Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Living & Dining Room W/Kitchen in Back
Living & Dining Room W/Kitchen in Back
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 9) with 1775 sq.ft.

WEEKS OPEN IN JULY BOOK NOW!!!!! three bedroom two and a half bath 1775 sq.ft. condo on the 4th floor (Pool deck) with a large deck that has a great ocean view. This is top of the line with a 55' Hi Def TV in the living room, blue ray DVD, 36' in the master bedroom and 22' in the other two. A surround sound system that is unreal. Everything you would want is within a few minutes walk. This will be the best week you have ever had at the beach. You owe yourself a great vacation, this is the building you want to be in. I also have the unit next to this, please contact for a large group.

July 28 - Aug 04 Week OPEN!!!!! Brand New in 2010: THE LOCATION IS THE BEST IN OCEAN CITY. You have two parking spaces but may never move your car. Everything in within walking distance, beach, restaurants, water sports, rides, fishing etc. This unit is on the 4th floor which is the location on all the activities, pool, putting green, work out room, sauna and shower. This unit opens to the largest deck on the north side of the building with a great ocean view and will be a space you will truly enjoy. The Belmont was first open in July of 2007 with seventy five units and five different floor plans. This plan is a three bedroom two and a half bath 1722 sq. ft. build with six in. of concrete and a nine floor ceiling. The Belmont is a nine story building that is located on the Boardwalk in Ocean City.

16 Reviews of Property 258731 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
average rating of 4.866667 based on 16 reviews
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We absolutely loved this condo, it was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated. There were 7 of us in the condo and at no time did we ever feel like we were on top of one another. The owners of the condo were wonderful! This was our first time at the Belmont Towers and it won't be our last. We loved the location of the building and the location of our condo. We also loved not having to drive to the boardwalk. We only took our car out when we absolutely needed to. We didn't want to leave at all. Thank you again!
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Union
5

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
AWESOME! Property!!! What more can I ask for! The unit was clean and well maintained. The location is close to everything - BEACH, boardwalk, restaurants, grocery, etc. We really enjoyed the spacious balcony and being steps from the boardwalk.
It is beautifully decorated and is furnished with everything you need!
The condo owner is an extremely nice and inviting person.
The jacuzzi tub, huge flat screen in the living room, and surround sound throughout was blew our mind.

This is by far the best location in Ocean City... the hotels we visited in the past can not compare to this property! If i could give it 7 Stars, I would!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Pittsburgh, PA
4

Fabulous Condo and Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is the third year that I have rented from John. I was in Unit #409 twice and unit #411 this year! They are both beautiful. Love being on the 4th floor with the pool - makes it wasy for the kids to swim while I prepare dinner in the fully stocked kitchen! This condo has everything you could ask for. You honestly never have to move your car! We were able to walk to Parasail and ride the Sea Rocket. The kids love spending a little time each night on the Boardwalk. Great location!
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was perfect! The location was great, right on the boardwalk but the noise level was fine based on the side of the building location. Everything was clean and beautiful and it had everything we needed for a great stay. I like the combination lock on the door because you did not have to worry where the keys were and who had them. We had more than two cars at some points, so we just went over Rt 50 bridge and parked them in OC public parking for free (overnight allowed, only a few minutes away). The big long deck was wonderful! Would love to come again - Thanks!
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great Place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We stayed here for the Endless Summer Cruise and had a wonderful time. We had 4 adults and and 3 kids and had plenty of space for everyone. The condo has everything you need and more. The condo was very clean. Location was great! The only thing was deciding who was going to get the tub next lol. I would recommend this condo for your next visit. John was very helpful to us and answered all of our question as soon as we emailed or called. Thanks again for letting us share your condo and hope to rent it again next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Middleburg, PA
5

Fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was my second stay at this condo and I will definitely stay here again! I appreciate walking into a VERY clean condo! The condo is well stocked with everything you could possibly need. It is beautifully decorated, you really feel at home there. And I love the HUGE balcony! It was nice getting up in the morning and having my coffee on the deck. Everything you could want to do is so close to the condo. It's very quiet there for being in the middle of everything. We enjoyed walking to Sunfest, going to the kite festival, going down on the beach and walking the boardwalk. We did take a short drive to Assateague Island to see the wild ponies, and to Ocean Downs Casino which is only 5 minutes away. Thrashers fries is very close by, along with many other places to eat. It is great to walk outside and smell the carmel corn from Fishers popcorn! The manager is a pleasure to work with...very easy going and personable. The owners are very accomodating. You can't go wrong renting this condo! I know I will be back in the future!
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My combined family just stayed a week at the condo and had a great time. The unit was clean and well maintained. The kitchen was well equipped with just about everthing you could think of of need for cooking. We really enjoyed the spacious balcony and being steps from the beach and boardwalk. A real plus - it was easy to get to the building without getting into a lot of traffic and congestion. The rental agent was very helpful throughout the entire process and stopped by during our stay to make sure everything was going well. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Stevensville, Maryland
5

June 2011 - Family Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our family, consisting of four teens rented this unit end of June. One of our daughters in sand soccer tournament in OC end of June and it was the PERFECT location. Close to everything - BEACH, boardwalk, restaurants, grocery not too far away. We took alot of our meals in the condo so we didn't have to worry about pleasing (and getting everyone ready/to) restaurant choices. it had everything we needed and was perfect for our family. All four kids asked if we could come back and stay in same place/same location next year. Perfect!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Baltimore, MD
5

Wonderful Weekend and A Proposal!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We just spent our 5th Memorial Day weekend in OC and our first at this wonderful condo in Belmont Towers. We could not have asked for anything more. The balcony is absolutely spectacular, the accommodations were superb and the location was to die for! I was ever surprised with an engagement proposal on this fabulous vacation as the sun set over the ocean from the balcony. We will definitely come back again. And to make things even better John, the property manager was extremely easy to deal with and accommodating and John, the owner, was a fabulous and generous man. It was so nice to come and spend a weekend in an extremely clean and well kept condo with wonderful people around us. We will see you again next year if not before then.
Sincerely,
Dominique & Benaiah
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Super Large Deck on 4th Floor with 55 inch Hi Def TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p258731
+443 4970093
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Middleburg, PA
5

It doesn't get any better than this!

It doesn't get any better than this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We loved this condo! It is beautifully decorated and is furnished with everything you need! We were really impressed with the cleanliness. The location is perfect- you are so close to the beach, restaurants, shops, and inlet activities. My husband loved the keypad to get into the condo- no worrying who had the keys! John and Tina, the owners, stopped in to make sure we were enjoying ourselves and had everything we needed. You can tell they really care about their condo and their guests. We really enjoyed our visit with them. John Volgelsang is top notch to work with. I would highly recommend this property (except on the weeks I want to use it, lol). We will definitely be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway