Moab cabin rental - Beautiful Cabin with 4 bedrooms, full kitchen and great views
Beautiful Cabin with 4 bedrooms, full kitchen and great views
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Moab Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Rent 1, 2, 3, 4, or all 5 Bedrooms, Sleep from 1 to 10 people

Price starts for two people. Whether there are two to twelve people, you have exclusive use of the Cabin. Your Western Cabin Getaway! Get 10%, 20%, or 30% off when you book early! Beautiful, Majestic Lodge in the center of all the Parks and Ancient Ruins - Moab, Monticello, La Sal and Blanding Utah. Centrally located among 12 National Parks and Monuments. Vacations, getaways, or a retreat for two.

Family reunions, sight seeing, hiking, group getaways, ATV and Jeep Rentals available, or just a retreat for 2 or more. There are 100's of places to visit. You will be amazed at the things to do and see in this area. Visit http://www.canyonlandslodging.com/vacation-rentals/canyonview-family-cabin/ for complete information!

MULTIPLY YOUR DISCOUNTS! THE LONGER YOU STAY, THE MORE YOU SAVE!

- STAY 3-4 NIGHTS FOR 10% OFF ENTIRE RESERVATION!

- STAY 5-6 NIGHTS FOR 20% OFF ENTIRE RESERVATION!

- STAY 7 OR MORE NIGHTS FOR 30% OFF ENTIRE RESERVATION!

WE MAKE IT EASY TO STAY LONGER!

Call or email us today!

More Details
Hide Details

Hello,

We are Jerry and Tina Murdock. We love accommodating our guests into the luxury of the Old West. Beautiful Western Cabin.

Jerry purchased this cabin in 2008

A private getaway, for 2 or a Family Reunion or Group

$75 getaway package includes your private lodging and a number of other packages including horses, ATV's, and river trips.

25 Reviews of Property 258732 in Moab, Utah

Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 25 reviews
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Calgary, AB
4

Canyonlands Lodges, the Bunkhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We loved the bunkhouse in Blanding, UT. Very peaceful, clean, and great experience. The locals were very friendly So much to see nearby.
We were only disappointed with 2 things:
one is that we did a search for Moab, UT where we wanted to stay since our focus was Arches National Park. We were dismayed to learn the Bunkhouse we reserved was almost 2 hours south. And two: the pet fee is steep, being more than double the norm. Perhaps they could consider a refundable pet deposit instead.
Would I recommend it? Yes, definitely
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay! Blanding and Monticello truly are right in the heart of southeastern Utah and there is soooooo much to do near by! We state very clearly on our website that the Bunkhouse is located in Blanding and that the pet fee is $25 per pet/per night. We're sorry that a mistake was made when you booked online, but we don't know how to be more clear about the location of our cabins. We have cabins in Moab, La Sal, Monticello, and Blanding Utah - We have so much demand for properties south of Moab, because that's where all the popular state and national parks and monuments are.
All in all, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back soon at Canyonlands Lodging!
Thanks.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Eagle Mountain, Utah
5

Perfect for Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I booked 2 cabins and the Blue Mountain Lodge with Josh from Canyonlands Lodging for a family reunion of 50 people. The pictures on the website were appealing and it was one of the few places that was able to accomodate our group for a reasonable price.

I was relieved to know that towels and sheets were included with the lodge so our group didn't have to worry about that. Also provided was cooking tools, utensils, and dining ware. When I first entered the lodge, I was shocked by the space on beauty of the property. The pictures on the website did not do it justice. It was rustic but very fine and elegant. It turned out to be the perfect spot for our reunion and I hope to return soon.
Owner's Response: Thanks Brandon, it was such a pleasure having your group stay with us at Canyonlands Lodging! We hope to have you back next year!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Davis County, Utah
5

White Pine Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Lovely little cabin, just the right size for a family of 5. Wonderfully stocked kitchen and bath. You could come with a toothbrush and clothes and be ready to go (you'd of course need to stop at a grocery store, too!) Perfect location to see and do everything Southeast Utah has to offer (even some stuff in Colorado). Our girls loved the dogs (they talked about them all the way there), the wilderness right outside the door, and that they had there own loft area to retire to each night. We loved everything. Manager took such great care of us. Went out of his way to deliver b'day flowers and balloons that came for one of my girls while we were there. We will definitely be back (this was our 2nd trip in 2 years to Canyonland Lodgings). :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
New Hampshire
5

White Pines Cabin is perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Why would anyone ever stay in a hotel or motel when places like this are available? Wonderful hosts! A warm, cozy, and well equipped cabin. Peace and quiet at it's best. Close to nature with daily visits by a family of deer and breathtakingly beautiful bluebirds. Cannot recommend this facility highly enough and would give it six stars if we could. Perfectly situated for visits to ancient ruins, Canyonlands, Arches, etc.
Thanks Jerry! We hope to see you folks again someday.
Dave & Pat
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! We strive to always have satisfied guests that wish to return again to our cabins or lodges! We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
United States
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This place is actually a few miles south of Monticello. Well worth the drive! We stayed in the Ranch Cabin. What a nice little spot! Extremely clean and comfortable! My wife and I are very picky. She usually demands 5 star and no less! She lived this little cabin! So much nicer than chain hotels. Out in the wilderness, everything was quiet and relaxing. I would stay again in a heartbeat. The management is very nice and friendly as well. Easy access from the road, but a little ways off. Don't pass it by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was so nice having you and your wife stay here! We are looking forward to your future visits to one of our Canyonlands Lodging Properties!
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
5

Ranch Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is the first time I have ever used Homeaway. Let me tell you, If this is any indication of what the future might bring, I am a customer for the rest of my life.
This was the most perfecgt spot. The night time sky when clear is absolutley breathtaking. The Milkyway is clear to see, L haven't seen that since my Grandmother's in the middle of west texas and she passed in july 1999. This was the most peaceful place i have ever stayed at and the interior of the cabin was impressive. If we ever get to come back to this area I hope we will be able to stay here again.! Thank you Jerry and Tina..
Owner's Response: Thank you! Our goal is to help travelers experience their best vacation ever! Staying away from that same old "hotel" atmosphere and trying a real, private, outdoor cabin or lodge - as well as 101% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your returning stay with us here at Canyonlands Lodging!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Berkeley, CA
5

Anne Chang

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
wonderful experience at Rusty Lillie where we stay for 3 night, feels like time goes back to 1890 so western and so relaxing, this vacation has everything you needed to stay, we sure will love to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Berkeley, CA
5

Anne Chang

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
wonderful experience at Rusty Lillie where we stay for 3 night, feels like time goes back to 1890 so western and so relaxing, this vacation has everything you needed to stay, we sure will love to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
5

Great Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My extended family and I visited the lodge for an after Christmas getaway. The lodge is wonderful, the care taker is attentive, and the scenery and location is spectacular. There was 15 of us, 8 adults and 7 children and there was plenty of room for everyone. We will definitely be coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We had a great time with the Allen Family and other families that come as well. Having Family Reunions at the Canyonlands Lodge is always a wonderful time. Families that get together, stay together. They are always the most wonderful groups and we do all we can to make their stay great. We have 5 Lodges and 5 Cabins to choose from for groups of 2 to 102. Camp Jackson with a Swimming Lake stocked with fish is a great attraction. The Lasal Mountain Lodge is quite spacious and sits on 200 acres next to the forest as well. With Campfire Bowls, covered decks, hiking, biking, horseback riding, running, jeeping, and atv trails, you are sure to enjoy any stay at Canyonlands Lodging. The finest lodging in all of Southeastern Utah. Thank you, Jerry
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
Beautiful Private Cabin, Up to 30% OFF! Central to 12 Parks and Ruin Sites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258732
+1 4352201050
Moab Utah
Tremonton, Utah
5

Wonderful Place for a Family Reunion!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
What a wonderful place for a family reunion. We loved the space for the children to play. We went to Monticello and found the road to go to the very "TOP" of the mountain that you can see from the back deck of the Lodge.YES we did it! We had a very nice picnic in an aspen grove on the way back down. We hiked into the Ballroom Cave. Amazing! 21 of us made it in, the youngest being 2 months old.
Thank you for sharing such a delightful place with us. There are so many things to do and see here. We hope to return at a future date. WE LOVED OUR STAY HERE. William
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6