Rincon condo rental - Spacious Living Space
Spacious Living Space
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 8 nights
 

Rincon Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Modern, high ceiling penthouse condo apartment with great ocean and sunset views is located one block away from the beautiful Rincon beach and close to other great beaches in the West Coast. This spacious apartment has two (2) bedrooms, two (2) bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen as well as a large balcony with sitting area. The apartment is located in a quiet beach neighborhood and conveniently located to nearby restaurants, supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, etc. The apartment is fully furnished and amenities include a 40 inch flat screen TV, DVD Player & iPod/iPhone dock sound system, washer/dryer, air conditioning, and ceiling fans. The well maintained, private access complex also includes a full size pool and gazebo with bathrooms and showers, and includes two (2) assigned off-street parking spaces.

Links to helpful websites: Please inquire for links.

Driving Directions From Aguadilla Airport (BQN): 1. Take a left out of the airport parking and another left at the stop sign onto Route 107.

2. By the fourth light be in the right lane to enter Route 2 South.

3. Stay on 2 (do not take Route 115 off of 2 it is a more complicated way to go)

4. Stay on 2 to Route 417. There is an overhead crosswalk at the intersection.

5. Take a right on to 417.

6. In 1.6 miles there is a traffic light where many roads meet; there is a cemetery on the right)

7. Take the left road at the fork, Avenida Nativo Alers, to bypass the town of Aguada

8. Turn left on Route 115 when 417 ends.

9. DO NOT take the first right on to Route 413

10. After a mile or two, take a right onto 413. There is a store called Playero on the corner.

11. Take the next left (95 meters).

12. Take the next left after one short block.

13. Bahia Del Mar is the second building on the left.

14. The entrance is on the right side of the building.

Driving Directions From San Juan Airport (SJU): 1. Follow signs to Highway 26 while exiting the airport. Do not take the Moscoso Bridge.

2. Take the toll road, Autopista 22 (Bayamon). At toll plazas 'A' lanes only accept coins, including pennies; 'C' lanes take bills and you buy a roll of quarters for future 'A' lanes. Avoid the far left autoexpreso lanes unless you have a tag.

3. Follow 22 to Arecibo.

4. Stay left in Arecibo as 22 turns into Route 2

5. Continue on 2 to Aguadilla, approximately 30 minutes, there will be a baseball stadium on the left.

6. Stay on 2 (do not take Route 115 off of 2 it is a more complicated way to go)

6. Stay on 2 to Route 417. There is an overhead crosswalk at the intersection.

7. Take a right on to 417.

8. In 1.6 miles there is a traffic light where many roads meet; there is a cemetery on the right)

9. Take the left road at the fork, Avenida Nativo Alers, to bypass the town of Aguada

10. Turn left on Route 115 when 417 ends.

11. Continue from Step 9 above: Directions from Aguadilla Airport

More Details
Hide Details

45 Reviews of Property 260404 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
average rating of 4.9772725 based on 45 reviews
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
Loudonville, N.Y.
5

A beautiful condo and wonderful owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We spent a week in this beautiful, stylishly decorated, spotlessly clean condo and couldn't have been happier with our accomodations as well as with the kind and helpful owners. The attention to detail in this condo makes for a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay, and Ismael was always available if we had any questions. The view from the balcony is lovely, and the beach and local restaurants are only a few minutes walk. We had a rental car so we did a lot of sight-seeing but it was so nice to come back to this lovely condo in the evenings to relax with a drink on the balcony. It was a great help to have beach towels and chairs, as well as even snorkel equipment if you choose at your disposal. We are already looking forward to our next visit !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Noreen & Peter,

It is a delight to have such wonderful guests stay at our place. Thank you so very much for choosing our apt for your vacation to PR. We look forward to having you both again in the near future.

Thank you very much,
Ismael & James
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
COrnwall, CT USA
5

A Perfect Rincon Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property is everything it purports to be from photos to congenial and attentive owners. We give it our highest and unreserved 5 Stars and hope we can be part of the continuing fan club in the future. quiet, spacious, well equipped. Nice and friendly neighbors.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
Westchester County, NY
5

Our Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is our third stay at this beautiful apartment. It is walking distance to just about everything, including the beach. Ismael, the owner, is the most gracious host and very attentive to the needs and concerns of his guests. This apt is beautiful, meticulously clean and equipped with evertything you will need (i.e, beach chairs, beach towels, board games, wi-fi, etc.). The location is great with lots to do and good nightlife. This apartment has truly become our home away from home. I look forward to our next stay at this apt and highly recommend this apt for your next vacation in Rincon.

Jenny and Bill
Owner's Response: Jenny/Bill,

Thanks very much for choosing our property for the third time! It has been a true pleasure to have you as our guests. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you!
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Like our home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Every visit to PR in the last few years my wife and I have stayed in this apt. It is well equipped with great ambience that suits our normal way of living. The area is great with lots to do, good nightlife and restaurants. The apt along with the town (Rincon) is our home away from home, as my wife and I always say. The owner (Ismael) has always and continues to be great and attentive with any questions or concerns from his guest.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bill/Jenny,

Thank you for continuously going back to Rincon and always choosing our property for your stay and taking such amazing care of our place! Rincon surely is a wonderful place to relax but with plenty of exciting things to do if that is what one is looking for. We look forward to having you both come and stay again in the near future.
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I enjoyed a recent stay at this beautiful apartment in Rincon. Ismael (one of the owners) truly went above and beyond in terms of communications and service before and during our stay. He was quick to respond to any questions, and offered us excellent suggestions for restaurants and activities in the area.
The complex is very secure, and the area is quiet, but with plenty to do within walking distance, and even more within a 5 minute drive.
The apartment is clean, and has all the amenities needed to feel at home while on vacation. We had a wonderful time, and would not hesitate to stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Clean, comfortable, secure and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I recently stayed at this property during our vacation in Rincon. Ismael (one of the owners) went above and beyond in service and communication regarding this rental. He was always available for any questions or issues, and was a pleasure to deal with. His recommendations for local restaurants, beaches, and activities were spot-on and very helpful.
The apartment is clean, bright, has great amenities, and is very secure. The area is quiet, but there is plenty to do within walking distance, and even more within a 5 minute drive.
We highly recommend this property, and would not hesitate to stay there again!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for such wonderful review! I try as much as possible to make sure our guests feel taken care off. The fact that it is an apt. and not a hotel, doesn't mean one can't provide excellent customer service and great accommodation. Also, having been born and raised in the area allows me to provide great recommendations of places to go and explore. Rincon is a wonderful town with so many places to visit while at the same time very quaint and relaxing.

We hope to have you as our guests again in the near future!
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
minneapolis, mn
5

we had the best time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had the best time in Rincon and this condo was the perfect place to stay. We would highly recommend this property. We were extremely impressed with the owner. He made the renting experience super easy and made sure we had everything we needed to have a good time on our trip. Really wish I was back in rincon right now. Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are extremely glad that you both had a great time in Rincon and at our property. We try very hard to make sure our guests are well taken care off and they have the best time. We hope to have you again as our guests in the near future.
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
Westchester County, NY
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Where do I begin?? Ismael, the owner, is the most responsive owner I have ever dealt with. Whenever I had a question about anything, I’d call Ismael and he would respond immediately. He really cares about your stay at his apartment and is very concerned with making sure that everything is up to par. This penthouse apartment is spacious, meticulously clean and completely equipped with all kinds of amenities, including items for use at the beach. This is my second stay at this beautiful apartment. I brought along my mom and my sister on this particular trip and we felt like we were in our own home. The location of the building is great. The building is safe and well maintained and has its own private pool. The beach is within walking distance. Everything is within walking distance or a 5-10 minute drive (depending where you want to go). I walked to the bakery every morning for wonderful pastries; this was literally a short 5 minute walk. My husband and I plan on staying here again early next year. We recommend this condo to anyone and will absolutely recommend this condo to our family and friends.

Thank you so much Ismael, you are definitely a great host?

Jenny
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jenny,

It is our true pleasure to have you and your family again for the second time and in a few months for the third. We too believe Rincon is a wonderful place to go to for what could be a very relaxing vacation but also fun if adventure is what you are looking for. Our unit being so conveniently located provides access to our guests to both the tranquil beaches of Rincon but also to the most visited surfing beaches in the world. Also, the great restaurants and tourist destinations that PR has to offer make this one of the top destinations in the Caribbean. Thank you!
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
austin
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
After having to cancel another rental last minute due to lack of communication, the owners of this unit were a breath of fresh air. Ismael was prompt with both his response to my desperate inquiry, as well as, any and all needs following. The condo is both beautiful and well maintained and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Its proximity to great beaches and amenities made it perfect for myself and my children to explore without needed to use the car. Thanks again to the owners for your attention to detail and fantastic accommodation !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeniece, we are glad you and your family had a wonderful time at our property and I am sorry that you had to go through all that with the previous property. I personally take our rental business very serious and always like to respond to our potential and current guests as quickly as possible. I believe it is also important to make the process as simple as possible to avoid any hassles for the guests. After all, our main goal is to make sure our guests have a wonderful time at our place and get to enjoy it, and enjoy everything Rincon has to offer as much as we do. We hope to have you again in the future.
business
Chic, Modern & Quiet Penthouse Apt. by the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260404
+1 646 246-6929
Rincon Puerto Rico
New Jersey
5

Simply the best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the full package if location, amenities and aesthetics is important to you on a vacation. This was a family vacation where my brothers stayed in other places in Rincon that did not meet up with their expectations. I was 100% satisfied with this condo. This condo is tastefully decorated and up to date. You can tell that the owners take pride in every detail. This condo is very well appointed, just bring your bathing suit and flip flops. By the way, the building is very well maintained and we felt safe. Ismael was wonderful to deal with throughout. This will be my number choice the next time I am on vacation in Rincon, Puerto Rico.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Nelida/Daniel,

It was such a pleasure to have you both as our guests. Because we understand that planning a vacation takes time and money we make a great effort not only for the apt. unit to look the best we can but also to be available for our guests at all times to make their stay as pleasant as we possibly can. We hope to have you again in the near future.