Tampa house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Tampa House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

A two bedroom, fully furnished 1920s historic bungalow in the historic district. It has a unique charm of a bygone era yet is has all the modern conveniences. It is only minutes from the Tampa convention center, The performing arts center, St. Pete Times Forum, Yankees spring training, Busch Gardens, MOSI, Seminole Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos, Lowery Park Zoo & the Florida Aquarium. It is Less than an hour to the beaches, Disney World, Universal Studio, Sea World & Tarpon Springs.

Keywords: House

5 Reviews of Property 122958 in Tampa, Florida

Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122958vb
(813) 238-7550
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Down home stay in Tampa, Fla.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our two week stay in a historic house in a central location of Tampa, Florida was just the spot we needed for our short but wonderful stay. The home is old but very well maintained and has all the necessary amenities for a very comfortable stay. The location was ideal because we wanted to travel in all directions in and around the Tampa area for our visit. Plus the landlords are very friendly and helpful, and close by in case we needed anything. The home site is also very quiet and cozy, and away from all the heavy traffic that Tampa can have lots of times. We really enjoyed our stay here and would do it again if we came back to Tampa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122958vb
(813) 238-7550
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

What a great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a great location to become familiar with the Tampa area . This rental is not only very comfortable but centrally located to most of the interesting attractions in the Tampa area. The rental was very well maintained and the owners very accommodating. we spent a very enjoyable. relaxing and interesting month in this rental. Once again thank you Bill and Terry.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122958vb
(813) 238-7550
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Nice location. Quiet street, Starbucks, grocery store and several unique restaurants within walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/7
business
Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122958vb
(813) 238-7550
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Worthington, OH (USA)
5

Seminole Hights Bungalow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My wife and I had a great time at this property. The owner has done an excellent job of presenting a clean and efficient house right in the heart of Seminole Heights (Tampa, FL). It is in a very nice neighborhood with many houses either renovated or under renovation. Very convenient for travel in and around the Tampa Bay area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/13
business
Historic Bungalow in Historic District Built in 1926
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122958vb
(813) 238-7550
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rochester NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Went to Tampa to visit our Daughter & had to bring our 3 small dogs,usally stay at pet friendly hotels but just happend to find HS!!We rented a home on 204 E North st.What we thought was a good idea!!Turned into our Dream Vaction,no stress when we had to go out-the dogs were very happy to be in a home (not a Room).It was very close to our Daughter & the Neiborhood was very nice & friendly. Many Thanks to TJ for a FIRST CLASS operation & to the homeowner Bill for renting a Clean Beautiful home.Dave & Becky Rogers
Helpful votes: 9/15