Seven Springs condo rental - outside
outside
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Seven Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

Completely renovated and updated! Beautiful and comfortable -- Enjoy the luxury.

Located in the desirable Mt. Villas community of Seven Springs Resort next to the golf course. There is complementary Seven Springs shuttle service to and from the main resort. Just park your car, and let the resort take care of the rest.

The main living area features an open living / dining room and fully equipped kitchen with new stainless appliances. The master bedroom features a queen cherry sleigh bed with adjoining bath. The guest room features a twin-over-full bunk bed plus pull-out trundle. The sectional sofa offers a pull-out full size bed.

21 Reviews of Property 259238 in Seven Springs, Pennsylvania

Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
PITTSBURGH
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is such a fantastic condo -- fully renovated inside with high-quality upgrades and many nice, personal touches. Transportation to the slopes and lodge was seamless. We never waited longer than five minutes and often much shorter than this.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Mechanicsburg, PA
5

Perfect 10!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We could have not been more thrilled with this condo! It was well maintained, beautifully decorated, and had every amenity that one could ask for. The condo was very clean with plenty of space to spread out. The one bonus that we didn't know we had was a fabulous view from the back deck and window....peaceful and quiet view of woods and countryside. It was just what 4 busy people needed for a getaway weekend. We did venture into the town of Ligonier for the afternoon but really did not need to leave the comfort of this home. We hope to return again soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Quiet, elegant yet comfortable and cozy. Everything we needed was there. The owner was very pleasant to work with. Overall, I would rate this experience very highly and would DEFINITELY try to rent this same unit again if going back to the area.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Beautiful and cozy condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I stayed at this condo and loved it. It's proximity to the pool and golf course is great.
The owner was very easy to work with and the price of rental was fair. The condo was spotless and comfortable. We would recommend this condo to family and friends! Looking forward to our next year's vacation .
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Pennsylvania
5

Quiet, comfortable, & homey vacation rental

Quiet, comfortable, & homey vacation rental
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Husband and I stayed for three nights over the 4th of July week. The rental was very clean, well maintained, spacious, and comfortable. Has everything you could possibly need in the kitchen, bathrooms were nice, clean and the towels provided were plentiful and thick. Owner was very good about responding to emails and easy to work with. Other renters/owners in the building were friendly and didn't make you feel uncomfortable as we have experienced in some other places we have stayed. The pool is right outside the entrance of the building and the granddaughters who came up for the day loved it.
Would definitely recommend and are hoping to return in the early winter for our anniversary.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Great Place to Stay.. Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Myself and a few friends stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights and it was well worth it. The condo is close to everything and with the shuttle service you dont have to worry about anything. The condo was very clean and accomodating. Has everything you need. Hopefully I can stay there again soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Lovely condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a perfect place to stay and it really did feel like home (away from home). It was very cozy and clean. It was stocked with all the essentials you would need including towels; kitchen supplies; games; etc. The convenience of having two bathrooms was great! A great feature was having the accessibility of the shuttles. They ran about every 20 minutes so we really did not drive the car at all over the weekend. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and hope to rent this condo again in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I almost hate to write this review because we don't want this 'little secret' to get out!! What a wonderful condo at Seven Springs! We've stayed in a number of places there, and by far, this was the BEST! Clean, cozy, modern, warm, happy... the list goes on. The owners were great to work with, the condo was bright and cheery, and it had everything you could need. We are a group of sorority sisters (20 years out of school) who get together for a girls weekend once a year. We loved this place so much, we talked about making it our destination every year! Thank you, Donna, for sharing your beautiful place. We had a great time! See you next year!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

The Perfect Mountain Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This property is without a doubt one of the most delightful places we have ever rented. It is cozy but elegant. The owners have thought of every single detail. We spent the week of Christmas in this wonderful place and could not have asked for a more memorable holiday. Each room is spacious and beautifully decorated. Donna, the owner, was wonderful to work with. We will most definitely be renting this condo in the future.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Seven Springs Resort - Great Condo, Great Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259238
+1 814 867-3073
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Just beatiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a wonderful place to stay! My family loved it. We felt like we were at home. The place is well maintained and causually elegantly decorated. No worries about towels, sheets or extra blankets. Its all here. It was nice to wake up and have coffee on the deck and come home and put up your feet up to some t.v. Our family enjoyed a day at Idewild park. Just as i remembered as a kid. Was nice to share with my children. Another day we went biking in Ohio pyle. All had a great time and enjoyed the day even the rain that helped cool us off. Boys were disappointed they didn't bring their clubs. Maybe next time.
We look forward to returning for some skiing... Come on SNOW. Thank you we loved it!
Helpful votes: 7/7