Litchfield Park house rental - Frontyard
Frontyard
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Litchfield Park House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, loft, sleeps 10 people

SUPERBOWL 2015 (Jan 25 through Feb 3) has special price. Please call if interested.

One story 3450 sq feet Toll Brothers home designed and furnished with luxury in mind - not a low budget vacation rental. This is a retreat for those who feel they are special and they deserve something special such as heated pool built by Shasta, 6 people jacuzzi with 55 jets, 7.1 surround sound in the living room, family room and outside patio, pool table, fireplace, five LED/LCD HDTVs 1080p with internet video streaming, receivers that support multiple zones, video game console, BLU RAY,SACD & DVD players, wireless internet, extended cable with over 200 channels. A wall mount 55 inch LED TV in the living room allows watching your favorite sports game over the Internet while playing billiard with your friends, another 52 inch HDTV in the family room can entertain those watching a movie while others are listening to music in the patio relaxing in the 55 jets brand new Jacuzi.

The pool, jacuzzi and landscaping are being professionally maintained on a weekly basis.

Location description: Close to all the exciting activities like the Zoo, Racing Track, Cardinals Stadium, Nascar, Goodyear Ballpark, the three well known lakes: Lake Pleasant, Canyon Lake and Saguaro Lake, 2 hours drive to Sedona, 3.5 hours to Grand Canyon, one mile away from the Wigwam golf club and resort and less than 5 minutes to one of the five golf courses in the area.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a computer science graduate working in the Sillicon Valley high tech area. Owning and renting luxury vacation homes is a hobby that I enjoy most of all and I do it with a great deal of passion. I take pride in offering my guests 5 star amenities in homes kept in mint condition. I like my guests to feel special during their stay as I feel everybody deserves to enjoy life to its fullest when they are taking a break from their busy schedules.

Owner - Olivia purchased this house in 2009

9 Reviews of Property 259536 in Litchfield Park, Arizona

Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
5

Beautiful home! Clean, elegant & family friendly!

Beautiful home! Clean, elegant & family friendly!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great quiet location, close to shops, food and touring sites. House is elegant, very well maintained and easy to find. Large enough to entertain the entire family, yet keep that together feeling. Extra plush bedding, large soft towels and keurig coffee made it feel just like home. You won't want to leave! I will recommend this home to all my friends and already plan on staying here again next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a view of your stay at our SUNDANCE VILLA in Litchfield Park, AZ. While it was a pleasure to have guests like you at the house, it was equally rewarding to see that our efforts of maintaining the vacation home at the five star level that we promise was appreciated.
It is guests like you Anna that keeps us passionate of what we do.
Welcome back any time you'd like as we promise to make sure your experience at the house will always be the same or better when you return!
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The house is beautiful. It is stocked with everything you could possibly need, great layout, the location was awesome and the pictures do not do it justice. We will definitely be staying here again and recommend it to anyone.
Owner's Response: There is no better reward for our efforts than knowing that our guests loved the house and had a great time.
Thank you Toni and family for the great review and welcome back any time you'd like!
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
Guelph, Ontario Canada
5

David G., Seattle, Judy H., Toronto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
FANTASTIC!! Our family met here for a week-long get-away in February. EVERYTHING about the house was wonderful. It was immaculate! Every detail was attended to. It is a very spacious, welcoming home. Everyone had plenty of space and the bedroom placements provided privacy and comfort. The "loft" area was great for the three kids for playing or watching tv. The adults could enjoy the pool table and other tvs as well. The pool was great, even though some of the days were rather cool! The hot tub felt great on those chilly evenings. The photos are very accurate; the house is spotless, the appliances, dishware, etc., are very nice and beautifully organized. Above all, everything was very clean. We dealt with owner, Olivia, and she was so helpful and accomodating. She answered all our questions promptly, provided detailed directions to the property, and left a helpful binder with household operating instructions, as well as points of interest in the area. We would definitely come back again. It was a perfect place for grandparents, kids and grandkids! Thank you for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
5

Fantastic House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
From booking this property, spending a week there, and finally receiving the depost back, I can only state that this was an exceptionally positive experience. The house is very spacious, perfectly clean and all the furniture and fittings are of a very high quality. We loved it and highly recommend it to anyone viewing the details.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Pam,
What a pleasant experience to have guests like you! Not only that you've been wonderful guests but you also took the time to express your thoughts about what our vacation villa has to offer. We believe that our guests deserve the best and a vacation at our house should be a memorable experience. We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation time there and wish the best to you and your family. You will always be welcome to come back any time you'd like.
Olivia
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
Seattle, Washington
5

Expectations Exceeded!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This was our first rental through VRBO so we were a bit apprehensive. EVERYTHING about this home is 5 star--furniture, yard, appliances, pool, BBQ, jacuzzi, sound equipment, televisions--pool table --you name it! It is the perfect place to entertain with the layout of the kitchen to family room. There are activities to keep all ages busy while dinner is being prepared. The minute you walk through the front door you feel at home because it has been furnished in such a friendly manner. The owners offer thoughtful amenities to make you feel welcome immediately. It is convenient to shopping, golfing, theatres, and sightseeing but who wants to leave the house! We highly recommend this home and look forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
CT
5

A five-star home at a very affordable price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Words cannot begin to describe what a beautiful home you share with your guests. We rented this home for our week-long visit with our two boys (age 14 & 16) who live in Avondale with their dad and step-mom. Location nearby where the boys live was important to us so that they could have friends come visit, including our 14 year-old birthday party with a few friends.
Your web site only begins to tell the story of what a special home you share. We had a big screen TV for each of the boys, and even had one in the game room for us. The PS3 has been keeping the boys entertained. The kitchen (with all of the essentials you could possibly need provided) allowed us to entertain guests. The pool and Jacuzzi were great for both adults and kids. The neighborhood is quiet and easy access to many things including our visit to University of Phoenix Stadium (15 minutes away) to see the Cardinals beat the Saints.
A five-star home at a very affordable price. And to think I stayed at the Wigwam Resort last fall for this visit. My wife and I look forward to coming back again next fall for our visit with our boys.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
Wilton, California
5

Home is better than a 5 star hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Our 4 day stay at this home was an awesome experience! The owners definitely place high quality as a number one priority. The website photos and description are ony a glimpse of what the home really has to offer. Everything is superior from the home itself, neighborhood, the furnishings, bedding, kitchen supplies, appliances, entertainment provisions and the cleanliness of the home. The owners provided more "extras" than we ever expected and we had everything we needed and more during our stay. We visited with our son who is in the Air Force stationed at Lukes Air Force Base which was only a 10 minute drive from this home. Shopping was close by and the neighborhood extremely quiet. We were so happy to provide a "home away from home" for our son during our visit there. We definitely recommend this home if you are looking for high quality, comfort and cleanliness as the owners, Olivia and Igor, were wonderfully responsive to all our needs. T
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Lisa,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our vacation villa in Litchfield Park. I will use this opportunity to tell everyone that this was our best experience with guests as well. Most of our guests are very considerate with our property but you have exceeded any expectation. The way you have treated our home was beyond imagination. It is people like you that we had in mind when we invested, furnished and decorated our house. We want the home to be a treat for our guests and make them feel special. Their vacation spent at the house should reward them for all the hard work they've done during the year and invite them to finally relax and celebrate life.
Lisa, you and your family will always be welcome and considered our special guests at our vacation home in Arizona!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
Seattle, WA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We make an annual trip to the Phoenix area and this house is the best we have stayed in by far! The location is great, the amenities are wonderful, and the home is gorgeous. We would recommend this home to anyone looking for a vacation rental near Phoenix.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executives' Resort Spot - Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Billiard near Wigwam
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259536
(408) 332-1400
Litchfield Park Arizona
Sudbury, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We were 3 phyician couples from Sudbury, Ontario stayed at this house in November for 3 nights. We were the first guests. The house was beautiful and in a very good location, close to shops and restuarants. The house was fully stocked with new good quality pots, pans, plates etc. The furniture was very good. The house did not lack anything. Olivia was extremely gracious in answering our questions. We will definetly book again with the Marenkos if the opportunity arises.


L. Aulakh
Helpful votes: 3/3