Phoenix house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Phoenix House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Come vacation in sunny Phoenix, Arizona. We have beautiful weather most of the year and discounted rates for the summer.

Our home is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with a 2 car garage in a gated development with a community pool and a half basketball court. It was built in 2007 and has new appliances and granite countertops as well as a washer and dryer in the laundry room. Broadband internet and wifi is included. It is conveniently located near AZ 51 and AZ 101.

Phoenix has all of the professional sports and world class golf. The Fiesta Bowl is followed by the FBR Open and every March we have Spring Training Baseball. There are terrific hiking and biking opportunities as well as shopping, museums and art galleries. Arizona is home to the Grand Canyon and countless other natural attractions.

Keywords: Private Home

We have lived in the Phoenix area for 20+ years now and wouldn't trade it for anyplace. Donna and I both work in the hospitality industry and we are uniquely qualified to provide everything you need for a terrific vacation. Come visit Arizona, and you will always return.

The Owner purchased this house in 2007

Enjoy all the benefits of a Scottsdale vacation without the price of a resort stay. Just minutes from shopping, golf and Scottsdales 'Resort Row', come see why so many people travel to Arizona without breaking the bank.

16 Reviews of Property 259929 in Phoenix, Arizona

Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
5

Could Not be More Pleased with This House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family (wife, two 11 year olds, and one 7 year old) loved this house. It's in a great location. The first thing we noticed is that the entire place was extremely clean. All of the furniture was comfortable and nice. It was very well stocked with all the things you need (but usually forget to bring). The owner communicated very well and made sure we had everything we needed. The housing community had a pool (no hot tub), but the water was pretty cold during the time of year we visited. I would certainly recommend this house to anyone and would stay here again if I go back to Phoenix.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Pickeringt, OH, USA
5

Fiesta Bowl Parade Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were in town for the Fiesta Bowl Parade and wanted a house instead of a hotel. This home was very nice and new. It is close to the shopping, restaurants and has easy highway access. But the house and neighborhood are quiet. Easy entry through the programmed garage door and house doors. All appliances worked well. House is well stocked with linen and kitchen items. The only thing I wish it had was ESPN/ESPN2 to watch some of the bowl games that were on. Good communication with owner prior to our arrival. All went very smoothly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Beautiful, clean, comfortable small home. We will definitely book again if we ever return to the area. Truly felt like a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
5

Chicago travelers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was great. Lovely and comfortable. We were close to shopping and everything we wanted to see. This was towards the end of our trip so we didn't do major touring, but we did see the Museum of Musical Instruments which is a "Must See" of museums.We also went to a Cactus Botanical Garden that was gorgeous. The kids (older teens) went River tubing on the Salt River and loved that. Wild horses were roaming the parking lot. The pool in the complex was very nice and in the evening, the kids often had it to themselves. The owner is in the area so is available if there are any problems (there weren't but just FYI). We were happy to find a 2 car garage since we ended up with two cars instead of one on this trip and it was something we had not asked about. Parking at some places can be rather tight but not here. So, yes, we would definitely recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
5

Great property for our family stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were a party of 4 adults and 2 children under 4 years. The property was well located and easy to find. It's quiet but close to main roads so it's easy to move around the greater city area. Our children very much enjoyed the pool which is just across the street (note: not lifeguard attended, use at own risk). The property was clean and well maintained and tastefully decorated.

We used this house as a base for 4 days of sightseeing around the Phoenix area and found it easy to access places such as Mystery Castle, Taliesin, Desert Botanical Gardens and Heard Museum. It was lovely to come home to a well appointed, comfortable and cheerfully decorated home and the pool was such a bonus!

Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Fort Collins Colorado.
5

Private home in a quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This beautiful home was clean, affordable and private in north east Phoenix. We visited family for Thanksgiving. There is a neighborhood pool that is just down the street. There is a large shopping center about 5 minutes from the house and the highways were accessable from the home.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Colorado
5

Fantastic home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was the best rental I've ever had. The house was immaculate and the communication was perfect! I'm a perfectionist who loves high-quality surroundings. My expectations were exceeded by this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Fresno, CA
5

Perfectly Peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The description of this property was spot-on! The home was clean and comfortable, the setting was perfectly peaceful, and the amenities were awesome. Though we were traveling for school and spent most of our time away from the home, when we returned at day's end, it was the perfect retreat from the warm Phoenix weather. I highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Denver, CO
5

Absolutely loved it.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family (2 adults and 4 kids) vacationed for 2 weeks in Phoenix recently and we stayed at this house. It was the most pleasant vacation experience we have ever had. Prior years, we would stay at the Marriott Desert Ridge Resort, about one mile away, but this year we wanted to try something different so we rented a vacation home. It was a pleasant experience because the house is well kept and very nicely furnished. It has a lot of space for the kids and it's located in a quiet gated community where the kids can go outside and play. It's also very close to shopping malls and restaurants and very easy access to the highways. The owner also live close by and when we had problems, he showed up in about 5 minutes.

This vacation rental is perfect for family with kids or for those who wants a quiet getaway. We had a really good experience and when we come back next year, this house will be our first choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Phoenix Vacation Property - 3 Bedroom House in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259929vbi
(602) 717-6132 (Arizona, USA)
Phoenix Arizona
Lockport Manitoba,Canada
5

awesome well kept home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
we had an excellent stay at this location which seemed to be close to everything. Very well kept home with everything you need. every time we looked for something we hadn't brought it was there. Coolers for the trips to the pool, utencils for all cooking needs and much much more. 3 great bedrooms with ample room for 6 and an exceptionally nice master with en suite. very modern clean home with lots of room to cook if you like and big dining room table as well. community pool very nice and 3 minute walk from house. loved the gated community. Very quiet. Home owners very approachable and accessable. Will definately stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway