Santa Fe townhome rental - 3 Sofa Living area. Oriental rugs, hardwood floors & wood ceiling.
3 Sofa Living area. Oriental rugs, hardwood floors & wood ceiling.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Santa Fe Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

The reviews say it all!!....My Beautiful 1500 SqFt SANTA FE ADOBE Home is now available to rent. By Day,Week or Month. There is something magical about Santa Fe and our home magnifies that special ambiance you are looking for. Escape & head for high mountain desert! Coyote privacy fence surrounds this beautiful 2 bdrm 2/5 bath home w/gas fireplace, high ceilings, wood floors, granite counters,and FABULOUS LOCATION!! Gorgeous master suite with french doors to priv. balcony for morning coffee or sunset toasts over mountain and city views! Second bedroom has pillow top twins, mounted TV, and hall full bath. Kitchen has been outfitted by chef friend, Cuisnart, BOSCH & GE PROFILE gas range etc. Dining service for 8. Old world charm throughout. DEN area has surperior Queen sofa sleeper. Living rm has superior Queen sofa too! Native Rugs, walls are graced with art work of New Mexican artist Todd Winters. Small office area on landing. 3 outdoor areas to enjoy the beautiful Santa Fe weather. 3 HD/TV's. Grab a basket & walk to famous Farmers market (8 minutes),or hip Guadalupe St. for shopping & resturants, Short 6.5 blk.stroll to Plaza! (15 minutes) Summer concerts and the Opera! 2 sm.car parking spaces. Call or email Rebecca for specials & last minute deals. Great for Girls shopping & Spa retreat! Couples getaway, or family fun with so much to do just a stroll away.

Book now for the Winter! Our Rates are reasonable and reflect our desire to find the best renters in the southwest! If you want a refuge to return to every day while you are here to look for a new home, or exploring the area, or finally taking the time to write and cook, you will love this beautiful home.

If this home is rented or you are looking for 4 or more bedrooms , I have another one available next door!!!

We are Licensed by the City of Santa Fe as a short term rental. We are inspected annually for fire safety and have the highest rental standards available for your comfort while vacationing in the Land of Enchantment. Our home is immaculate and all furnishings are in excellent condition since we live there part time too! We are proud that our vacation rental helps support the city of Santa Fe with the 8% city short term tax. Lic#10-0004-7727

Keywords: Town Home, adobe style,

More Details
Hide Details

Santa Fe holds a special alchemy for the creative process as well as spiritual pilgrimidge....both are very important to us. Our home is full of artworks from Taos Talent Todd Winters and Inuit stencils from the artic circle. We love the location with it's eclectic neighborhood of both the really old and the new...and the ease of walking everywhere. Both of us are also involved in Hospice & our work is focused on the empowerment of the dying. The Goal is to move from this world into the next consciously and without fear.

Rebecca Rodriguez purchased this townhome in 2008

Ease of access to everything!! Love the ambiance of the eclectic neighborhood and the proximity of the Farmers Market and Railyard area. We looked for over a year and kept coming back to this neighborhood. This area gives us the old Santa Fe we've known for decades, closeness to shopping and dining, walk to farmers market and summer plaza events. Wonderful weather with 4 full seasons. We hope to retire there full time in the future.

Peacefulness. Elegant surroundings but very comfortable. Easy 3 blocks to Farmers Market and emerging Art Center. Whole Foods, Trader Joes just down the street. Love our neighbors!! Outdoor setting off Master. ALWAYS something going on in Santa Fe. You can walk to the plaza on summer evenings around 5pm for live music and special activities.

Cooking great meals (Out doors too!) and enjoying them outside with good friends and inspiring conversations. Jacuzzi Tub before bed!!

32 Reviews of Property 209107 in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 32 reviews
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Manhatts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Your home is a delightful, comfortable adobe filled with spirit and art. What a visual treat!
Great beds, sitting spaces, kitchen, patio, parking and Santa Fe location.
Many thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Central Location and all the Amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Lovely! Within walking distance from Railyard and Plaza. Our family of 4 enjoyed our stay and would stay again on our next visit to Santa Fe. The townhome was equipped with everything we needed to cook and feel at home. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Very quiet and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This unit was very clean and well maintained. All of the beds and furniture were very comfortable. Amenities were sufficient (maybe a box of facial tissue would be a nice addition). The only other improvement would be "black-out" shades/curtains for the master bedroom so that vacationers could sleep later. :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Fabulous experience, beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We rented Juanita house for our ski trip early this month. We are a family of five, all grownups. The house is very comfortable (if you don't mind the second floor). Everything was neat and in sharp condition. Kitchen is very well equipped and the house is beautifully decorated.

The location is perfect for a ski trip, near Ski Basin Rd. Supermarket is just a few blocks away as well as places like Farmer's Market, Canyon Road, Downtown, etc.

Phyllis was a joy to work with! She got the time to meet us at our arrival and made sure everything was ok.

We look forward to staying at Juanita's House for future trips to Santa Fe.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
Portland, OR
5

Thanksgiving respite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We(four women) thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in this beautiful home. Decorated with a flair for the quirky mixed with traditional New Mexican art, well stocked kitchen(although if you stay ask for more kitchen towels), comfortable living area with cable TV and comfy bedrooms. Easy walking to everywhere, we never drove except for driving out to the Dale Ball trails for some hiking, and out to the Tsankawai ruins and Bandelier. The rail yard(with shopping, farmers market, artists market) is particularly close, but we also walked to the plaza several times. Whole Foods and Starbucks are close by. We would definitely stay here again. Santa Fe is a great central location to explore northern NM.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great memories

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I wanted to drop you a note to let you know what a wonderful time my sisters and I had in Santa Fe. Your home is lovely and was perfect for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. And it was so convenient. We found a nice coffee shop at the Railyard within walking distance and were able to get the trolley right there to go downtown. We are filed with great memories. Thanks again for providing us a wonderful home on our vacation.
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
Denver
5

Sisters Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rebecca, I wanted to drop you a note to let you know what a wonderful time
> > my sisters and I had in Santa Fe. Your home is lovely and was perfect for
> > us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. And it was so convenient. We found a
> > nice coffee shop at the Railyard within walking distance and were able to
> > get the trolley right there to go downtown. We are filled with great

> > memories. Thanks again for providing us a wonderful home on our vacation.*
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
Dayton, Ohio
5

Tranquil retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Your home was a tranquil retreat of relaxation. It was always a pleasure coming back at the end of a busy day sightseeing to freshen up, enjoy a bit of reading, or preparing a meal in the well-equipped kitchen with quality pots, pans, utensils and dishware. We found the multicultural decor charming, all the furniture was comfortable, and there were plenty of brochures and books to read. We loved the 3 outdoor sitting areas; very comfortable for enjoying the wonderful weather. The center courtyard was especially nice to enjoy our meals. Another plus was our close proximity to the farmer’s market and train station shopping area, a very easy walk. We would love to come stay again!
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
Dayton, Ohio
5

Tranquil retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Your home was a tranquil retreat of relaxation. It was always a pleasure coming back at the end of a busy day sightseeing to freshen up, enjoy a bit of reading, or preparing a meal in the well-equipped kitchen with quality pots, pans, utensils and dishware. We found the multicultural decor charming, all the furniture was comfortable, and there were plenty of brochures and books to read. We loved the 3 outdoor sitting areas; very comfortable for enjoying the wonderful weather. The center courtyard was especially nice to enjoy our meals. Another plus was our close proximity to the farmer’s market and train station shopping area, a very easy walk. We would love to come stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Favorite ~ Elegant Adobe,center of Everything
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p209107vb
+ 505-699-7110
Santa Fe New Mexico
5

Wonderfully welcoming and thoughtfully decorated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were enchanted the moment Phyllis opened the door. We felt right at home. The unit is very spacious - and I really enjoyed having the bedrooms upstairs. We took note of the artwork, the fun little mermaids hanging in the hallway and the master bath, and all the little extras that just made this place our "home". We even said after a day of strolling, shopping, eating and enjoying live music - "Let's go home." The property is very well maintained, well-stocked for cooking if you wish, soft bed linens, plush towels and more. The patios are peaceful and private. Having the ability to open the master bedroom doors and enjoy the gorgeous weather was perfect. We enjoyed Tia Sofia, The Plaza Cafe, Del Charro, Cafe Pasquals, Evangelos (for live music) and all the fabulous art galleries. My only suggestion to the owners is a Makeup Magnifying mirror in the master bath. Most females appreciate a close up mirror, especially with the soft lighting of the bathroom. Booking was easy, Rebecca was a delight to correspond with, and Phyllis was available at the touch of a cell phone button. We wholeheartedly recommend this property. Thanks!!!