Kingston Plantation condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Want to stay in a brand new, luxurious condo in the heart of Myrtle Beach? Be our guest at Royale Palms located in the gated community of Kingston Plantation. Where you’ll enjoy a gorgeous 3 bedroom 3 bath direct ocean front condo on the 21th floor with over 1800 square feet that can accommodate up to 10 people! This professionally decorated condo features luxury amenities such as 9 ft. ceilings with gorgeous crown molding, granite countertops in kitchen AND bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, a 42' LCD HDTV, free APPLE TV AND NETFLIX and more! Oh and let me not forget, you'll sleep like a King as all beds have Hilton's 'Serenity' mattress! Exactly what you’d expect from a first class resort!

You’ll love the master bedroom with its King size bed and oversized bathroom featuring a jetted tub and shower. All this with its very own access to the balcony overlooking the ocean! The next 2 bedrooms have 2 double beds with one having its own private bathroom with a stand-up shower.

Further Details: All bedrooms even have their very own large TV!

If fun is what you’re looking for then look no further than the gorgeous landscaped pool with the only sand bottom in South Carolina! Located beachside, the kids will love swimming while the adults enjoy beverages at the Tiki bar listening to a live band!! You can even rent a fabulous cabana by the pool with your very own flat screened TV with internet access and additional services. High speed WiFi is provided for free. Also you will have an Apple TV with free Netflix

Royale Palms is attached via an indoor walkway to the Hilton Myrtle Beach resort which has an oceanfront restaurant, café with Starbucks coffee and several novelty shops!

The Royal Palms is convenient to: shopping at Tanger Outlet Mall, Barefoot Landing, Wal-Mart SuperCenter; golf at Arcadian Shores Golf Resort; and restaurants- there are too many to name.

Don't miss your opportunity to experience this brand new world-class resort. Rent directly from the owner and save BIG over the Hilton rates! Book now for the 'Special Introductory Rate'!

ASK FOR SNOW BIRDS SPECIALS FOR THE MONTHS OF DECEMBER THROUGH MARCH.

Please note that there is NO free admission to Splash Park or Hilton pools.

More Details
Hide Details

I am family oriented individual father of 3 children. We love coming to Myrtle beach to enjoy the sandy beaches and golfing. I would love to extend this place to others who value spending quality time with their family.

Owner purchased this condo in 2007

Myrtle beach is great family gathering place where you will find plenty to do for the whole family. Beaches are beautiful full of activities in addition to peace and quiet. golfing here is great at the Arcadian shores golf course and Hilton golf academy.

19 Reviews of Property 259092 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
average rating of 4.9375 based on 19 reviews
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Five star 2018 Royal Palms condo and Hilton resort

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Five Star 2108 Royal Palms Condo and Hilton Resort

Exceptional! My family and I enjoyed ever minute in the Royal Palms 3 bedroom 3 full bath condo on the 21st floor. It was sad leaving but we all agreed to come back next year!!!!! Lovely furnishings, comfortable beds and lots of soft blankets and pillows for additional comfort. We cooked and ate large meals in several nights and baked chocolate chip cookies. Other nights we enjoyed the great restaurants in the area. The pools and resort facilities leave nothing to be desired. Absolutely beautiful and the best way to take a family vacation!

Barbara Shumski
609-214-7828
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

5 star Royal Palms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed our August 24th,2013 vacation and your place is VErY Nice!!!

Five Star Royal Palms Condo and Hilton Resort

Exceptional! My family and I enjoyed every minute in the Royal Palms 3 bedroom 3 full bath condo. It was sad leaving but we all agreed to come back next year!!!!! Lovely furnishings, comfortable beds and lots of soft blankets and pillows for additional comfort. We cooked and ate large meals in several nights and baked chocolate chip cookies. Other nights we enjoyed the great restaurants in the area. The pools and resort facilities leave nothing to be desired. Absolutely beautiful and the best way to take a family vacation!
Owner's Response: I thank you for your kind words and nice review. I have added few more features in order to make guests experience more pleasurable. Looking forward to earn your stay next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Amherst, New York
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location was perfect. Centrally located with Broadway on the Beach and Barefoot Landing which is right where we wanted to be. The pool area was nice with a great children's pool. There's a beautiful view from the balcony. I would recommend this resort.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your business looking forward to earn your stay in future visits.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
WEST VIRGINIA
5

Exceptional Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The 2108 unit at Royal palms is exeptional . We have rented it now 5-6 times and it stays in great shape and very functional with all the amenities. Try it and you will come back.
Owner's Response: I thank you for nice review hoping to always exceed your expectation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Very nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were very pleased to stay at Royale Palms. The entire area is 'a cut above'. Truly family orientated. The condo is high enough to be quiet and private with a very nice view out over the ocean as well as down to the pier. Would not hesitate
to rent again. We cooked more than usual, and the oven works great. Nice size referig. I must say, and makes plenty of ice. Dining table seats 6 well, and could do 8 comfortably. Very nice setting with lovely pools. Beds are very comfortable and that is of real importance for me. We give the whole experience an "A" for sure. Get a couple of baking pans, and the grade moves up to A+. Thanks.
Owner's Response: Thanks Cinda it was pleasure having you. Hope to earn your visit next year. And YES I added coupe of extra baking pans today. Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Ohio
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Everything was neat and clean and wonderful. We had perfect weather, hot and sunny most of the week. There were numerous bike rides down to the remote part of the beach...and (we) brought back many sand dollars. There was ocean fishing, many sandcastles were built, kite flying, bubble blowing, boogie boarding and anything else we could cram into the week. The condo in the 21st floor was great with wonderful view, it feels like FAMILY right on the ocean! We enjoyed all the extras--welcoming basket, comfortable beds, efficient and well-equipped kitchen and most of all the beautiful location. We had 6 kids and my mother it was great condo is very comfortable and spcacious. Adel is very easy to work with it was a PLEASURE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice words. It was a pleaser having you looking forward to have next June.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Chicago
5

AWESOME Condo A+++++++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I have to say that this was by far one of the nicest, cleanest and most beautiful condos we have ever stayed in. The description was exact but when we arrived, it was so much more!!! The decor was very nice and everything up-to-date and the best part was that the beds were incredibly comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with small appliances and cookware and we didn't need to bring or buy anything. I was hesitant to rent a condo since I've been burned in the past, but the owner answered every one of my 1,000 questions with prompt and complete responses. If you are visiting Myrtle Beach, I think this should be the only place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed my place. Looking forward to earn your stay next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
KY
5

Great retreat for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Just returned from 6 night stay at this gorgeous and direct waterfront beautiful condo. By far, the best condo we have ever rented in MB. Great oceanview and excellent 21nd floor location with large spacious balcony with an access from living room and master bedroom, also great view from the kitchen where we cooked most of our meals. Upscale condo with a lot of attention to details. Oversize bedrooms with large baths. Exceptional space in den. Large dining table with space to move around. Kitchen very efficient, well-equipped. Property very clean/well maintained. Owners very helpful throughout leasing process. Would recommend this unit to families with kids, seniors and beach lovers who like ocean view with no compromise. Grounds around Royale Palms and Hilton very nice with several pools, outside bar, lovely ocean views. We will return to this condo without hesitation. The owner was VERY easy to work with, good communications and answered all of our questions in timely fashion. HIGHLY recommended. AAAA+++++++
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Cleveland
5

Thank you for lovey house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us once again. This is our third vaction in this awsome vacation resort. When we vacation in Myrtle Beach, your home will always be our first choice. It is everything that is advertized on the website and much more. We appreciate your spacious, well maintained and well stocked home, the lavish finish, the large many pools, patio and hot tub and the exquisite stone and tile work throughout the house. The Condo is located in a upscale Royal Palms of Kingstion Plantation neighborhood that is convienent to many shopping areas and direct on the ocean. The owners are always available to answer any questions or concerns that you might have plus to give advice on local attractions. You arrive at the house as strangers but leave as friends. With the 3 large master suites and open floor plan, this house would be ideal for couples or families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3 Bedroom Luxury Condo for Golf Enthusiasts and Beach Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259092
+1 585 750-8980
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Cleveland
5

Great family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We rented this property for a quick family getaway and boy were we pleased! The home was very spacious and offered plenty of room for our entire family. There were many nights we sat around the kitchen table playing cards, while some of our family members enjoyed the jucuzzi under the stars next to the pool. This is a great condo to rent! The pool area is a large with many pools including lazy river and kiddy pool with live entertainment. This Condo looks exactly like it does in the pictures. The homeowner has the kitchen fully stocked with appliances, utlensils, plates, etc. The wonderful thing about this house is that each bedroom had a connecting bathroom. It is MUCH MORE than what is advertised for. Thank you Adel for having us as guests, looking to come back soon
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am happy that you have liked my place. Thank you for kind words and good review. You are welcome to come back at any time.
Helpful votes: 0/1