your recliner if the weather gets cold. The covered parking and elevator was a must. The unit was clean and well equipped. It was quite and I sleep so good on the king size bed.
Fishing was not much that time of the year on the beach, but I got into the trout a number of times on the intercostals which is close by.
We saw a number of special art events in Tampa and St Pete, along with visits to antique stores. Much to do and see.
We enjoyed the early "bird special" at the Salt Rock Grill (one of the best places in the area), which you can walk to, just down the street. Everything we needed was close by including a flea market where we got the most wonderful fresh fruit each week.
For my wife and I, this is the place. It was a month to remember and we will be back next year. Thanks Jimmy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
DESIGNER INDIAN SHORES Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260684vb
+1 8134809685
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
5

My husband and I (seniors) rented this apartment in 2010 and will be renting it again in 2011.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and decor of this apartment. Florida Lifestyles and in particular the owner Jimmy Aprile were very pleasant to deal with. Our only concern was with cracked patio chairs which were immediately replace the following morning. The building is very clean and we look fprward to a very pleasant visit next year.We were very pleased to meet up with old friends from PEI on the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/15