Napili condo rental - Beautiful Napili Bay and Napili Beach. Your family deserves this!
Beautiful Napili Bay and Napili Beach. Your family deserves this!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Aloha friends, tired of big hotels on Maui? Planning a family vacation or a wedding and want Napili, Maui? Look no further. 50 yards to Napili Beach. Walking distance to Kapalua Bay, Honokeana Cove, Napili Plaza, Napili Market, Napili Kai and the Sea House Restaurant. There are also other 5 star restaurants within walking distance. This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa has granite countertops, full kitchen, and washer and dryer right in the unit.

We do everything we can to save our guests money and have just negotiated a discount car rental code with Dollar Car Rentals for our guests. After booking with us, you will receive a discount code that can get you up to 30% off your car rental at Dollar. It can be used for as many cars as your group wants to rent. With our property, we can accommodate wedding groups(for accommodations) up to 112 people if reserved far enough in advance. We do not have an area to host the actual wedding event.

We love Maui and know you will too. You will find much aloha and ohana(family) here.

Tucked away between palm trees, warm ocean breezes, and colorful hibiscus is One Napili Way, an Island inspired villa where you will surround yourself with Aloha in one of the most beautiful locations on Maui. We are less than 10 minutes from Kaanapali Maui, where the Kaanapali resort area is at. It includes Whaler's village and a lot of BIG hotels such as the Kaanapali Westin and Kaanapali Beach Hotel, as well as Kaanapali Beach. Kaanapali Beach is one of the longest and best walking beaches on the island.

Our spacious 3 bedroom Villa is perfect for a LARGE FAMILY or TWO TO THREE COUPLES(sleeps 8).... It is a tastefully decorated three(separate and private) bedroom unit with a flowing, open floor plan. Each condo offers a well appointed kitchen which makes cooking and staying in for the night easy. This villa has a spacious master bedroom with a king size bed, large walk-in shower with double sink vanity. There is a queen size in the 2nd bedroom and another one with two twins or a queen. The second bath has a tub and shower. There is also a full size washer and dryer in each unit.

Enjoy the end of the day or morning cup of coffee on the large Private Lanai and listen to the quiet of nature.

Our lush landscaping surrounds a beautiful pool, spa, and barbecue area. As a guest of One Napili Way, you are less than 50 yards from Maui's finest sandy beach at Napili Bay, where the humpback whales, sea turtles and dolphins are frequent visitors.

Call today for the best rates offered in such a sought after property.... we help you to afford the vacation you deserve.....

Keywords: West Maui, Napili Maui, Napili Beach, Condo, Villa, Napili Bay, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, Family Friendly, Beach, Golf, Tennis, Tropical, Lush, Swimming Pool, Family Vacation, Napili, Kahana, Kapalua, Snorkel, Snorkeling, Dive, Surfing, Scuba, Scuba Diving, Discount, Value, Best Value on Maui, Last Minute, Spacious, Beach, Hawaii, 3bdr, Ocean, Oahu, Molokai, Lanai, walking distance to beach, close to beach, near bus stop

More Details
Hide Details

ALOHA!

I'm Dave and I help the owners(Dan and Joann) with the VRBO listing. This gives them more time for the day to day aspects of running a small, family owned condo complex. I am NOT a property manager, just a good friend of the owners and a little tech savvy like you. I take great GREAT pride in our property and would love to help answer any questions you may have.

I have lived right here in Napili for years and I wouldn't live anywhere else on Maui.

Please just let me know if I can answer any questions you can think of. Aloha and Ohana are what I am all about. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

Dave

David DuRoss purchased this condo in 1989

After falling in love with the Napili area of Maui, I wanted to share this relatively unknown paradise of the island with all the world. It brings me much joy to help plan a Maui dream vacation and save you money while doing it. Ask me for some money saving local tips when we talk.

Large~Clean~Spacious

Stay 50 yards from the ocean and save big $$$. Discount Car Rental code for Dollar Car Rentals that could save up to 30%. I have found that most people on their first trip to Hawaii absolutely MUST be oceanfront and are willing to pay any price to have it. Most of our business comes from those that have been here before and realize the huge savings to be had from staying NEAR the best beaches, but not ON them. We are about 50 yards to Napili Bay. You are close enough that your whole group can go to and leave the beach at their own pace. PRICELESS!!

Napili Bay..... the 'best ever' 5 star white sand beach.... Reasonable trip of a lifetime!

30 Reviews of Property 260204 in Napili, Hawaii

Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
average rating of 4.766667 based on 30 reviews
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
4

Great Spring Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed a week and had a great time. The condo was perfect for the six of us, 4 adults and 2 young kids. When we had an issue Chris was quick to solve our problem. The beds were all very comfortable and having a washer and dryer was a bonus. All the furniture,as well as the condo itself, was well maintained. We didn't use it, but they had a great double grill by the pool and spa. The kids enjoyed the pool when we weren't at the beach. The beach within short walking distance had strong undercurrents and dropped off after a few feet, so it wasn't good for our kids. However, the next cove over, the beach was perfect for young kids and the snorkeling was great. We rented snorkels for the week and even the kids snorkeled. Baby beach in Lahaina was also great for the kids and had good snorkeling areas.
The only drawback we found is that the area neighborhoods don't have sidewalks to connect to the walking trails.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Burley, Idaho
4

One Napili Way

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Just finished a wonderful week at One Napili Way. It is easily the best value in Maui when it comes to a 3 bedroom condo rental. The property is clean, the people are friendly and the communication is outstanding. Napili Beach was a two minute walk from our door and on our way back the outdoor shower was very handy. We didn't spend much time at the pool since the beach was so close but it was nice for the kids after the sun went down. I would not hesitant to stay there again and hopefully we get the opportunity to do just that. Do not miss breakfast at the Gazebo but be sure to get there early or prepare to wait. Mahalo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Bay Area Ca
5

Home away from Home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It's our first time to Maui, and I don't want to leave. We've been here for 7 days, with 7 to go and I can not get over how perfect this place is. I'm sitting here on our beautiful lani in between swims in the pool, naps or walks on the perfect beach. We have a 3 1/2 year old and a 6 month old and I could not ask for a safer, more perfect place to bring my family. When traveling with small kids you want to know where you are going is safe and convenient. Not only is this place completely safe (easily childproof able) it has been like a day camp for our 3 year old, So many kids and wonderful families to play with. The pool and hot tub are gated but incredibly accessible. The landscaping is absolutely gorgeous and wonderfully maintained. I also have to say the property management and the owner could not be more wonderful to us. They were wonderful to work with and so accommodating!! So far there is not one negative thing I can think of, except, we're out of tequila!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Meg, I know your trip was a long time in coming. So happy it all turned out well. Glad your family had such a good time. I look forward to speaking with you again sometime.
Mahalo,
Dave
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
5

Great place to bring a family on Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We have been owners at ONW for several years. It feels like home! This last trip we brought six people and had plenty of room. 1500 square feet is the size of a modest house, so everyone can enjoy privacy when they want. The grounds, pool, and Napili Bay are all wonderful. The cove just south of the property features many sea turtles too.

Dan and Chris are tremendous hosts with Aloha Nui Loa!

We own other timeshare that we trade to go other places, but we have never traded ONW because it is a terrific place to be!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking your time to review us as an owner. Interesting and different perspective than our vacation rental guests. I wouldn't trade ONW either. lol
Mahalo,
Dave DuRoss "Digital Image Manager"
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Lemoore CA
5

Wedding of the Decade

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a fantastic week at these condos! The beach -just a few min walk- was one of the finest I have swam in! Being a Navy vet, I have seen lots of beaches around the world and the turtles and good snorkeling - this was just a perfect spot ! Close to activities and right next a great lil airport for island hopping if you want to see the the other islands on a day trip! and keep the condo as a home base it has everything you need for a fantastic Hawaii vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate them all. Your synopsis about Napili Beach, our location, and surrounding amenities is spot on. Napili Bay really does have some of the best snorkeling in all of Maui. Yes, Kapalua Airport is only ten minutes away(JHM), but it's not really good to fly into from the mainland. Island hopping is about the extent of it unless you have a private jet ;). Hope to hear from you soon to plan your next trip.
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Reno Nevada
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful place to stay with everything you need right on the beach! Amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Yreka, CA
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This place is in a prime location. Only a minute walk to a private beach and 2 minutes to a great restaurant on the water. The facilities were nice. I love having my own kitchen and washing machine vs staying at a hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
San Francisco
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented out One Napili Way (all of it!) for our wedding week and we are SO glad we did. When my fiance (now husband) and I arrived on 9/10, a few days ahead of our wedding guests, we took a moment to take in the absolute beauty of the property and pictured everyone we love most in the world being with us at this little slice of Heaven. We realized then, that renting out the entire complex was the best choice we could have made - and we were right. When our guests arrived on 9/15 they were in awe of the beauty of the property. The pool, the greenery, the feeling of being in your own little world (privacy), and the beach just steps away. All of it was perfect. We BBQ'd by the pool many times and enjoyed the pool and hot tub daily (and nightly). We hired Iron Imu BBQ to feed our guests the most delicious food one night - Rob, the BBQ master just parked his BBQ truck in the parking lot and there was plenty of room for our guests to mingle around the grounds and enjoy Iron Imu's yumminess. We could walk to the beach whenever we wanted since it was literally steps away. Every condo unit had it's own sense of privacy, yet being all together gave the best sense of community. We ate together, we drank together, families and friends bonded... One Napili Way gave 61 of our guests one of the best weeks of their lives. We heard the word "perfect" more times than we can count. The memories made at One Napili Way are priceless and will last all of us a lifetime.

Also, our wedding was right down the beach (Napili Bay Beach), so everyone could walk from One Napili Way to the wedding - so convenient!

Last but not least, the owner and manager of One Napili Way are incredible. I don't have the words to describe how amazing they are. They helped us so much with the planning process and were there anytime we needed anything. Both of them are a gift to this world, and we can't wait to see them again.

My husband and I will be returning to One Napili Way as often as we can.... and there may just be 61 people joining us ;) Thank you, Dan and Dave, for the most unforgettable, perfect week of our lives!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Denver Colorado
5

Peaceful yet perfectly located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Close to the beach, yet still quite enough to fully relax away from it all. Up the road from all the nightlife but easy to get out to shop and dine at the best of the best. I would definitely stay here again. Mahalo and Aloha
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Mahalo guys. Glad you had a great time with us. So happy we were able to accommodate your very large group ;) Can't wait to see you again.
Mahalo,
Dave DuRoss
Digital Image Manager
One Napili Way
business
Maui Family Fun~3 BD, 2BA~At Napili Beach! Sleeps 8 ppl. Summer 2014 going fast!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260204vb
+1 808-214-3013 (Hawaii, USA)
Napili Maui
Sun Prairie
5

A beautiful week in Napili

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved the Napili area 22 years ago for our honeymoon so it only made sense to bring our teenage sons for a family vacation. They absolutely loved it and the 3 bedroom condo was perfect. Plenty of space for all of us and wonderfully close to the beach. We used the grills for some fresh seafood kabobs and the pool was great for the kids learning to use their snorkel gear. I would definitely stay again and have already recommended One Napili Way to co-workers.
The condo: clean and up to date. Make sure the dryer lint trap is cleaned before you attempt to dry any clothes or towels (ours was completely full with lint and sand). Beds were comfortable and the wifi worked relatively well but a bit slow compared to my cable internet at home. The parking is a bit tight if you get a larger vehicle but we never had an issue finding a spot.
The location: Great! We loved being able to walk to the beach which is only about 3 minutes away. We grocery shopped in Kaanapali and Napili. Lower Honoapiilani Hwy did not have a lot of traffic other than a morning rush for landscapers, etc. around 8AM.
Nearby: Had breakfast at the Gazebo which you should do at least once. Met some really nice people and the view is worth the wait. Plenty of eating choices as you make your way into Lahaina. Would also recommend the Trilogy tours. They have always been very helpful and accommodating and the staff is top notch. You get what you pay for with the tours IMHO.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2